Earring versus keychain.

fanktlk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

This is my first post in this forum. But I couldn't control myself.

I think there will be no MU. Meetwa will go to Manushi himself and pretend to break Meety's heart to protect her.

I think in the next coming episodes it will become quite clear to Meetwa that Manushi is manipulating Meety and he will have no way to prove it.

Manushi will either try to hurt herself or Meety. Chances of the later happening are higher. And to expose Manushi and protect Meety he will pretend to go back to Manushi or trust Manushi.

The movie Aaina had the same premise. The older sister Amrita Singh came back. The younger Juhi trusted her completely and felt obligated to her sister. Which we know Meety always did.

Amrita attempts suicide and Jackie Shroff pretends to fall in her trap to expose her.

The reason I think that is likely to happen is the earring scene. We all saw him search for it frantically and then hold the knife in one hand and the earring in other.

What they didn't show is him keeping the earring safely in his pocket. I think this was intentional to keep us guessing. I personally think he just dropped it. There was a close-up shot. Then like he made up his mind he adjusted his hair and ran from there, ready to move on.

Another hint was Manushi threw her earring as well. So if Meety even found it there was no way to prove it was hers.

From that day onwards we see him flaunting the knife proudly, the earring is nowhere to be seen.

That is exactly what we are seeing that he is disturbed but he is moving on.

The second hint is the Desert BTS. They are on a date laughing, smiling. We know Meety will fall in the ditch. That is going to be a game changer. He has told us he cannot tolerate anyone saying anything negative about Meety and if someone tries to hurt Meety he is going to lose it.

They have said badlenge duniya ki reet. Hopefully we see the ML fight for his wife this time.

Edited by fanktlk - 3 years ago

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I gotta say nice theory… I myself thought of it but Meet Ahlawat so far showed no signs of doubting Manushi… or itna bada plan…

ye bilkul OneWhoShouldNotBeNamed-2.0 types plan h…he also did something similar but took it too far… lets see what happens…

fanktlk thumbnail

True MeetA is not that jugadu. Hmm. But I still can't shake off that he didn't keep the earring. I saw that scene a dozen times. There is no shoulder movement. And the next minute he was pulling his hair back and he sprinted.

I do think he threw it away.

Edited by fanktlk - 3 years ago
1197472 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

I gotta say nice theory… I myself thought of it but Meet Ahlawat so far showed no signs of doubting Manushi… or itna bada plan…

ye bilkul OneWhoShouldNotBeNamed-2.0 types plan h…he also did something similar but took it too far… lets see what happens…

@B-Nikki yaar yeh kya naamkaran kiya hai tumne🤣

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nephy

@B-Nikki yaar yeh kya naamkaran kiya hai tumne🤣

yaar bht baar tok dia kai forum members ne uska naam lene se … or mje jinx lgta h uska naam… kahi kisi writer ne pd kr idea le lia to.. mje lgta h hmari forum small h pr fir b stalk hoti h….

1197472 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

yaar bht baar tok dia kai forum members ne uska naam lene se … or mje jinx lgta h uska naam… kahi kisi writer ne pd kr idea le lia to.. mje lgta h hmari forum small h pr fir b stalk hoti h….

Toh tumne yeh secret naamkaran kiya hai😆

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fanktlk

True MeetA is not that jugadu. Hmm. But I still can't shake off that he didn't keep the earing. I saw that scene a dozen times. There is no shoulder movement. And the next minute he was pulling his hair back and he sprinted.

I do think he threw it away.

if this is the case.. I would be glad and relieved…❤️

Mysterylushes thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I absolutely love your theory. Especially because it's am adaptation of a movie and Meet ajkal bohot movie references daal raha Hain. If this happens, I will literally starts whistling at the tv screen. Love the theory. If possible, try to be a part of our daily discussions,it is always refreshing to hear a new perspective, and you are right he wasn't shown keeping the earring, and till now they haven't shown us a scene with that earring. It could be an editing mistake,but maybe he just didn't keep it and that's one possibility we cannot cross out.

fanktlk thumbnail

I was very active during KTLK and KRPKAB days. Wrote fanfic even. But started watching Meet only a couple of months back. Forum can get addictive. So try to restrain myself.

But since no one else seem to have noticed. I couldn't resist my post.

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fanktlk

I was very active during KTLK and KRPKAB days. Wrote fanfic even. But started watching Meet only a couple of months back. Forum can get addictive. So try to restrain myself.

But since no one else seem to have noticed. I couldn't resist my post.

I can feel you.. I am wasting a lot of time and spending it in forum… will try to restrict myself… on a lighter note… welcome to the forum 🤗 and if that is the case, we should keep on missing minute details prompting silent readers like you to come out and point that out to us…😆