Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Team Aishwarya

Posted: 1 months ago

Originally posted by: Deepa11q

Couldn’t agree with you more!!

This is not acceptable yaar ! Why are they doing this ?

To extend the story smiley37

Deepa11q thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Moor278

Why cant people see it as a test of Viks trust on Mannat????

This is like giving excuse to him for CAing Mannat.... and justifying him getting angry.... Mannat saw the worst... usne to kabhi Vik pe doubt nahi kiya???? why the bias for him????

Mannat is hiding the truth... she is not having an affair with DK.... if Vik even thinks like that then he has a very low opinion of Mannat, himself and their so called toot ke pyaar...smiley35

It frustrates me that the audience who knows everything even thinks on these lines.

Mannat had already doubted him and believed him for the OnS thing with malla after overhearing neetu and ars talk na

But that was fine as he had married malla which was enough proof for her

Problem is we don’t know whether they will destroy vikrant or not ..because the way they are going..it’s scary and itv mein ML ka sacrifice hota hai to keep Fl mahan and for trp ..

That’s why the scare ..that’s all

We all want Vikrant to trust mannat ..smiley19

Edited by Deepa11q - 1 months ago
Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Can you all just stop with the panic please????

Why is everyone projecting their fears???? it spoils the fun with the episodes...

watched the BTS... Mannat didnt vomit neither said she feels like it. yes she felt dizzy but that was all in the clip...

Vikku fainted but it has some weird commentary about the supposed MU and Mannat trying to tell him the truth but no drugging!!!! which is odd!!! the picture is a compilation of old scenes which means it might not have been shot even...

Please stop with the theories really....

Now my question for people who are worried so much...

Aish is back isnt it? How will they progress with the show if theres a seperation??? Doesnt Mannat need to be around Vik and Aish to be able to fight her???

Aish is not even alive for Salujas and Vik... so if theres a multi year separation (which is not reported in any of the portals so far) how can she stay as Sakina in SM for x number of years???

Aish ko vapas laaye hai... vo bhi SM main to she will try to definitely do something... but does it have to be a big win for her???

Also how will she take credit for it???? she is dead right??? Sakina as maid cannot take credit or reap benefits (of staying as owner of the property) of her supposed victory of separating manvik... DK arrest nahi karega use phirse if she is shown back as ARS?????

My guess is Aish will try to break the marriage but she doesnt know about the secret marriage nor can she reveal she is alive. she might have a small win (possibly a fight between manvik) but her deception as Sakina has to continue till she gains some more strength .... so it has to be something secretive and marriage will happen in someway so that Mannat remains the one to fight her later on ....

there wont be a seperation... neither do I see (as of today) Vik CAing Mannat....

Rant over smiley44

a cartoon of two teddy bears with the words love you val daily dose of support below them

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Why cant people see it as a test of Viks trust on Mannat????

This is like giving excuse to him for CAing Mannat.... and justifying him getting angry.... Mannat saw the worst... usne to kabhi Vik pe doubt nahi kiya???? why the bias for him????

Mannat is hiding the truth... she is not having an affair with DK.... if Vik even thinks like that then he has a very low opinion of Mannat, himself and their so called toot ke pyaar...smiley35

It frustrates me that the audience who knows everything even thinks on these lines.

I am not fan of such insinuating scenes where they disrespect relationships such as BIL - SIL 😵‍💫

For Vikrant sure, they can add such scenes for conflict since they cannot always show them Happy and also to test if all his promises are indeed true or will they break with a few photographs. Infact, I would have preferred if they used some other guy if this is the track they were going for instead of DK since DK is not Malla.

And CA is a no no for me from Vikrant irrespective of what he sees 😬

Mein panic Mein nahee hoon smiley36 posts would have been different for panic smiley37. Just need them to cut it out with DK - Mannat insinuating scenes.

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

You are missing the point again...

Vikrant is not being sacrificed to make Mannat mahaan.... if he does that ... it will be to keep Malla relevant... or insinuate the worst with DK... it will be a win for the witches.... Mannat will suffer the worst kind of humiliation after doing so much for Vik.

Whats missing again is Vikku having rational thoughts!!!! and trusting his love and Mannats ethics...

Just because it is captured like that (DK with his hands on Mannats waist) suddenly everyone is showing their patriarchal mindset and imagining the worst with DK Mannat marriage in the name of ITV tropes!!!!

Edited by Moor278 - 1 months ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Rdigest

I am not fan of such insinuating scenes where they disrespect relationships such as BIL - SIL 😵‍💫

For Vikrant sure, they can add such scenes for conflict since they cannot always show them Happy and also to test if all his promises are indeed true or will they break with a few photographs. Infact, I would have preferred if they used some other guy if this is the track they were going for instead of DK since DK is not Malla.

And CA is a no no for me from Vikrant irrespective of what he sees 😬

Mein panic Mein nahee hoon smiley36 posts would have been different for panic smiley37. Just need them to cut it out with DK - Mannat insinuating scenes.

bold... i differ...

Malla had wrong motives.... DK doesnt

I am precisely happy its DK and not someone else.... Vikku doesnt know but Mannat DK, RoTu, Shruti and witches... everyone knows the real relationship.... if it had been someone else... they would have exploited that angle too much... even Shruti and RoTu would have mistrusted.

As for the touching... Saluja household is not a ghoonghat wearing household that Jeth bahu cant be talking to each other. They are modern London returned people.

Ronnie Aish used to share a drink buddies wala relationship.... Gagan side hugs Neetu... no one blinks an eye then...

Ye saara judgment Mannat pe hi kyun?????

Edited by Moor278 - 1 months ago
Deepa11q thumbnail

Team Vikrant

You are missing the point again...

Vikrant is not being sacrificed to make Mannat mahaan.... if he does that ... it will be to keep Malla relevant... or insinuate the worst with DK... it will be a win for the witches.... Mannat will suffer the worst kind of humiliation after doing so much for Vik.

Whats missing again is Vikku having rational thoughts!!!! and trusting his love and Mannats ethics...

Just because it is captured like that (DK with his hands on Mannats waist) suddenly everyone is showing their patriarchal mindset and imagining the worst with DK Mannat marriage in the name of ITV tropes!!!!

That’s what ..my main concern is Vikrant only

I want the writers to show his growth but given typical itv plots ..the fear is creeping in

That’s all

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

bold... i differ...

I am precisely happy its DK and not someone else.... Vikku doesnt know but Mannat DK, RoTu, Shruti and witches... everyone knows the real relationship.... if it had been someone else... they would have exploited that angle too much... even Shruti and RoTu would have mistrusted.

As for the touching... Saluja household is not a ghoonghat wearing household that Jeth bahu cant be talking to each other. They are modern London returned people.

Ronnie Aish used to share a drink buddies wala relationship.... Gagan side hugs Neetu... no one blinks an eye then...

You hit the bull's-eye 🥰

perfect....

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

bold... i differ...

Oh oh did my post sound like I don't want any scenes where DK touches Mannat or vice versa, no no not at all smiley31 infact I was laughing at the choodi utaarna helping scene and Vikrant's shock . Was specifically pointing to the insinuating angle which the makers are going for and good thing Vikrant doesn't even think in any such angle ❤️

Made a post in last thread actually, if it comes to a point where things go out of hand DK might be the one to reveal the truth since I still don't know why any of ARS, Vish or 🤢 would want to reveal the truth and gain what 🤔

And if Vikrant even questions Mannat about DK, then I am ready ⚔️smiley37

Let's discuss another topic smiley36 do you think Mannat is pregnant or they are messing with audience with several angles just for fun smiley37

Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

didn’t have time to watch the episode till now….with the change in seasons and flu season I’ve almost lost my voice….oh I wish the screaming banshee would too!! What a dreadful actor and character she is, that tearless flick and smirk 😩…so 2+weeks of painfully slow Vishakha backstory the reveal has done nothing but given her a slightly upper hand that she is still in SM and playing dirty but the others can’t stop her because they are tied by choosing to hold back her truth!?!

Both brothers manipulated to the core by their mothers ☹️

Enjoyed the laxmi puja ManVik scene….nice to Vikku’s twinkling eyes return and Mannu admiring her hubby so earnestly…..their playful AdSha coded flower flight was a nice touch.

will respond to flurry of posts separately 😂