riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SayaneeH.Lecter

Aadmi bhi hai, bhagwaan bhi hai,
phir bhi phirta hai tu besahaara Kaun tujhko gale se lagaaye,
patharon ka hai yeh shehar saara

Riti you really made me cry this time .. I can't stop my tears .. it is wonderfully written

you know how I feel about Kunti and that is never gonna change

She came back to her present.. What had she done... She killed him that day itself... its just that news came right now.

Yaah this is ultimate truth .. she left him to DIE in a river .. a mother throwing her new born in river just to keep her image perfect.. can anything/anyone go more cruel than this?

She had no choice/ She was helpless!!

Amother is never out of choice and NEVER HELPLESS when it comes to her child .. A mother fights till her last breath to save her child .. n if she doesn't She is NOT a Mother .. Kunti was never a mother .. at least not for KARNA .. giving birth to a child doesn't make a woman a mother .. giving life does

Riti this OS is wonderful .. thank you for writing this

Thank you Sayanee dear ๐Ÿค—Aww this made you cry...
Just had a thought in my mind from long time... so wrote this.. I do agree with all what you said on Kunti.. bt I do sympathise with her.. dont know why.. May be after effects of watching StarKunti more..๐Ÿ˜†.. I just tried to think what she would have felt when she got too late in revealing her secret to world..๐Ÿ˜Š
thanks for reading and liking... I always enjoy reading your comments :)
riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: viji2111

you left me teary-eyed.

it was so nice to read Kunti's perspective.

Thanks viji dear ..๐Ÿ˜Š
I m glad I was able to give her perspective too..
riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krittz

You are an amazing writer, Riti ๐Ÿ‘

In spite of all my hatred towards Kunti, you still managed to bring tears to my eyes. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜’Although my tears are mostly because of Karna's fate rather than Kunti's regret.

Aww thanks a ton dear,thats so sweet of you.
You also hate kunti ma๐Ÿ˜†..I can understand..๐Ÿ˜Š

riti4u thumbnail
Will soon reply to other comments too ..they mean a lot...
Thank you for reading and liking everyone...
riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaikartana

๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ Riti The very first sentence itself made me cry.It is sooo emotional Riti Thanx a lot๐Ÿค— U r reminded me the dreaded moment again Do update if u feel like I wud luv to read d revelation frm Kunti's view

๐Ÿค—thank you dearie.. this was just one scene yaar no intentions of expanding it๐Ÿ˜Š... I had difficult time writing it... was angry on my TeamLead so wrote this๐Ÿ˜† at work instead of working on code๐Ÿค”
We all have to brave ourself for the momentCry๐Ÿค—
riti4u thumbnail
๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Jamy-

Thanks a lot Riti, for writing from the eyes of Kunti. This is something I've always wanted to read. She is one among my favourites in MB. She is a reminder to all of us that some mistakes have no solutions and they will always make us repenting till we die.. It is baarish ka mausam so no one will see even if we cry.
I must admit I'm becoming a fan of your writing. Another marvel from you...๐Ÿ˜ƒ

N I am your fan after seein your OS๐Ÿ˜›..
Just made an attempt to see from her eyes... I am glad you liked it..๐Ÿ˜Š..Some mistakes haunt us forever in life...Unfortunately her mistake resulted in a death..
riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: KHUSHI-99

very very beeautiffully written Riti๐Ÿ‘

Thank you muskan๐Ÿ˜Š
riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Diala...

Beautiful one Kuntima errr I mean Riti ma ๐Ÿค— I believe the CVs just saw this thread and took this for their script.. ๐Ÿ˜›

I m not kunti ma..๐Ÿ˜†..
๐Ÿค— thank you for liking it diala ma... and did i give CVs an idea... i m sure they wont use this one... it doesnt have Kaju kishmish...๐Ÿ˜†
Brahmaputra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thank u Riti, for the big appreciation...๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Your all attempts are always victorious...write more!