Ipsita_Ipu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolpratz

hii Ipsita... welcome to the AT...and thanks for sharing the link .. do visit regulary and share your thoughts..😊

Thanx for the warm welcome...u guyzz will also call me IPU
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guruvishva

Some links to download Mahahbharat songs😳😳😳

http://www.fullsongs.net/?search=mahabharat&page=1&type=mp3
http://www.mirchifun.mobi/filelist/4574/mahabharat/new2old/1
http://music.tvshowsongs.in/2013/09/download-songs-of-mahabharat.html
http://www.4shared.com/mp3/VhyJgHql/Mahabharat_song.html

hey thanks so much😛😊
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashomati

This one is even amazing Pratzy. Lovely work👏

the 3rd pic eyelock😳 cute
Magadh_sundari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
guys u remember we discussed one day na, abt d 5 lucky women whom krishna rememberd in his last moments they were radha, rukmini, draupadi, who are 2 other lucky women, plz tell, it just slipped frm my mind.
kumki thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brahmaputra

Who is the boy with SRJ?

Chota Bheem Jamy 😆
kumki thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brahmaputra

Hey swathi, I'm glad to see you here too. I wonder how you missed this thread.😆 All other AT names are mentioned in our AT's first page. But no links. Okay, I'll add all AT links there for anyone who doesn't know about other ATs but want to appreciate works of other stars and discuss their respective characters!
About SRJ, he is born to play Krishna. He might not be as handsome as the old Krishnas as many people criticise, but no other Krishna has that enchanting divine mysterious smile on face, I bet. It is always better to be treated with a little more respect. I don't have any problems with less fans following him. All those behind him are surely the ones who value his talents more than his looks. I think that is a great status to achieve for an actor. He is a vintage actor.

No Jamy., other actors/actresses AT is mentioned there but not which ones in particular.. dint know till I came across this one..
@bold: agree with you completely..
Magadh_sundari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Welcome to the AT IPU. so tell me more about you, what you like about SRJ 😳
coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

guys u remember we discussed one day na, abt d 5 lucky women whom krishna rememberd in his last moments they were radha, rukmini, draupadi, who are 2 other lucky women, plz tell, it just slipped frm my mind.

Satyabhama i guess ... and Gandhari?(not sure abt her though)
Edited by coolpratz - 10 years ago
AnuMP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolpratz

Satyabhama i guess ... and Gandhari?(not sure abt her though)

It was only 4

Drau, Radha, Rukmini and Satyabhama

Drau had some kind of telepathic connection going on and Arjun goes with her to Krishna in his dying moments and IIRC Radha had some telepathy too

The queens were there but not given as much space

The book - Krishna The God Who Lived As Man
Edited by AnuMP - 10 years ago
Ipsita_Ipu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Welcome to the AT IPU. so tell me more about you, what you like about SRJ 😳

Thanx for the warm welcome😊...I m a tudent of class XI...crazy fan of MB...For me SRJ is like my big bro...SRJ ka saab kuch mujhe baahuut hi accha laagta hai...unko dekhne se hai aak divine feeling aati hai...mujhe toh aaise hi laagta hai ki sayeed sach mai SHRI KRISHNA unke role ko hi play kaarne k liyee SRJ k roop mee ayee hai...I LOVE HIM A LOOT😊⭐️