yudi defo bagged colgate add 2da!!

JustMySelf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
after watching 2days epi d only conclusion i cd cum to is that yudi cdnt go 2 audition 4 new colgate tooth paste add so add makers told no probs we wd take live audition 😉..all u hv to do is show us all ur sparkling white teeth n bingo d add is urs to sign 👍🏼🤣

i hv heard tales that when finally arjun wd return he wd c 1000s of slain soldiers..he wd wonder who is d brave soldier responsible 4 this mess..luks like he is a gr8r warrior than me..n then he wd learn its his son abhimanyu..i was watching with this expectations bt all i cd c is d worst execution of screenplay n story..🤢🤢🤢

abhimanyu must b banging his head ..i wnt b surprised if d producer n director of this epic mockery of show dies being crushed under wheels ..ya d same wheel which brave abhimanyu whirled arnd n fought valiantly till his last breath..😡

P.S:i defo feel yudi sd hv been made dhriti as yudis eyes looks quite blind to me n perhaps dhriti wd hv been a better yudi 😆

Edited by JustMySelf - 11 years ago

MS-meghasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
the most irritating out of all the brothers today
hagen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
When abhimanyu was dying like that all they could do is cry and wailing nothing else was possible .During the vastraharan they were all silent but here they are crying and begging nice improvement. It was so irritating
shavii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yudi was heroine

only in mb such thing happen where heroes cry so badly 😆
spl yudi was like
Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
How great uncles they're only screaming none of them went and saved abhi
I wonder why brata bhim was just crying he can easily win over them
JustMySelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: MS-meghasharma

the most irritating out of all the brothers today

perhaps it wd fetch me quite a few brickbats bt i alwaz found yudi irritating 😆
evn as a char i disliked him..coz who gv him d right to bet his family..that too d common wife?😲
i wd say d bros of yudi were awesum souls so they never told him off bt say it happend in 2daz age then d bros wd hv chopped off yudis head evn b4 kauravas 😆
n what exactlt is yudis contribution as a warrior in d epic battle?it was alwaz krishna n arjun n bheem abhimanyu n evn ghatotkach who wiped out d enemies.
Edited by JustMySelf - 11 years ago
Justitia thumbnail

Originally posted by: santhiyaa_J

How great uncles they're only screaming none of them went and saved abhi

I wonder why brata bhim was just crying he can easily win over them

Jayadratha blocked all of them from entering due to Lord Shiva's boon. This is from the epic.

But yes, in the epic, they never behaved like helpless sissies.

Why were they even on their knees in the first place?
Edited by -Shani- - 11 years ago
Justitia thumbnail

Originally posted by: JustMySelf

n what exactlt is yudis contribution as a warrior in d epic battle?it was alwaz krishna n arjun n bheem abhimanyu n evn ghatotkach who wiped out d enemies.

In the epic, Yudi killed Shalya - Kaurava senapati of Day 18.

And yes, Yudi actually gave 100% on all days of the battle - believe it or not!
JustMySelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: hagen

When abhimanyu was dying like that all they could do is cry and wailing nothing else was possible .During the vastraharan they were all silent but here they are crying and begging nice improvement. It was so irritating

i found it annoying too that yudi kept crying that too folding his hands..its an insult to abhimanyu himself that yudi sd b folding hands..🤢..n add to that he kept telling he is a kid let him go..y did he allow a kid to participate in war then?abhimanyu showed more dignity evn in death than his weak yudi uncle 😡
JustMySelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Shani-

In the epic, Yudi killed Shalya - Kaurava senapati of Day 18.

And yes, Yudi actually gave 100% on all days of the battle - believe it or not!

d heir to d throne cd manage to kill only 1 warrior of sum fame?thats all?😲
bheem killed all d bros..arjun killed all d soldiers n karna n yudi cd manage only 1 kill?bahut nainsafi hai bhai 😆