devashree_h thumbnail
Wow Sukku Wow..just gorgeous 👏❤️
Regina_Lupa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Arjun held Paanchali this close tht she could thought he might kiss her!!!! she closed her eyes. But nothing happened for a few seconds. She thought she got played and opened her eyes. Two sparkling eyes were looking at her in amusement. her arms now were around Arjun's neck. his hands still on Panchali's hips. She ran her fingertips through those silky hair. Arjun came close to her face and blew off the small strands of hair which came on her face and he kept on blowing until he reached her neck. Panchlai also tilted her head in the opposite direction giving him way and as she anticipated a kiss on her neck. Sparks now spreading from her spine all over her body. Her toes curled and she almost pulled his hair. Arjun was amazed by her reaction.

He slowly put her down and took her face in his hands. He placed a soft kiss on her forehead the moved to her eyes. Panchali felt butterflies flying in her stomach. She was enjoying each bit of it with close eyes. Slowly Arjun blindfolded her with her saree's pallu. She heard him take his Gandiv. Arjun took her in his arms. Panchali felt Gandiv's thread across his chest. She have no idea what's he upto.
He walked slowly.After a few moment she felt cold and she clinked on to him. Arjun gave a slight laugh at this...

Edited by Krishnaa_Nair - 11 years ago
Sukanya_Datta thumbnail

Originally posted by: -abhi-pundir-

Suki...its awesome yr👏 ...beautiful

Thanks Nisha.. 😃 Yaar, tumhare emos itne cute kyu hote hai??😆😆

Originally posted by: Brishti_Sarkar

Beautiful creation Suki 👏 Loved it brilliant work as usual 😃 good night

Thank you Brishti. 😃
Actually the Good Night was for you people who go to sleep early. Mai to soti hi nhi hoon.😆😆
Sukanya_Datta thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Wow Sukku Wow..just gorgeous 👏❤️

Thanks Di. That's high praise coming from a talented siggie-maker like yourself. 😃
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: devashree_h

You girls had gone so crazzy I really thought you all would end up in Umergaon.🤣

Deva you enjoyed it too.
You seem more of the type to sit back and chug down jaam pe jaam pe jaam ... While we virtually tie up arjuna and do all the poking and cooing and other "bad" things ...😈
bad - a subtle and mellow word instead of the real thing.
ElMystique thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely sukku I am dead phir se guys guys guys one request stop posting for some time please let me read all the comments I missed btw I just read 2 coments and all I see is 3 pages r added up pls hold on for some time pls genuine request .
Out of anxitey and excitement I am actually typing all wrong spellings also
--Royal-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
"Tumne yeh socha bhi kaise Ki tum Panchali ko hath lagaoge aur pandavas tumko chod dege...aur Jab Arjun deewar ban kar khda ho to Pavan dev bhi nhi ja sakte tum to sadharan manusye ho"👏
My Hero simply rocks 2day MahaNayak Arjun
--Royal-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: frappie

Lovely sukku I am dead phir se guys guys guys one request stop posting for some time please let me read all the comments I missed btw I just read 2 coments and all I see is 3 pages r added up pls hold on for some time pls genuine request .

Out of anxitey and excitement I am actually typing all wrong spellings also

i understnd...m bhi to jaldi type karne chakkar m typing mistake karte hu 😆
devashree_h thumbnail

Originally posted by: Medha.S

Deva you enjoyed it too.
You seem more of the type to sit back and chug down jaam pe jaam pe jaam ... While we virtually tie up arjuna and do all the poking and cooing and other "bad" things ...😈
bad - a subtle and mellow word instead of the real thing.

I understood what you mean by bad!!☺️
I will cheer yiu guys and drink my jaams and then I will join the fun.😉🤣
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Brilliant suki ... Draupadi is so lucky, she gets a good bestfriend free with a handsome pati.
Suki you havent made parth-madhav ones for me for sooo long.
I am the one in need, my fav couple are so far away from each other ... *sigh*