TOTAL-ROMANTIC Thumbnail

Posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC · 16 years ago

I was shaken ..a bit when Bharatiji breathed her last..and the preview made me even more worried...with Aanchal again telling Sid..she cannot...

Expand ▼
TOTAL-ROMANTIC Thumbnail

What could we ask for more from the maryadha Purushotham Ram (Siddharth)..I mean ..I swear he was "Ram"..today rescuing his Sita

Expand ▼
jen1 Thumbnail

Posted by: jen1 · 16 years ago

in todays precap aanchal decides to leave da tyagi house..... n sid says 'aap ehsai nehi jainge " does dat mean sid has decided to leave tyagi

Expand ▼
shockalot Thumbnail

Posted by: shockalot · 16 years ago

Heyyy everyoneeeee Belated New Year's eve to you alllll Hope you all had a wonderful countdown if you do countdown haha Today's episode...

Expand ▼
shockalot Thumbnail

Hey guys I'm very sorry about all these late updates! IF wasn't allowing me to open up topics and it only just got fixed yesterday Please

Expand ▼
shockalot Thumbnail

This is the most recent promo of the show http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=T9_qD_t7w7c credit ndtvimagine

Expand ▼
hemalatha_v Thumbnail

Posted by: hemalatha_v · 16 years ago

Hi friends, I wish u all a happy cheerful new year. and my warm regardings for Sameer Megha.

Expand ▼
justaminute Thumbnail

Posted by: justaminute · 16 years ago

i am hoping to see Ramakant remember his wif'e last wish and try to fulfil this. In today's episode - Flashbacks during his grief indicate that

Expand ▼
notinuse Thumbnail

Posted by: notinuse · 16 years ago

In todays episode jaya dad found out how jaya really died! As Aanchal blurted it out and he over heard whilst she was talking to Bharti! IT WAS...

Expand ▼
mishayadav Thumbnail

Posted by: mishayadav · 16 years ago

can't believe the new twist jaya's mom, bharti is no more......................... how can they do this.................i jst hope tht they

Expand ▼
TOTAL-ROMANTIC Thumbnail

I am a firm beliver that Zindagi mein jo kuch bhi hota hai sirf acche keliye hota hai...!! When the roughtimes come we do not realise that but...

Expand ▼
coolgals13 Thumbnail

Posted by: coolgals13 · 16 years ago

though everyone was against anchal... i loved the way sidharth supported her telling he dont blame anchal for jaya's death.... as SAMEER_ILUVU

Expand ▼
CarulinaTina Thumbnail

Posted by: CarulinaTina · 16 years ago

December 30 th 2008 Written Update RK walks in hearing Anchal say she is responsible for Jaya's death. Anchal narrates everything to him, and

Expand ▼
coolgals13 Thumbnail

i was very happy when sid said main kuch nahi kahoonga and i know the truth before wedding... aww...he is the only person who will stand by...

Expand ▼
coolgals13 Thumbnail

OMG..after watching precap..i felt very sad for anchal.... because one by one every one is turning against her.. even juhi is going by ayush....

Expand ▼
CarulinaTina Thumbnail

Posted by: CarulinaTina · 16 years ago

Since 25 th update was never posted, here's what I gathered what happened from the recap – Dheeraj informs the whole family during Jaya's barsi

Expand ▼
reepicheep Thumbnail

Posted by: reepicheep · 16 years ago

Possibly the most positive point in yesterday's episode...sid didn't call her as aanchalji infront of jaya's mom aww it was nice to hear him call

Expand ▼
coolgals13 Thumbnail

jaya's mom is very good..i like her very much...she is so sweet and always smiling...the way she interacts with every one and her facial...

Expand ▼
hemalatha_v Thumbnail

Posted by: hemalatha_v · 16 years ago

Hi, yaar I heard that MTPH will go-off air soon, It's very difficult to imagine. wat u say?

Expand ▼
jen1 Thumbnail

i had to say something after seeing the 25th dec epi about the beautifull bond that aanchal n jayas mum are forming.!!! .....hats off to the show...

Expand ▼
TOTAL-ROMANTIC Thumbnail

As usual this show is just awesome in being different in story line yet realistic constructive..I mean..it feels like we are really seeing a...

Expand ▼
reepicheep Thumbnail

Posted by: reepicheep · 17 years ago

After watching yesterday's episode am seriously frustrated and angry with aayush....whatever sympathy i had for him is going now...he's acting in...

Expand ▼
scribbles Thumbnail

Posted by: scribbles · 17 years ago

Hey guys! i'm watching today's show, and Sonu and Isha come on today's show to promote their movie Ek Vivaah aisa bhi! i was so happy to see

Expand ▼
s3chaudh Thumbnail

Posted by: s3chaudh · 16 years ago

Could anyone please write update for 25 december? Thx in advance

Expand ▼
reepicheep Thumbnail

Posted by: reepicheep · 16 years ago

Hey guys i just saw this TRP's chart in the Maayka forum,and it has MTPH in the 19th position...here's the link to it if you want to check it...

Expand ▼
jen1 Thumbnail

in todays epi wen sid comes home to find aanchal makin pooja preparation for jayas barsi he says "aanchalji yeh sab" ... i was like no!oo! !! i...

Expand ▼
TOTAL-ROMANTIC Thumbnail

I am confirmed that...Aanchal Sid..had a sweet night filled with love romance..but they havent consumated yet...Please note this point...they

Expand ▼
TOTAL-ROMANTIC Thumbnail

"Siddharth ki patni.."......I dont know what ..but it gave me agreat satisfaction happiness..!! It was cute to listen "Aanchal...

Expand ▼
shockalot Thumbnail

Heyy guyss Hope you all are doing well! I'm a bit short on time so here's a brief update for today's episode! Enjoyyyyyyy Part

Expand ▼
delta_2 Thumbnail

Posted by: delta_2 · 16 years ago

jaya barsi preparation is going on . ayush told anchal that he ll not fight with her today as he didnt want to hurt her mother.at last jaya

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".