Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl
Any song you are currently binge listening 🤭???
Teri hogyiaan 2
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Any song you are currently binge listening 🤭???
Teri hogyiaan 2
Ok..my question....
What you like about me(Raghav Rao)?🤪
Ur the most funniest my dr RR
Now that’s fascinating and yeah that explains why we get notifications all popped in a different time zone
Interesting dr
Originally posted by: meghumonu
Who is your favorite historical figure?
I admire more, it is also not like I know so much about them all.
I will choose Albert Einstein.
The most cliched - To be there, rock solid, come what may.
Originally posted by: moon.child
Question : What's the most beautiful thing you have done for someone you love?
Which season do you love the most
With global warming and all, the seasons are not what they used to be.
I like all the seasons.. each has it own charm.. I actually dont want to choose but..
If I have to choose, I will pick Autumn..
There is something sad, dark and gloomy about this season, though there is a sense of reassurance as well. The leaves falling from the trees, the cold and rain. the green, red and yellow leaves coloring the streets. The fact that you know that these empty trees will blossom again soon. And that the warm sun will shine again too. I dont know.. Nature is just beautiful.
To be able to love in surrender without wanting anything in return...
A superpower you wish you could have?
Pizza ❤️
Pani puri
Aloo puri
Garam paratha made by mum
My dating status. I always say I am not single 😆
In my defense, so that my friends stop trying to hook me up with their so called "perfect for you" male friends.
Originally posted by: unicornwriter
What is the biggest lie that you've told someone 😉?