Rishrabh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessofkesar

they wrote sourab something anyway got new article but pic is small its interesting

ndore: Enacting as Krishna and Vishnu in two different mythological serials, Saurabh Raj Jain was in Indore on Wednesday to promote his latest outing Mahabharat.

He is ready to make his full fledged entry as lord Krishna in the popular show Mahabharat on Star Plus from Monday.

He interacted with the local media and share more about his preparations and memorable incidents related to the show that is trying to connect with youngsters through amazing techniques and graphics.

"Most mythological shows lack youth following. We have used amazing technical methods to make the show more attractive and enlighten people about the story of Mahabharat in depth," informs Saurabh who is also playing role of lord Vishnu in Devon Ka Dev... Mahadev'.

Talking about the difference between these two characters, he says that they both require different treatment and presentation depending on the nature of a character. "Lord Vishnu is very calm, relaxed and has a calendar image. Whereas Krishna plays with other characters and requires a lot of preparation in terms of the body language and expressing thoughts through his eyes," he explains while recalling unique incidences in rural areas.

"While shooting for the show in Krishna's attire, some villagers approached me to touch my feet, mothers gave their children in my lap for blessings and I returned the affection," he beams.

When asked if he is worried about being typecast on playing mythological characters, he denies saying that he is open to all kind of roles if they are challenging enough. "I love those shows which have a positive impact on the audience. Each role I have played so far required a lot of hard work and special preparations," he explains

aww so sw8 😳
children ko lap me de dete hai.he he.i feel shy 😳
mythili2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

yup may be same waterfall 😳 but its so beautiful location , i wish i could give company there to saurabh n click pics wid him😳

😆 dnt worry ..click when he comes to goa
mythili2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: akshirocks

b'day article hai na..1st dec k bad i was inactive too 🤔
whatever its luvly [:*[]

koi baat nahi..v got today na..m happy..😃
mythili2 thumbnail

they wrote sourab something anyway got new article but pic is small its interesting

ndore: Enacting as Krishna and Vishnu in two different mythological serials, Saurabh Raj Jain was in Indore on Wednesday to promote his latest outing Mahabharat.

He is ready to make his full fledged entry as lord Krishna in the popular show Mahabharat on Star Plus from Monday.

He interacted with the local media and share more about his preparations and memorable incidents related to the show that is trying to connect with youngsters through amazing techniques and graphics.

"Most mythological shows lack youth following. We have used amazing technical methods to make the show more attractive and enlighten people about the story of Mahabharat in depth," informs Saurabh who is also playing role of lord Vishnu in Devon Ka Dev... Mahadev'.

Talking about the difference between these two characters, he says that they both require different treatment and presentation depending on the nature of a character. "Lord Vishnu is very calm, relaxed and has a calendar image. Whereas Krishna plays with other characters and requires a lot of preparation in terms of the body language and expressing thoughts through his eyes," he explains while recalling unique incidences in rural areas.

"While shooting for the show in Krishna's attire, some villagers approached me to touch my feet, mothers gave their children in my lap for blessings and I returned the affection," he beams.

When asked if he is worried about being typecast on playing mythological characters, he denies saying that he is open to all kind of roles if they are challenging enough. "I love those shows which have a positive impact on the audience. Each role I have played so far required a lot of hard work and special preparations," he explains

woww awesome article⭐️⭐️..
Rishrabh thumbnail

Originally posted by: mythili2

😆dnt worry ..click when he comes to goa

ha ha,usi din ka intezar hai.
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

😆 dnt worry ..click when he comes to goa

ya in dudhsagar waterfall ki under😳😆😆 i wish mb people had done shooting there of krishna entry😛
even chennai express was shooting was done there😆
Rishrabh thumbnail

koi baat nahi..v got today na..m happy..😃

ya,2 article mil gaye.
Rishrabh thumbnail

ya in dudhsagar waterfall ki under😳😆😆 i wish mb people had done shooting there of krishna entry😛

ha ha 🤣
mb ka ye shoot to ab nehi ho sakti.
B8 dha,u frget!we have our own ph shows! 😆
Uske shoot karenge wid pranpriye 😛
mythili2 thumbnail

😆i think v shud tell SP
Rishrabh thumbnail
Aww,my pranpriye is looking so handsome n cute in red kurta.
last tym yellow nd dis tym red.wow.i faint 😳