bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: thearcher

I saw the reprimand too. But both of them are very bonded in SP. I am eating it up though. Every girl should have a BFF like that😆

Yes, even Pooja mentioned that in an into- the sakha saki relationship has been explored very well in the SP version of MB

Yes, why can't we all have a friend like Krishna? I guess, we all do but choose to not listen to our inner conscience😊
Shriya95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Kya chal raha hai drauholics!?!? Decided on d name??
ElMystique thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
THE next AT name is
ARJUNasya ardhangini DRaupadi?????
AnuMP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
While I like ArDi, I dont think that name is very fair to other hubbies😆
AnuMP thumbnail
Anything that would suggest that she has not been Drupad Kanya in a long time. She has been Mrs Pandav?😆
ElMystique thumbnail

While I like ArDi, I dont think that name is very fair to other hubbies😆

WEll I am an ARDi fan too but I have come up with an explanation for this...
I wanted to name an AT s by her husbands names
so first
it goes
ARJUNASYA ARDHAANGINI DRAUPADI
then because bheem will fetch shampoo it would be
BHeemasya kalyani
Yuddhistirasya dharmapanti Draupadi

NAkulasya Pani parasati
Sahdevasya Paanchaali
AnuMP thumbnail

Originally posted by: frappie

WEll I am an ARDi fan too but I have come up with an explanation for this...
I wanted to name an AT s by her husbands names
so first
it goes
ARJUNASYA ARDHAANGINI DRAUPADI
then because bheem will fetch shampoo it would be
BHeemasya kalyani
Yuddhistirasya dharmapanti Draupadi

NAkulasya Pani parasati
Sahdevasya Paanchaali

🤣
ElMystique thumbnail

Anything that would suggest that she has not been Drupad Kanya in a long time. She has been Mrs Pandav?😆

I dont understand how UPs came into exsisitance????🤣
Shriya95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Frapps babes...since i dont think we will so many ats since d war is coming up...i guess at d end of d day we might nt able to cover all hubby names n dat will be unfair to them...so how about we make it genaralised n make it mahabharatii?? Den wen d bheem shampoo part or d arjun killing karna part comes wr cn change d name fr a certain period of time as a mark pf respect...howzzat???
AnuMP thumbnail

Originally posted by: frappie

I dont understand how UPs came into exsisitance????🤣

Simple. Beam of light comes from the Pati in question followed by 6 month old baby in arms😆. Now the age thing makes sense, someone said Panchali was 16 at the time of VH🤣