2.6m
Last Post on this Forum 1 months ago
Posted by: madhurish · 11 years ago
internal source says that madhubala is not going off till this year end!! *meiej has lots more to explore the cv's r working with new twists...
Posted by: 4ever4love · 11 years ago
IF - and I am still holding out hope - If Madhubala is going to be cancelled then please explain this to me. Why is it our show that must get...
Posted by: RIMO9013 · 11 years ago
somehow i find the epis are interresting nowadays and we get vd asa perfect bad boy as raja .after all we all wanted that perfect kameena not a...
Posted by: bokul · 11 years ago
Nautanki Films @NautankiFilms 45m Favourite this tweet if u liked raja's dialog "kaam hua ek naam diya do"!
Posted by: rishbala4ever · 11 years ago
http://www.showbizandstyle.com/which-colors-tv-hero-is-the-hottest/#comment-790 Plz Comment Here Guyz
Posted by: romitag · 11 years ago
@ NautankiFilms Will madhu's truth or raja's lie win this time ? stay tune for tonites episode #madhubala @ColorsTV @ 8.30pm pic.twitter.com/...
Posted by: Rhinohippo · 11 years ago
so new show is replaing MB and nOt bani it means Bani is not going off air, does it has good trps than mb? is MB lowest in colors now so sad...
Posted by: bhavnajaiswal · 11 years ago
Raj Nayak sir its a request before Madhubala goes off air we need to see DVD together in CNWK show atleast u can do this much favour to the...
wow Smirks r out again, Right kameene ne court room mein Kya smirks diye love u Vivi .Hats of to u.
Posted by: ilovebandini · 11 years ago
What is this??? http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/20231-madhubala-to-air-its-last-episode-on-july-12-shastri-sisters-rep.htm
Posted by: simply.meghana · 11 years ago
By using a DART BOARD "Throw" whatever you want at the dartboard with a pic of your choosing You can let out all your anger at colors here
Posted by: Rainy_Days · 11 years ago
wt will happen guys ? any ideas ?
Guys jst saw Kick movie trailor n it is fabulous n suddenly it came to my mind that once salman Khan had said that if madhubala trp's r low than
Posted by: Snowy_Secret · 11 years ago
Ok plz guys dnt bash me.It take a long time to accept the truth bt now I also think Madhubala should end now.We got Rishbala and they will be...
Posted by: Snehal23 · 11 years ago
plz dont trust any media including newsroom becs media is completely bann on mb set we can trust e24 becs this channel is AS channel n most imp...
Posted by: Mendesarmy · 11 years ago
This made my day 3 Edited by -RKV- - 2014-06-17T10:15:14Z
Posted by: silent.desire · 11 years ago
Chalo saare MEIEJ fans ne kaha hai it is Bhanu's voice so who am I to say anything. So sorry to hurt everyone's sentiments. Edited by
Posted by: Mr.Ranger099 · 11 years ago
Raj NayakVerified account @rajcheerfull This is a funny world.People are so caught up in their ambitions insecurity, they forget life is too...
Posted by: saijahnavi · 11 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8d85v9J8WM feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8d85v9J8WM feature=youtu.be Sorry
Posted by: Snehal23 · 11 years ago
i mention yesterday na ke mere friend mb set pe jaane wale hai, filmcity mein. toh this is the news she told me-woh mb set pe gaaye the but...
Posted by: kaveriadiga8 · 11 years ago
Now after the break Madhu will take back the case shocking everyone and Raja has an evil Smirk..
Posted by: sonam604 · 11 years ago
hi friends i know sab log bahut dukhi hai ki show off air ho raha hai. kuch log khush hai becz show me kuch baki nahi bacha but guys i want to...
Posted by: romitag · 11 years ago
Drashti Dhami @ drashti10 3h Wish me luck guys !!! :-))
Posted by: Jeca · 11 years ago
Nautanki Films @NautankiFilms 18m Will madhu's truth or raja's lie win this time ?stay tune for tonites episode #madhubala @colorstv @ 8.30pm...
Posted by: saijahnavi · 11 years ago
Luv U Rishbala,Rajbala And DVD Edited by saijahnavi - 6 years ago
Posted by: kaveriadiga8 · 11 years ago
The most beautiful day in every Rishbalian's life was June 10 and June 17..Only we know what those days mean to US.June 10 our Rishbala became
Posted by: twinklev20 · 11 years ago
Loved yesterday episode...luv Raja...after a long time... VD rocked entire episode...but sadly the repeat telecast of MEIEJ have been
Posted by: Mr.Ranger099 · 11 years ago
i am only waiting for your post that you gave some good news of madhubala
Posted by: -MAS- · 11 years ago
Episode 601 Discussion: 16th June 2014, Monday
Posted by: Armu4eva · 11 years ago
[NOCOPY] Part 1 Madhus lawyer shares about the cases lodged against Raja and his family! She also shares about Devi Sheth murder which is
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".