15 years ago

Jai wants a gf lyk Suku;)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nuiBcyRYHI8

Expand ▼
rose-girl Thumbnail
rose-girl

14 years ago

Harpreet=)

Hey did u lyk Harpreet in todays episode? I really lyk her, she is very decent kind of girl she shouldn't b with these kind of girlzz:=)

Expand ▼
prachimishra85 Thumbnail
prachimishra85

15 years ago

Shabir was upset

Hi friends..... I just watched last weeks episode..... I noticed that this week Shabir wasn't conversing freely and wasn't joking around like...

Expand ▼
Prachi.. Thumbnail
Prachi..

15 years ago

shabbir and jay fc

all the fans who love the chemistry between shabbir and jay are free to join in. Edited by Prachi.. -

Expand ▼
kls600 Thumbnail
kls600

15 years ago

Favorite Episode

My favorite episode is 3

Expand ▼
soper Thumbnail
soper

15 years ago

meethi chori-HRITU DUDANI

sources reveal that people are scared of hritu dudani aka birwa of bandinni who is very arrogant, has lots of attitude and always thinks of...

Expand ▼
EyeForBeauty Thumbnail
EyeForBeauty

15 years ago

rati in methi chhoori

is rati pandey come in this show...........i want 2 see her......hope she come soon

Expand ▼
rozia Thumbnail
rozia

15 years ago

some appreciation plzzz

hey you guys i was watching this show on youtube and there are alot of ungrateful people that are bad naming this show you guys are...

Expand ▼
JattiTude Thumbnail
JattiTude

15 years ago

Dimpy Mahajan Episode!!!!

Does anyone know when will they be telecasting Dimpy Mahajan against other contestents from RDLJ!!!!!!

Expand ▼
rani-lucki Thumbnail
rani-lucki

15 years ago

priyadarshani from the swamver!

OMG priyadarshani and some of the girls from rahuals swamver are on next week. It's gonna be fun cos' priya was the funiest person there. I hope...

Expand ▼
sheebs_ratifan Thumbnail
sheebs_ratifan

15 years ago

rashmi desai rocks

Rashmi desai is so cute n pretty she is best n her dressing sence is so cool n her hairs is so shiny n her makeup is too good n her voice is soo

Expand ▼
soper Thumbnail
soper

15 years ago

karishma in kaanda movie

Television actress Karishma Tanna, who is currently seen as a host of magic show titled 'India's Magic Star' on Star One, is all set to try

Expand ▼
-X-NeeNee-X- Thumbnail
-X-NeeNee-X-

15 years ago

Question

Hey! I'm new to this forum, India-Forum as a whole and Meethi Choori as a show. I've watched bits of two episodes only, but dont quite get how it...

Expand ▼
gurjotvirk Thumbnail
gurjotvirk

15 years ago

totally different!

this show is sooo entertaining!!!!! i think it is so different from whats been on tv before! these girls are crazy! i have to say urvashi and...

Expand ▼
arjunchatt Thumbnail
arjunchatt

15 years ago

SMS Gupshup

Meethi Chhoori No.1 presents SMS Gupshup Have bindaas chats with your gang only at the cost of 1 message with the Meethi Chhoorii Group Chat. To

Expand ▼
Sakshi_Deewani Thumbnail
Sakshi_Deewani

15 years ago

*MC No.1 chit chat corner*

hey every1!! welcome 2 to the **chat corner of Meethi Chhoori No. 1 ** as it is said avoid chatting in da other threads 2 so I thot of opening...

Expand ▼
sheebs_ratifan Thumbnail
sheebs_ratifan

15 years ago

cant believe dis k nupur aisa kehsakti hai

oh my god oh my god!! how can dis possible jo nupur apne jaan se bhi zyada apne sis husband n friend ko chahti ho vo aisa kaise karsakti...

Expand ▼
Shreyacool Thumbnail
Shreyacool

15 years ago

Which Meethi Choori do you want in every episode?

Which meethi choori adds the most entertainment value to the show. And you wud love to watch her in every episode.

Expand ▼
atikna Thumbnail
atikna

15 years ago

when is gauri pradhan coming on the show?

before starting of the show i heard she would be a part of this show but i ahven't seen her any ideas?

Expand ▼
-Vrinda- Thumbnail
-Vrinda-

15 years ago

why this show not in top 100

its very good but still not in top 100

Expand ▼
-Adhoore- Thumbnail
-Adhoore-

15 years ago

Is Prachi Desai coming to this show?

Guys is Prachi coming to this show...because i think i saw her in the title song!!

Expand ▼
kick_all Thumbnail
kick_all

15 years ago

.............????????????????

yaar will sanaya cum again in meethi chori..?????????????? rati shud also cum wid sanaya n navina too........

Expand ▼
kick_all Thumbnail
kick_all

15 years ago

i m waiting 4 anaya n rohit.......:)

hey guyz..... does any1 know when will anaya n rohit cum....???? im anxiously waiting for them......

Expand ▼
-RS- Thumbnail
-RS-

15 years ago

we wish rati in meethi choori

this is going good.its very hilarious and funny.I am loving ragini khanna.It would be nice if rati pandey aka nupur of mjht appears in this...

Expand ▼
kick_all Thumbnail
kick_all

15 years ago

mohit...so quite n confused...!!!!

hey yaar yeh mohit itna confused kyun lag raha tha...kya sab ko aisa feel hua ya sirf mujhe he laga.... wo kuch nahi bola except thnx..thnx..n...

Expand ▼
mayurian-artian Thumbnail
mayurian-artian

15 years ago

a question?

hey guys i live in dubai n i dunno wat tym meethi choori cums in dubai so can any1 temme at wat tym does it come?? luv Fiza

Expand ▼
kick_all Thumbnail
kick_all

15 years ago

sanaya's pic

yaar plz if sum1 has sanaya's tange wali pic,do post...she was liikong very cute.......:)

Expand ▼
kgh212121 Thumbnail
kgh212121

15 years ago

Shabbir vs Narayani & Mona???

Guys, watch the unplugged version clips on youtube. There was something that shabbir said which apparently (i mean you can't even tell what's...

Expand ▼
.shona. Thumbnail
.shona.

15 years ago

3rd Episode Discussion

I just realized there hasn't been one yet so thought to make a DT So how was today's epi ? IMO, it was yet another AWESOMEEEE epi!!! def. more...

Expand ▼
neha1219 Thumbnail
neha1219

15 years ago

shabbo!!

he's hot and so cuteeeee.......... i really like him in this show... u get to see his personality in real life and he seems like a pretty chill,

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".