Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Originally posted by: subbuappu
I am telling you Ana.. the only solution is get back Mandaar and make him shoot RR to take revenge.. We got enough monologues to understand what he did and what he is doing and what he is afraid of everything... I want to write more but what's use?? You understood and I understood... Enough..
Priya, š¤I perfectly understand and yeah no use . I love Mandy taking revenge . Raghav deserves it totally..šµPeople see what they want to see and then get riled up if we see differently. Choco.. raghav will have my heart and souls forever..thatās it. Ketan man, he rocks. And I for one want a big production house for his next. He deserves every good thing for this trail blazer role of Raghav Rao - the most iconic ever( with the correct meaning behind iconic š)
Originally posted by: Looneygirl
Priya, š¤I perfectly understand and yeah no use . I love Mandy taking revenge . Raghav deserves it totally..šµPeople see what they want to see and then get riled up if we see differently. Choco.. raghav will have my heart and souls forever..thatās it. Ketan man, he rocks. And I for one want a big production house for his next. He deserves every good thing for this trail blazer role of Raghav Rao - the most iconic ever( with the correct meaning behind iconic š)
Haina... For all the atrocities he did on Mandy and D fam, he deserve oneš how sadistic i am being...True that... RR is the first ML whom I saw in a different light rather than the brooding and grumpy ones... So I can't just give up on him until track completes... Iconicš¤£... We all had enough discussions on it but this one is in true senseā¤ļø
I don't care about PH but would like to see in a memorable role... But yeah... Memorable roles has to run marathons for trps... Tough choice i say between PH and the good role
Girl don't you know it's all about having sex with other women. Emotional infidelity is nothing. From the first day of this track he is indulging in emotional infidelity. Remembering intimate moment with your ex, keeping her things when wife is around, blushing at the mention of your ex is nothing. Sab bhool bhool. Now bass do jai jai kar because this great guy told emotion mein beh gaya. Wah.Originally posted by: Couch.Potato
What kind of man he brings girl he slept with home ? Having no thoughts about how it will break his wife when she later realises what happened between girl and her husband?
Shameless, insensitive and pathetic I would say .
No fault ? He walked into that situation himself, drank with her knowing well about her feelings and vulnerability of situation.
His words clearly say that he finds himself capable of losing into emotions he has for Esha and cross limits of his marriage.
And even after all this he is just gaslighting his own wife while being gentle with his ex?
More than physical cheating , Iād like Pallavi to call him out on his insensitive behaviour, taking her for granted and habit of breaking promises & lying .
And what kind of coward man he is to tell everyone but his own wife that she is cheated on ?He disrespected Pallavi more by sharing something so personal with keerthi but her. In the end, she will be a fool living with him while everybody already knows how she was being cheated! And girl he slept with was at their home , in their bedroom, wearing her sari .
A guy who kept making mistakes throughout the show & never learnt from that made him great guy. Great. Baas past k nam pe sare galti maaf kar do. Baas do boond ansu that make him hero in everyone's eyes.
P.s. felling bad for actors. They deserve better.
Originally posted by: SexyPotato
Aloo just drop here to say hi. I hope you're doing well in your life. I really miss your post.
Hello š.
Itās been a long time since I've seen you. š¤ Iām doing good , how are you?
Shivangi's AT is deserted I really miss that place , only place which had fun atmosphere . I wish people were there to applaude her sensuous moves and subsequent heartbreak today.
Shivangi was wonderful, situation was heartbreaking but Shivangi, my goodness, she is such an amazing performer, may god give her amazing projects in future, words fail to express my admiration for her acting and beauty. Unfortunately, sheās not getting enough screenspace these days š.
Pallavi took a bold decision, and Raghav, an inconsiderate man, shattered her. How can I care about his guilt when he doesn't care enough to realise the harm he's causing his wife and marriage and instead pursues woman he slept with? šš¼
Iām just so done with this poor guy, here to see if makers do justice with Pallavi or not. š
How are you? Are you watching this track ? What are your thoughts on this cheating track ? š
Guys plz take your discussion elsewhere and Couch.Potato I think you missed my previous quotes.. check on them please once. š
Originally posted by: SexyPotato
Girl don't you know it's all about having sex with other women. Emotional infidelity is nothing. From the first day of this track he is indulging in emotional infidelity. Remembering intimate moment with your ex, keeping her things when wife is around, blushing at the mention of your ex is nothing. Sab bhool bhool. Now bass do jai jai kar because this great guy told emotion mein beh gaya. Wah.
A guy who kept making mistakes throughout the show & never learnt from that made him great guy. Great. Baas past k nam pe sare galti maaf kar do. Baas do boond ansu that make him hero in everyone's eyes.
P.s. felling bad for actors. They deserve better.
He is Raghav Rao, male lead of story, so Pallavi owes this forgiveness to him š. No matter how poorly written he is.
He never had good judgement of character Aloo, now Pallavi will try to get him justice , heāll just fee guilty for Esha and Pallavi (this one depends on his mood) because he accepted he has emotions for Esha , enough to get vulnerable and cross limits of his marriage. He lucked out with getting wife like Pallavi š.
They definitely deserve better Aloo . Shivangi isnāt getting decent screenspace from past two weeks, actress of her ability, deserves better. I hope they show Pallavi taking strong stance for Shivangiās sake , she slays confrontation scenes . Even Sai is disappointed with cheating track ; I wish this track ends soon.
Are you deliberately ignoring my post? I will report to the mods now dear. Plz..
When did I ask for justifications from you ? Sorry but I think youāre taking my comments personally whereas itās a fictional character only .Opinions differ and here in the forum we are supposed to respect each otherās opinion only right ? Anyway Iām not biased on either of the leads here so may be my take is different from yours .ThanksOriginally posted by: Looneygirl
Iām basing my comment on what I saw not what I heard. And Trina , I didnāt read your comment and I really donāt want to justify to anyone why Iām connected to Raghav and why heās the only one I care about. All other characters I process only with how he interacts with them. I can justify things with him but I donāt want to. I will not be replying anymore.thanks and Iād be very obliged if you would please refrain from quoting me.
Tried to watch the epi and my dimaag gone bhool bhoolOriginally posted by: AnushkhaA
Poor man has lost it. Usse khud nhi pata woh kya kar raha hain.. š¤£
Its a f**king disaster. Pata nhi makers kya prove karne ki koshish kar rahe hain..
Again . Pata nahin makers pagal hai yah phir hum viewers . Kuchh bhi