New BTS ! Mandar trying to commit suicide( no negative comment please) - Page 11

ana-123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Great! He will not die but maybe injured, and Pallavi will nurse him back to health at D house.😃

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Phoenix_Fire123

And no points for guessing who must have done the dressing🤢

don't scare me like this 😓

DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Phoenix_Fire123

And no points for guessing who must have done the dressing🤢

I’m like 95% sure that it is his imagination tho, I don’t see how why pallavi would wear that same saree from before

she’s pallavi Raghav Rao now, she’s changed what she wears

I’m hoping he went into the kitchen daydreaming about pallavi and then burned his hand 🤣

OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

raghav might bring an ulta modern malkin for his mansion just like he likes to listen to ultra modern songs 🤣🤣🤣

Anjali anjali anjali 🤣🤣🤣

Phoenix_Fire123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

These BTS aren’t released in order thats for sure

But I feel now for some reason Sicku is playing with us

what we think will happen literally never happens in this show

That Precap yesterday where the doctor said “you should bring pallavi now or he could get worse” that literally felt like Sicku put it there on purpose

Abhi we have so many more scenes first before that Mandar behosh situation, why did he put that in?

I know I’m going to get bashed for this but I feel like pallavi isn’t going anywhere, maybe it’s all just hype for TRP drama

Yeah sicku has this habit of 'guess the story from precap and i'll prove you wrong' but then the suicide drama has to serve some purpose na .Itni major cheez without any consequence nahi show karengey

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

Jayashree tumne start kiya kya series 😆

I started but saw only few minutes because got busy with my work

as mom is not at home

But iam. Liking it will binge watch it on Sunday. Planning to finish a season in 2 days. 😉

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

don't scare me like this 😓

Just a week more my friend and then the sun will shine again . What is love without a few hiccups so hold on🤗

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

Anjali anjali anjali 🤣🤣🤣

Anjali bhool bhool ho gayi hai

ab koi solid new girl hi malkin banegi 🤣🤣

DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

You know what Raghav is stupid

He should’ve just booked a honeymoon trip for like a month when they found Mandar 🤣

then Raghvi could’ve done all sorts of things with no interruption 😳

Ab dekho kya hogaya hai

All that money in the bank went for no use 😂

Originally posted by: ana-123

Great! He will not die but maybe injured, and Pallavi will nurse him back to health at D house.😃

Vo apni saree shop mein kya dispensary chalaati hain Where is that waahiyaat aurat dr ramya. usko bolo vo karegi na