Fariha2908 Thumbnail
Fariha2908

5 years ago

a new one shot announcement

Guys I'm writing my next one shot on rishbala, maybe I give next part tonight. I give you little description of the one shot. Rk is a superstar...

Expand ▼
GumnaamHaiKoii Thumbnail
GumnaamHaiKoii

5 years ago

Heal Me - RishBala FF

Prologue Clutching ends of her black evening dress , she stood transfixed Infront of the farmhouse. Four years, yes ! Four years since she met...

Expand ▼
Drut Thumbnail
Drut

5 years ago

Fanfiction on Rishbala

Hi all, <span style="color:black; mso-color-alt:windowtext">Writing a new ff on Rishbala. Hope you all guys will enjoy it. <span...

Expand ▼
Fariha2908 Thumbnail
Fariha2908

5 years ago

rishbala os some love story not have happy ending

rishbala os some love story not have happy ending :- Rishabh kundra aka Rk right now biggest superstar in India.he have so money, successful...

Expand ▼
RM14 Thumbnail
RM14

6 years ago

~~Happy Valentine's DaY RishbalA AnD DeaR FriendS~~

Hi friends ..hope you are doing good!! 14 Feb is coming and its Valentine's day and this whole week is Valentine week .. so let's celebrate

Expand ▼
RM14 Thumbnail
RM14

7 years ago

~||Rishbala story~Journey of our love~ updtd Pt6@pg24(19/05)comp||~

Hi Friends ..today is our dear forum member and my dear friend Ananya 's b'day .. she is die hard fan of DD/ DVD /Rishbala as we all know and

Expand ▼
Fariha2908 Thumbnail
Fariha2908

5 years ago

Rishbala ts falling in love part 3 (last part) on 23th January

part 1:- at darjeeling station, a BMW car enters in there. its a quite silent place. a man around 35 come out of car and went to counter....

Expand ▼
Fariha2908 Thumbnail
Fariha2908

5 years ago

rishbala ff sacred secret part 19 on 31 dec 2019 page 5

Part 1:- A big mansion is shown.many larvishing car stand out .all servent doing their work. A women in house mandir doing puja.and sing aarti...

Expand ▼
MyDriYa Thumbnail
MyDriYa

8 years ago

...JUNOON : It's not Human Love

[NOCOPY] Hello guys, Its MyDriYa , Here posting a story.. JUNOON-Its Not Human Love Which is about Abhay-Rishabh Maya-Mythili... Its not about

Expand ▼
akshayakannan Thumbnail
akshayakannan

5 years ago

Need recommendations !!!

Please guys recommend me some really good fanfics I could read !!! Help me people !!!

Expand ▼
hui4163 Thumbnail
hui4163

5 years ago

Does RK become as obsessive as Mir Hadi in Khaani?

Hi, I recently watched Khaani (first 21 episodes only as the last 10 no longer focused on the romance) and its story was so compelling!!! This...

Expand ▼
Fariha2908 Thumbnail
Fariha2908

5 years ago

i write a ff on rishbala on wattpad

i write my first rishbala ff on wattpad. hope you guys like and read it. here is the link of that story on wattpad named scared secrets,...

Expand ▼
Fariha2908 Thumbnail
Fariha2908

5 years ago

ff on wattpad

i write a fan fiction story on rishbala on wattpad you guys read it and tell how's it, its a thriller Story of rishbala a happy married couple...

Expand ▼
magicalmirage Thumbnail
magicalmirage

8 years ago

Messed Up In Love 2 The Rising Sun part 15page 73 dt8/9

Here is the season 2 for messed up in love.if there is any new readers please do read the season 1 Before reading this for continuity..you

Expand ▼
madhumeandyou Thumbnail
madhumeandyou

9 years ago

Rishbala ss HUM DIL DE CHUKE SANAM Teaser updated pg 26 (12/1/17)

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Rishbala SS- Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Chapter 1 Rk was sitting in his art room thinking about his biwi madhu.

Expand ▼
bookwormlazy Thumbnail
bookwormlazy

8 years ago

Rishabala FF : Just Married (II) : Part 14 on Page 1 (11/11)

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] Hello, everyone... So sorry for the big delay in updating this story. Had kinda lost in touch with this story. Now,

Expand ▼
ilovebandini Thumbnail
ilovebandini

5 years ago

I expect.....

I expect everyone to be back at this forum if Madhubala 2 starts.

Expand ▼
ilovebandini Thumbnail
ilovebandini

5 years ago

I need an answer people

Did Vivian leave Shakti??

Expand ▼
ilovebandini Thumbnail
ilovebandini

5 years ago

Hi all,I missed this

I missed this forum so much but what happened,why they changed it's look?It's hard to get used to this.Anyhow I'm here cause I saw a video of...

Expand ▼
ilovebandini Thumbnail
ilovebandini

7 years ago

Hi

Hi,guys/girls,how is my favorite forum doing?I haven't been here for quite a while. Any news on Vivian and Drashti making a show together? I

Expand ▼
magicalmirage Thumbnail
magicalmirage

6 years ago

My love,dark and dangerous? Part 5 page 11 dt 1/1

Hi friends I posted this story on pkyek and then some of our friends said they like to read it in rishbala version So I am posting it here Please

Expand ▼
madhumeandyou Thumbnail
madhumeandyou

6 years ago

MEIEJ ANNIVERSARY CONTESTS AND FORUM AWARDS Results !!!

Hey all. I know this was supposed to be posted long back but due to my laptop getting spoiled and hard disk still not yet recovered I couldn't

Expand ▼
veni7842 Thumbnail
veni7842

10 years ago

REMOVED SS: Can't u love your husband??

Extremely sorry for removing all the chapters. Soon I'm going to publish this story on 'Dreame' app so had to remove it as per their rules.

Expand ▼
madhumeandyou Thumbnail
madhumeandyou

8 years ago

RM ss Will you cross the skies for me #2 chap 3 updated 13/1

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] Im continuing my story in this new thread INDEX Thread 1 Chapter 3 Scroll down [NOCOPY] Edited by madhumeandyou -

Expand ▼
PaRdOnMyFrEnCh Thumbnail
PaRdOnMyFrEnCh

6 years ago

Is this a hint for MEIEJ S2

Saurabh Tewari @saurabhtewari76 Hopefully Coming Back Soon with Season 2... 1:22 PM · Jul 24, 2019 · Twitter for iPhone 4 Retweets 29 Likes

Expand ▼
AzraZaidi Thumbnail
AzraZaidi

6 years ago

Rishabala TS: Memories of Love (Completed) 23 June 2019

Hello everyone, As promised I am back with a new story 😁😁 PART 1 The sun was shining bright than usual and the vibrant hue of the nature was

Expand ▼
mimibm Thumbnail
mimibm

6 years ago

Hello Rishbala lovers..

Hello friends... I am not sure if there is anyone still active in this forum, who used to be around back in 2013-15... In fact, even I had gone

Expand ▼
maangeet.gmmg Thumbnail
maangeet.gmmg

6 years ago

Need job in pune

Hey guys anyone here from pune who can help me in getting job for CA final experience is 5 years in accounting gst itr n many more job is

Expand ▼
Twinkle_alisha Thumbnail
Twinkle_alisha

6 years ago

SS: Ishq Tu Hi Hai Mera *Chap 5* (15/July/19) on Wattpad

Heyyy Friends how are You all... I'm back with SS (Short Story) on RishBala... I hope You will like it... ************** Chapter 1 What If

Expand ▼
maithu_ Thumbnail
maithu_

7 years ago

RishBala SS : Viraha (Part 7 - 25/06 - P: 17)

Hello buddies! This story will see it's first part only after I finish the pending ones. I'm posting the SP for now as to write the idea

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".