And let's get a new guy for ayi too😎🤣🤣

Post ayi's biodata in matrimony site😳

We need nice partner for ayi😎

She suffered alot due to this Sanki's sanak😡

DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Phoenix_Fire123

Pallu's tadap for patidev in jail would be treat to watch . Will help her to realize how crazyily she loves him.

I’m hoping Raghav thinks about all the moments he had with Pallavi post marriage and realizes how hard it is to live without her and that he loves her

he couldnt stay without thinking about her even before marriage

I’m hoping mehendi runs for a long time ❤️ I hope they story doesn’t get too crappy but I would love to see these two fight against all the crazy things life throws at them

DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Mandar is going to be fake 100% sulo or ved will plant him in Raghvi life.

Mandar will come back in flashbacks first.

Then he will appear in person. He will try to get Pallavi back nicely using law but later will pretend to be nice guy and set her free.

After that they'll show him negative and trying to complicate Raghvi life. Then Raghvi trying to prove him fake and finally they will expose him.

Tada ho gaye months poore😆🤣

And then here comes Krishna rao 🤣

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

And then here comes Krishna rao 🤣

Ofcourse woh to ayega hi 😆

Raghav ko badla jo lena hai bhai ka and nanna ka 😎

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: i_ambivert

What if sunny was the one who was driving the car and not keerti..? 🤔

Lampat ka.pack up

Phoenix_Fire123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Glad we have the kasam system in india and we take that shit seriously🤣

Wilddreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

So Pallavi was in tears after knowing Raghav is is in jail 😲

Okay let me celebrate as she trusting him🥳

🤣

Raghav is giving that look to Pallavi 😳

She is there to meet him and she will investigate further to prove him innocent 🥳

SruthySudeep thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣 yaar you are too funny 🤣🤣 I just loved the post

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Phoenix_Fire123

Pallu's tadap for patidev in jail would be treat to watch . Will help her to realize how crazyily she loves him.

She comes to meet him and then that mulaaqat ka waqt khatam ho gaya

Slow mo mein their hands separating

Pallu hug him

Raghav hug her

Santvana do ek doosre ko

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Post ayi's biodata in matrimony site😳

We need nice partner for ayi😎

She suffered alot due to this Sanki's sanak😡