All discussions- before-during-after Dice game/VH here only/ DT Nt-128 - Page 65

samiirizvi2 thumbnail
what will happened to pandavs after that ? kia wo hamesha k liye slave rahain gay? 😔 koe bhi uss MAMA ji 😕 or daryudhan 😡 ka kuch nai bigarrd sakay ga ???????????🤔
monu_tan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
They will go for fourteen years of agyatwaas. After that they come back and ask dhritrashtra their kingdom but duryodhan refuses to do so. Then the mahabharat war will happen..
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: arcnac

Oh my God!!!
@Shyam-
What was that EK Mahabharat??The YT video you posted??
Can't believe I saw that! 😲
Draupadi shouting, Sudarshana chakra travelling all the way, looked more like a flying saucer 😲Which serial was that??When was this telecasted?

You actually notice all that? I couldn't get past the fact that this Draupadi was screeching instead of speaking her dialogues, like downright screeching like a damn banshee.

I was totally floored because of her high pitched voice. Thank god Poojas voice has some power and royalty in it when she speaks.
Patrarekha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Duryodhan staked Bikarna opposite Yudhisthir's stake on Nakul , and in precap we know he will stake Ashwathama opposite of Yudhisthir's stake on Sahadev now any guess whom will he stake opposite of yudhisthir's stake on Arjun?😉

Justitia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
"Ek maa ki santaane...bhai do anjaane..." 😭
Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: srishtisingh

I watched this mb after sp mb started. this episode gave me feeling as if I was watching a flash flash scene of a shouting match with kadake ki sardi tez barish
ps: what is YHM?

One of the leading serials on this channel. Here, the ex-Draupadi plays the campish mom who's abandoned her daughter & hubby. I won't say more here - that's a convo for there.

On the scene mentioned, I thought Draupadi looked pretty stupid trying to remind Dushashan that she was his bhabi - like he cared!!! I was doing my best to identify which was Duryodhan and which was Karna. Was Karna the one w/ a headband of the sun?

I certainly hope that here, Pooja/Draupadi doesn't remind anybody that she's Kuruvanshi.

One thing I liked from last night's episode is them showing Gandhari as helpless since Bheeshma & Vidura couldn't object, and Draupadi resolving to take it into her hands. I do hope Gandhari gets a good lashing - she's one of the most whitewashed characters in the real story.
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So this draupadi keeps getting updates on what is going on? Hm, this is so messy. She has already sent a message and then she herself is coming in the dice room and probably after she is staked, she will be sending 2-3 more messages before Dushi stalks off to her chamber and drags her by the hair?

Oh god and Gandhari will just stand there when her son does that, her hands in the air trying to grab at him but no such luck, you know because she cant SEE.

But won't Draupadis hair pins and Chuda mani come in the way, if Dushi tries to just pull it out it would be so painful for her.
Perhaps she will tell him to wait and get rid of all her jewelry.
This is what happens when you mes up the facts. But i guess they dont want to go with the menstruation angle, to be more children family and all.
She looked so royal when she was strutting into the Dice Hall, she holds herself all tight and rigid. Not to mention her clothes look so heavy, its more like a lehenga and not saree.
Not to mention all that jewellery will come in the way and probably make the disrobing process weird and stilted. They will have to stop every minute to adjust the Jewelry to keep going. What if it gets caught in the heavy jewelry around her neck which goes below her navel and all Kamarbandh.
And i dont even know why i give a damn, sorry my mind is all over the place due to inhaling a stupid amount of caffeine.
--Royal-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shani88

"Ek maa ki santaane...bhai do anjaane..."😭

Hum to precap dekh kar hi samjh gye thi ki Arjun k samne beting k liye kon aayega 🤣 cvs aur cvs k useless logic ..bhyio p adhikaar h ok fine but kya frends p bhi adhikaar h ??? 😛 🤣🤣
Edited by -abhi-pundir- - 11 years ago
Justitia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Medha.S

But won't Draupadis hair pins and Chuda mani come in the way, if Dushi tries to just pull it out it would be so painful for her.
Perhaps she will tell him to wait and get rid of all her jewelry.
Not to mention all that jewellery will come in the way and probably make the disrobing process weird and stilted. They will have to stop every minute to adjust the Jewelry to keep going. What if it gets caught in the heavy jewelry around her neck which goes below her navel and all Kamarbandh.

One of the umpteen reasons why this whole sequence must've taken 17 days to be filmed...I cannot imagine the stakings alone (for all the "interventions") to take up the majority of the time...no wonder Nirbhay said he had a hard time pulling her saree...🤔
Edited by shani88 - 11 years ago
Patrarekha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i knew it but waiting for assurance although i know cvs har ek maoke pr eksath layenge unhe