2.6m
thats all i got from todays epi or precap...i hope he shares it with madhu Edited by undisclosed - 2012-10-02T10:47:01Z
Madhubala: Deepal's plans to Insult Madhubala ( Drashti Dhami ) Deepali ( Seema Mishra ) has been making a plan to humiliate Madhubala ( Drashti...
frm now the people who want spoilers cn buddy me i will pm them the newzz i respect emotions of bth wanting and not wanting spoilers byeee...
RK is now shown not to believe in God or Ganapti bappa but if you remember the episode when RK first took Madhu to the studio they had Ganpati...
wow am excited,, tfs
Oye people,OMG,where the hell is RK's dog?You people totally forget about the dog,I wanna see the bonding b/w that dog and MB,RK mesmerizing
drashti's video corner peeps u would defo enj it... [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RJqJ9lrnV_w[/YOUTUBE] -credit to maker here it is a
Yes friends iam sad today because its the first time that i have too say that i didnt enjoy todays epi and the reason for that is i didnt see...
LOL now even RK has 2 options... It was like Madhu mein RK ka bhoot aa gaya tha.. Bt apart from that the episode was boring Saas bahu drama...
sorry to tell but yesterday was first time i felt mb turning to saas bahu saaga,i love drashti and watch mb for her but yesterday i dont know...
... or the recent episodes are focusing tooo much on deepali?? we hardly get madhu and rishab together in a shot these days! its becoming tooo...
Latest news RK's father behind the shooting incident in Colors' Madhubala If already posted then plz close this thread
rk was lying down on her side of the bed yesterday Rk was not there madhu was on his side of the bed so next week expecting both in the middle
plzzz vote for MADHUBALA for FAVORITE NEW TV DRAMA... http://peopleschoiceindia.com/index.php plzzz
I hope you all like it! Rishbala VM - Tu Jaahan Link [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SfXW96TqHc feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]
Mush mush hota hai Urban romances are ruling the prime time band of GECs Navya Malini Presenting surprise packages in a different way is not new...
congratulations mbians for 500 pages mb forum is our second home so rishbala family its part time guys east o west madhubala forum
can anyone explain? the title takhar what significance does it have? is it a member of the royal family like duke, duchess etc plse some one...
Rk eating Kabab infront of Ganesh in IF video. Yeah banda kabhi nahi sudhrega
hello everyone After such a long time i am back to theme making, i will try to be consistence with my theme, finally got a time to make themes
Girls, I've been trying FOREVER to change my DP from white flower to DVD. When I click on 'Change Photo' and upload my pic a message says "Please
hai i like doing these polls now...tell me what kind of side u want to see of Madhu...honestly the bahu/wifey role is kinda boring...i wish she...
Welcome to Sizzlin Madhu Makkiyon ki MadhuR Paradise ...(SM2kMRP) Zindagi nahin humein doston se pyaari, Doston pe haazir hai jaan hamaari,...
Todays episode was Where was RK in whole epi..Just at start ???? Its story of RK-MB for gods sake.. Looks like success is gone over heads of...
I know we don't like today episode but i think so they will show Rk helps madhu by preparing modak .what does u think guys???? Edited by...
Sikki's annoyingly stupid hmuour..deepali's saas bahu reminder waali saazishes..madhus adharniya bahu image stolen from tulsi and parvati all
Hi guys me feeling sooo bad... not getting enough likes for my new.os..jst my second trial guys... Guys ur comments nd likes motivate me...
I hope you guys don't throw eggs and rotten tomatoes at me for this post...before I start I wanna say that I'm not bashing anyone or
The current track is really boring :| Whats with Deepali her wannna be Mrs.Rk thing? Whats with Madhubala's sari why is She acting like a