shavii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -abhi-pundir-

I m not feeling i m watching #VeerAbhimanyu Death.🤢🤢 I m felling i m watching Gajani movie an Duri is ganjni villain...😃 what a scene 😛

Poor innocent Balak 😭sorry i can't say he is Abhimanyu.
🤢
Abhimanyu the fighter not a poor Balak🤢 who trapped by some Bollywood movie's Villain...🐷

Samrat Yudhi was like 1980 B grade movie ki Maa

"M tumhare hath jodta hu plazzz Raham karo!!! yeh tumhare putr k saman hai!!!! uska vadh kar do!!
can i bang my head on the wall

Karn- Itne white washing now this karn irritate me sooo much.🤢🤢🤢

Guru Dron- He was joining he 4pandavas grp.

wel said abhi 👏👏👏👏👏👏

"M tumhare hath jodta hu plazzz Raham karo!!! yeh tumhare putr k saman hai!!!! uska vadh kar do!!
can i bang my head on the wall

totally well said👏👏👏

srishtisingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
after watching today episode I just want to say "R.I.P. my abhimanyu! my hero! u were ruthlessly slaughtered by sp cvs! and I can't do a single thing to them just like noone could do something for u in kurulshetra! but atleast u had glory after that war but now u have been reduced to a jiddi balak who was a sacrificial lamb!"
MS-meghasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
no comments about precap...it would be waste of time talking about it
AnuMP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MS-meghasharma

acc to sp mb abhimanyu was on a suicide mission which he has accomplished successfully !!!

Suicide part, I can see easily here. What was the mission?😕

The original actually was a suicide mission. He went in to save the samrat and he knew there was a good chance he wouldnt make it out

This ⭐️ version was such a purposeless death🤢

I am still hoping that they will connect it up like nishastr-vivasthr nonsense prior to VH

Edited by AnuMP - 11 years ago
MS-meghasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AnuMP

Suicide part, I can see easily here. What was the mission?😕

The original actually was a suicide mission. He went in to save the samrat and he knew there was a good chance he wouldnt make it out

This ⭐️ version was such a purposeless death🤢

I am still hoping that they will connect it up like nishastr-vivasthr nonsense prior to VH

my hopes are dashed too much but still tiny ray is there that we might see draupadi back in her angry mode though it looks impossible
--Royal-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I tell u agar cvs m koi swarg gya😛 ... Arjun n jaydartha ka vadh kiya tha abhi k liye😛 now again Arjun Swarg m us members ka Vadh karege just like jaydarth.😳 qki inhone#VeerAbhimanyu ki death ka vadh kar diya...🤢🤢
ElMystique thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: srishtisingh

after watching today episode I just want to say "R.I.P. my abhimanyu! my hero! u were ruthlessly slaughtered by sp cvs! and I can't do a single thing to them just like noone could do something for u in kurulshetra! but atleast u had glory after that war but now u have been reduced to a jiddi balak who was a sacrificial lamb!"

I know sristhi all I can say is will miss the sweet smile of Abhimanyu
that innocence he carries...
RIP Abhimanyu...
All I can pray is people read the epic and learn that Abhimanyu was one of the greatest warriors who fought valiantly until his last breath and how his opponents trembled and fled away by his presence...
Edited by frappie - 11 years ago
Quantum-Dot thumbnail

Originally posted by: -abhi-pundir-

<font color="#330066" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="4">I m not feeling i m watching #VeerAbhimanyu Death.🤢🤢 I m felling i m watching Gajani movie an Duri is ganjni villain...😃 what a scene 😛

Poor innocent Balak 😭 who badly killed by some innocent n some Villains.(Inncoent is KArn n Dron N Villain is Duri,Dhusi,Shakunin Ashwi)sorry i can't say he is Abhimanyu.</font><font color="#330066" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="4"> 🤢
Abhimanyu the fighter not a poor Balak🤢 who trapped by some Bollywood movie's Villain...🐷

Samrat Yudhi was like 1980 B grade movie ki Maa </font>
<font color="#330066" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="4">
can i bang my head on the wall</font>
<font color="#330066" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="4"></font>
<font color="#330066" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="4">Karn- Itne white washing now this karn irritate me sooo much.🤢🤢🤢

Guru Dron- He was joining the 4pandavas grp.</font>

vry well said abhi... dury truly bcm da ghajni villain...dat mace pulling scene by dury was jst exactly copied frm ghajni...n yudhi ne itna roya itta roya..ki serials ki bahuyen bhi nai royi hogi..
Arijit007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well, the epi was very cruel to the senses, again krishna and arjun was the good part.
srishtisingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Diala...

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#006600">dont you think we are all a big set of Ghajinis? inspite of knowing how silly the show is, we forget everything n tune in at 8:30 with hope to see something better????? seriously.. what are we all made of?😕</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#ff0000">UNBELIEVABLE!!!</font>

yeah diala we too deserve tomatoes! even after cursing so much none of us leave the show! its like a saying in bhojpuri "anhara k dekh k akhiyon piraye anhara bina rahu na jaye" meaning eventhough we highly dislike whats shown we don't stop watching that! may b we think ab tak jhel liya kuchh din aur jhel lete h shayad kuch achha ho jaye! u know we indians are over optimistic! btw did u guys see suku mama rotating knife in abhi body?