rajjk Thumbnail
rajjk

12 years ago

deepali hired people to shoot madhu

hey friends what if there is whole new twist it is actually deepali who tries to get madhu shot but accidentally rk gets the bullet

Expand ▼
Paari29 Thumbnail
Paari29

12 years ago

RK wear the mouli?

I think and sure RK wore the Mouli ...thats why this time he wear this long sleeve Red t Shirt..so that no one can see it. But probably Madhu is

Expand ▼
chirpyhapibird Thumbnail
chirpyhapibird

12 years ago

to get vivian dsena ITA award

please guys vote for vivian...he gives us the best kind of entertainment vivu did wonders to the show no one can be another rishab kundra... he

Expand ▼
drashmeet12 Thumbnail
drashmeet12

12 years ago

New offscreen pic of dd..:)

PS:sorry if already posted

Expand ▼
bubblygal1711 Thumbnail
bubblygal1711

12 years ago

New TB article - COMMENT GUYS

Guys comment comment on the new article of our show......

Expand ▼
enigma_86 Thumbnail
enigma_86

12 years ago

Best Rishbala Moment!! :)

Hey everyone... I thought of compiling it for all.. it would be like a memory and would be nice to see which was the Best so far... Hope you all...

Expand ▼
chirpyhapibird Thumbnail
chirpyhapibird

12 years ago

please no long holidays for vivu

please vivian dont take long holidays from shoot.. please producers dont give long holidays to vivu darling we miss him so much the show was...

Expand ▼
akankshasehgal Thumbnail
akankshasehgal

12 years ago

peoples choice award

guys peoples choice award main madhubala nominated hai for new drama catogery please vote karo we need to win it !...

Expand ▼
0-SD-0 Thumbnail
0-SD-0

12 years ago

Episode Discussion: 2nd Oct 2012

Episode Discussion: 2nd Oct 2012 Welcome to the discussion thread. Decided to give it a name. Was telling *Shifali* that it is a Readers Respite...

Expand ▼
Ddvivianfan Thumbnail
Ddvivianfan

12 years ago

get vivian the award

friends vivian has been nominated for best actor in ITA awards please vote for him...follow the instructions on ITA awards sticky...please get...

Expand ▼
ddian Thumbnail
ddian

12 years ago

new here

Haaayyy guys i am new here. And was a huge fan of Drashti since geet And i just love madhubala

Expand ▼
ISADORA Thumbnail
ISADORA

12 years ago

VB New Tweet..

Guys Relax...As per new tweet by VB..VD may not be shooting for 3 days so it is a filler episode Babiejaan : 3 days of Bliss wid my jaan

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

Colors Tweet -Vid-Madhu stops RK

Colors ?@ ColorsTV Are you looking forward to this --...

Expand ▼
kameshreddy Thumbnail
kameshreddy

12 years ago

Madhu stands up against RK for Bappa in Madhubala-

Latest news Source: Madhu stands up against RK for Bappa in Madhubala-Ek Ishq Ek Junoon! Sorry if already posted

Expand ▼
applenpeaches Thumbnail
applenpeaches

12 years ago

Benaam Rishta

"I have looked into your eyes with my eyes. I have put my heart near your heart." - Pope John XXIII Rishabala.. They rarely speak. Yet

Expand ▼
kirti_fiji Thumbnail
kirti_fiji

12 years ago

CD (Count Down) Thread for 03Oct 2012 Epi 94

hello everyone, for new members, just a small detail about this thread, this is a daily countdown (CD) thread for the show, normally the tread

Expand ▼
TheDragonLady Thumbnail
TheDragonLady

12 years ago

Another Fanatic here!!

Wowww!!!!! it feels great to have ur first post on IF and dat too on MB forum m damn excited.. Well officially m a newbie here bt actually i

Expand ▼
76manesha Thumbnail
76manesha

12 years ago

RK SAVES MADHU FROM HUMILIATION

Guys its just my thought Since Dips has mixed garam masala in Modaks RK must have caught her secretly . We know that RK is going to eat Kabab...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

Peoples Choice Awards- Drashti Fans Join in

People'sChoiceAwards ?@ PCAIndia Wow, just our second day here on # Twitter and we see much buzz beginning! Just how many fans of TV actress...

Expand ▼
itsRitzi Thumbnail
itsRitzi

12 years ago

Rk gives 10 on 10!!

LOLZ yes Rk gives his biwi 10 on 10 for following his bbb lessons to perfection and he is amused and smiled ok smirked !! I wonder which option

Expand ▼
cyaa Thumbnail
cyaa

12 years ago

guys plz plz vote

hey alll in people choice awards madhubala is nominated for new tv drama plz plz each one of us hav to vote 100 times so that we can win plz plz...

Expand ▼
-SmexyGhost- Thumbnail
-SmexyGhost-

12 years ago

Drashti in StyleSpeak magazine

http://natasha-newsbynatasha.blogspot.in/2012/10/luxurious-best-with-stars.html

Expand ▼
-BreakingDown- Thumbnail
-BreakingDown-

12 years ago

IF reportor annouced surprise abt DD

Nadia Malik ?@ NadiiaaMalik @ drashti10 Fans out there well let me introduce the surprise. Drashti will feature on

Expand ▼
Darling_Forever Thumbnail
Darling_Forever

12 years ago

Kudos to the CVS❤️

Wow!! Loved the episode!! IT was filled with full of drama and suspense! I loved it 3 Such episodes always hold viewers to the screen because

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

Scrutiny - No TRPs today

Scrutiny TRPs will not come today as yesterday was National Holiday... Edited by Armu4eva - 2012-10-02T22:50:09Z

Expand ▼
itsRitzi Thumbnail
itsRitzi

12 years ago

For Forumwaasi's heeth !!!

THis is highly important notification issued in interest of public and aam janta of this forum's heeth !! If u see any post or comment written...

Expand ▼
NandzLuv Thumbnail
NandzLuv

12 years ago

Cast ur vote for MB - People's Choice Awards

EHMMBH has been nominated under one categor y oly Favourite New TV Drama Vote as mu ch as u can No limit s http://www.peopleschoiceindia.com/ ...

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Metromasti:Madhubala to take are injured RK

Madhubala Twist: Madhubala to take are injured RK ( Vivian) Rk ( Vivian Dsena ) and Madhubala ( Drashti Dhami ) might face a very shocking and

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Bolegaindia:Madhu stands up against RK for Bappa

Madhu stands up against RK for Bappa in Madhubala-Ek Ishq Ek Junoon!

Expand ▼
TanuDDian Thumbnail
TanuDDian

12 years ago

Drashti interview in jaipur

Drashti's interview in Jaipur [Rajasthan] newspaper 3rd Oct ' 12[credit goes to a fan who'd let us know typed this 4 us :)] Aaj hamare...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".