star MB's major problem is favoritism towards arjun!
woah woah woah!!!! don't jump on the conclusion i know shaheer is damn cute,and yes arjun was a pivotal character but isn't it unfair not to show some of the important facts like bheem killing bakasur,duryodhan eve teasing a tribal woman and pandavas saving him, and please ok fine i agree these are not related to kurukshetra yudh at all but atleast for agyatvaas why on the earth he pretended to be a woman? for once but yes he did get a curse after meeting lord shiva he went to indralok and after denying Uruvashi for having a relation (you know which) he got a curse to be a eunuch for a year!
couldn't they just show the curse part why simply because arjun got it!đ˛
they can't even tolerate that arjun got a curse,when they can show bheem as not so intelligent person (which is not true),when they can show karna getting curse by Lord Parshuram,
then why not arjun's curse it was an important detail
this is what i don't like about Star MB favoritism MB was not only because of kauravas everybody had an equal hand in it and got the punishment equal to their crime
this is star MB's major problem partiality
P.S.- I am not against arjun I really like Shaheer a lot infact he was the one due to whom I started liking arjun's character he has given it a new dimension but favoritism is not a way to show him the hero
arjun kisike favoritism ka mahutaaj nahi hai! he doesn't need all that i think MB should treat every character equally!đ