Harsh related to Tiwari’s in any way?

coolbeans11 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I’m just thinking about Harsh and his phone call with his mom. There was a special attention towards his mom side when they were talking. Could Harsh and Saransh have the same father? We know that Saransh’s father maybe a Hermit but then he can’t legally have two wife’s- can he? If there’s a connection then Maitree will land in the Tiwari house if she ends up marrying Harsh 🤦‍♀️

kala16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Yes there are chances because they were showing his moms mangasultra repeatedly. So all 4 might end up in tiwari sadhan.. That will come later,abhi iam eager to see whether maitree accepts this offer as her partner wud be Harsh.

coolbeans11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala16

Yes there are chances because they were showing his moms mangasultra repeatedly. So all 4 might end up in tiwari sadhan.. That will come later,abhi iam eager to see whether maitree accepts this offer as her partner wud be Harsh.

True yaar. FIL haal it #Maihar time to shine 😜. I suspect Harsh will help Maitree get to Rathod house tomorrow after Sachin’s phone call. Her car might not start and he will give her a ride. Maybe they will reconcile after Harsh helps her? Either way they will have to in each others company warna pyar kaise hoga ☺️

kala16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolbeans11

True yaar. FIL haal it #Maihar time to shine 😜. I suspect Harsh will help Maitree get to Rathod house tomorrow after Sachin’s phone call. Her car might not start and he will give her a ride. Maybe they will reconcile after Harsh helps her? Either way they will have to in each others company warna pyar kaise hoga ☺️

Why wud he give her a lift? I didnt see that in the precap. Itni jaldi they wud not make harsh meet nandu and others. They wud be in each other's company after she agrees for the partnership..
coolbeans11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala16

Why wud he give her a lift? I didnt see that in the precap. Itni jaldi they wud not make harsh meet nandu and others. They wud be in each other's company after she agrees for the partnership..

It’s not in the precap. I’m just speculating. He was shown to be hearing Maitree’s conversation so he might lend a hand to help. Maitree will not say yes for the contract unless there is an effort from Harsh’s side or an apology or he offered her help if she’s in need of one

kala16 thumbnail

It’s not in the precap. I’m just speculating. He was shown to be hearing Maitree’s conversation so he might lend a hand to help. Maitree will not say yes for the contract unless there is an effort from Harsh’s side or an apology or he offered her help if she’s in need of one

Maybe he will apologize and lend a helping hand..

Manny_123 thumbnail

I’m just thinking about Harsh and his phone call with his mom. There was a special attention towards his mom side when they were talking. Could Harsh and Saransh have the same father? We know that Saransh’s father maybe a Hermit but then he can’t legally have two wife’s- can he? If there’s a connection then Maitree will land in the Tiwari house if she ends up marrying Harsh 🤦‍♀️

Is Saransh's father still alive? I did not properly watched initial episodes. I know something happened with between Saransh's mom and dad. Saransh also hated his father. But I clearly dun remember wheather he left her or cheated on her.

kala16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manny_123

Is Saransh's father still alive? I did not properly watched initial episodes. I know something happened with between Saransh's mom and dad. Saransh also hated his father. But I clearly dun remember wheather he left her or cheated on her.

I think saranshs father took sanyaas.. Only that much was shown. He had left his mother. But here harshs mother speaks bengali and his surname is Pandit. I dont think he is related to tiwaris..

kala16 thumbnail

Yes guys.. All our speculations came true. Harsh is saaranshs half brother.. Harsh and saarnash father are the same. Sona is his first wife.. Par kaise harsh ka surname pandit hein. Yeh toh pata nehi..

Crazze4tv thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

How did you know Kal Ke episode mein aaya kya ???