LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Real Woman Power Farhana
New Entry : Manit Joura
A Missed Opportunity
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Originally posted by: dipalimanish
Hi Guys, I guess its time for me to take a break from JYRG forum. I am feeling generally bored and that is the reason I have decided to take break from here for some time. I will be watching the serial but will not active on JYRG thread for time being.
Hehe Dipali, Meri kahi baat sach sabit hui. 😆
It's tradition on JYRG threads that one who opens the threads that person goes missing for some time and I have thought you will prove me wrong.Alas! 😭Btw, I am also bored of JYRG, fed-up of toch toch pana in the show as well as here. I am toh even fed-up of reading about it and hence I have already started to take a break from the show as well as thread. I will be around on forum but not on JYRG thread. 😊
Originally posted by: dipalimanish
Jani, dont worry yaar. Its Just break from here I am talking abt. Just bored of writing same kinds of comments and all. I think AD-MDs judai has taken a toll on me 😆. Dont worry I will be active on forum.
Zoey, you were so right abt JYRG tradition, person opening thread inactive for some time.
Originally posted by: JaniBande
BTW whats this tradition abt person opening the thread taking a break from it for some time? I hadnt notices it before.Zoey, khara ahe. icchha nahi hota serial baghayachi. whats chit chat thread is abt?
Hey guys keep discussing here I really hope, Kavya gets a better and deserve screen space.
Here we are in thread 8 like creatives like fans increasing the no of pages as mentioned by ketaki in last thread. Hoping in this thread vilas...
Here is new thread for general chit-chat. Happy posting.
Hello friends, please start posting on this new thread now.
hi all here we r on the 7th thread! jasa hyana epi vadhvaychet aplyala threads ! LETS GOO