dolly10 Thumbnail
dolly10

13 years ago

CD (count down) thread for 18th July 2012

hello everyone, for new members, just a small detail about this thread, this is a daily countdown (CD) thread for the show, normally the tread

Expand ▼
Manonidz Thumbnail
Manonidz

13 years ago

Madhubala turns make-up artist for her sister

http://www.india-forums.com/video/television/213502-madhubala-turns-make-up-artist-for-her-sister.htm

Expand ▼
sonia_koolkhan Thumbnail
sonia_koolkhan

13 years ago

Sad news! Rajesh kanna is no more

Rajesh Khanna passes away !Inna lillahe wainna ilehi rageoon! It is very very painful news for me this morning, may Allah give him a cool and...

Expand ▼
LucyMisaki Thumbnail
LucyMisaki

13 years ago

madhu and mukund

i really like madhu and mukund,they are so cute together.i know everyone here likes rk but that dude accn to me is disgusting.though i know after...

Expand ▼
SheDevil Thumbnail
SheDevil

13 years ago

Is vivian the lead or Manish?Vivu is lke my bro:P

Can anybody plz on my behalf ask Gautam-the director this question whether Vivian is lead of show or Manish? coz I m fed up of the kind of

Expand ▼
minelove24 Thumbnail
minelove24

13 years ago

koi had hoti hai yaar...

what a talent...!!! RK tu sach me bada hi kamina hai... abe rk ta hai...tune 1stly MB ki maang khoon se saja dali...and then apani ho chuki

Expand ▼
bhanu_rekhag Thumbnail
bhanu_rekhag

13 years ago

Hating Mukku n this track with shiddat n mohobatt

Plz Mukund lovers be away n keep distance from this post... as i am venting my frustration n voicing my opinion here... NO Offense..Its mostly

Expand ▼
minelove24 Thumbnail
minelove24

13 years ago

ready with u r joota & chappals

actually aaj to mera bheja satak gaya hai and i want to say-"Ata majhi satakali re" what the hell r they doing? CV PH walo jara akal ka istamal

Expand ▼
kavana123456 Thumbnail
kavana123456

13 years ago

Picture abhi bakhi hey mere dost

Everyone is upset Bcoz madhu accepted the proposal... But i want to say one thing.. Picture abhi bakhi hey mere dost

Expand ▼
Manonidz Thumbnail
Manonidz

13 years ago

New Promo out ( WU)

It was totally based on RK ...He said maine tumhare kismat ke lakhrein khench de hain ( he had a mud doll in his hand )...etc ...they showed Mb

Expand ▼
honestyfirst Thumbnail
honestyfirst

13 years ago

spoilers

does madhu has any spoilers???????????/ ...there is no comedy in sereal ... it shud be there a bit i hav started to watch today ...only read...

Expand ▼
-Nightingale- Thumbnail
-Nightingale-

13 years ago

Madhu's decision 2 accept Mukund's proposal wrong?

Madhu has finally accepted and acknowledge her feelings...though she did not say she loves Mukund yet... Madhu always had soft corner for Mukund

Expand ▼
-ambrosia- Thumbnail
-ambrosia-

13 years ago

RK ka praashchit(fun post)

MB NEWS :main hoon aapki host or dost sonia malik,or mein lekar haazir hooN aapka fav. show RK KA PRAASHCHIT,aakhir kya hai RK ka...

Expand ▼
noaccount Thumbnail
noaccount

13 years ago

oh why this mukkund?

Just watched today's episode in my lappy. U know till yesterday i really disliked the precap n today i am HATING, yup that's right m HATTING

Expand ▼
RageOfAnAngel Thumbnail
RageOfAnAngel

13 years ago

Madhu ka beauty parlor SBB WU 17.7.12

SBB WU for 17th July , 2012 [by DDW admin] They show Madhu doing make-up of her Trishna didu . Its the 1st day of shoot for Trish and Madhu...

Expand ▼
swti Thumbnail
swti

13 years ago

mmadhu ke character me energy lao

From the very first day madhu's character is very boaring. she behaves like she is the elder sister.she should be shown little bit fun loving,...

Expand ▼
mansiahmed Thumbnail
mansiahmed

13 years ago

stop telling RK -ve guys!!!!!

promotion ke waqt,premier par ,saarein interviews vivian ne khud kahan hai rk seems to be greyish but he has different shades ...bad boy hai...

Expand ▼
tanvisree Thumbnail
tanvisree

13 years ago

madhu mukund

i love madhu mukund jody..it s so sweet na...who else lik dat?? Edited by bisni1990 - 2012-06-25T10:00:00Z

Expand ▼
noaccount Thumbnail
noaccount

13 years ago

item song? or marriage song?

i know all of u are aware that DD is performing in NBTNMKK but i thought of making a post abt this anyways cause i want this forum to be active.

Expand ▼
karanika4ever Thumbnail
karanika4ever

13 years ago

Vivian fans watch this!

Vm on Vivian and 14 others! Must watch! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBqXHNJhr7k&feature=youtube_gdata_player Edited by karanika4ever - 7 years...

Expand ▼
ForeverForU Thumbnail
ForeverForU

13 years ago

Thank u CVs for ruining Madhu's character

now that is the limit...Madhu dint reject the marriage proposal by aayii...how more illogical can it be??from the very beginning it was shown...

Expand ▼
Forumuser_ Thumbnail
Forumuser_

13 years ago

My Prediction on Future Track...

Sry I don't read this Forum Regularly, so I Don't know if Anyone or Everyone thinks the Same. This is my first post in This Forum. My...

Expand ▼
Sunsetglow Thumbnail
Sunsetglow

13 years ago

Take a deep breath friends...and relax!

I know everyone is a bit taken aback by today's episode... But i like to take a different view to today's episode...i believe its just another...

Expand ▼
Achava11 Thumbnail
Achava11

13 years ago

RK..a casanova

did they show him to be one..I started watching only recently..has he got any gal in his life??till now I have seen only trishna madly going gaga...

Expand ▼
stylish_VJ Thumbnail
stylish_VJ

13 years ago

Prayashchit what Shit?...Telly Tadka (Link added)

Prayashchit what Shit? I am sure that this line got all of you ROLFing...I really wanted to know how TT would analyze it and voila its here

Expand ▼
honestyfirst Thumbnail
honestyfirst

13 years ago

whats in rk mind ? wat he will get?

wats in rk mind ?why he wants makhi-madhu wedding ... he is giving 25 lacks for their marriage wats going on ,...thumbs up for trisha then down...

Expand ▼
ddhifan Thumbnail
ddhifan

13 years ago

GUSSA NAHI? PYAAR CHAHIYE FANS?

i know many of us are not happy with madhu's decision of saying 'yes'. we all know that eventually it will be the luv story of rk and mb then why...

Expand ▼
priyachand Thumbnail
priyachand

13 years ago

Hate Mukund chr

i really hated Mukund chr today. Initially i found him cute. slowly he was getting on my nerves. the idea may be was to show a not-so-confident...

Expand ▼
honestyfirst Thumbnail
honestyfirst

13 years ago

vivan

just for fun post whom do u like the most RK or abhay?

Expand ▼
noaccount Thumbnail
noaccount

13 years ago

'Every cloud has a silver lining'

hey ppl, u guyz must be so irritated with my baseless and senseless posts, LOL but i ain't leaving u guys so easily. yup its another article abt

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".