dewdropred Thumbnail
dewdropred

12 years ago

wht the future has in store 4 RK & MB

After reading the TC article … I was wondering what the future holds for MB RK …. Initially I thought may b that mukku is behind the attack if...

Expand ▼
akankshasehgal Thumbnail
akankshasehgal

12 years ago

help

kya koi mujhe bata sakta hai ki main apni profile pic kaise change karo?

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail
carisma2

12 years ago

KHUD BEHOSH REH KAR - HUMEIN MADHOSH KARDIYA

Uff yeh Ladka ... Hai - mera RK.. He's gonna take a week to open his eyes.. so that everyone else can do their drama. Uff... Still, even

Expand ▼
Amoureux Thumbnail
Amoureux

12 years ago

New Rangmunch article on MB

http://www.rangmunch.tv/index.php/writers-gully/newsbar/item/1893-touch-and-go-for-rk

Expand ▼
Karishma700 Thumbnail
Karishma700

12 years ago

Why it cannot be Malik?

I doubt it's Malik as he has been discharged from the hospital only now. If you observe his hand is in bandage and uses crutch to walk. I think...

Expand ▼
RknMadhu Thumbnail
RknMadhu

12 years ago

Madhubala Rk new background song!!!

Madhubala Rk new background song: i dont know if i heard it right but maybe it was their background song. it was the scene when radhaji and

Expand ▼
anishetty01 Thumbnail
anishetty01

12 years ago

I think its too much of Ganpati Bappa Morya

Comeon guys - this ganpati bappa morya is driving me NUTS ... and RKs moms crying scenes are driving me crazy... I just hope this whole melodrama

Expand ▼
V4o9 Thumbnail
V4o9

12 years ago

RK'S SISTER????

I have a doubt people!!!!! Is it possible that's his sister or bua???They will not reveal the killer's identity so fast. they did say sister or...

Expand ▼
-Serene.Rose- Thumbnail
-Serene.Rose-

12 years ago

Will Bittuji & Madhu spot the killer..?

Hello MBians... that was one awesome episode. Finally RK is back to life... but this Lady killer is back! How did she know that he survived...?...

Expand ▼
saumyas84 Thumbnail
saumyas84

12 years ago

Agreement of MB

It may be possible this is a planning of mukund and trishna...bcoz only trishna can not make this plan... BUT as i waited for today's

Expand ▼
DANGGG Thumbnail
DANGGG

12 years ago

DRASHTI IS LOOKING REALLY HAWT!!!!

ISN;T SHE LOOKING SEXY????

Expand ▼
arshi-aur-mein Thumbnail
arshi-aur-mein

12 years ago

The lady is Roma!

If you watch the precap carefully and slowly you can see the Woman has curly hair, the only character we have seen so far with curls is Roma....

Expand ▼
MaddyAddy Thumbnail
MaddyAddy

12 years ago

RK reborn as a better person?

Hello everyone, I started watching the show about a couple of months back. My take on the recent happenings:-- --RK will be 'reborn' as a better

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

12 years ago

TOI Vivians fiance his good luck charm

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tv/Vivians-fiance-is-his-good-luck-charm/articleshow/16820159.cms Vivian's fiance is his good

Expand ▼
abhaylovepia Thumbnail
abhaylovepia

12 years ago

OMG NEW KILLER A GIRL

OMG NEW KILLER A GIRL WANT TO KILL RK BY WIRE, WHATS GOING ON IS SHE DEEPALI? OUR ALL GUESSES ARE WRONG NEW SURPRIZE AND TWIST, WHAT YOU GUYS...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

Their is only one Mrs Kundra

and its not dips i am sure she will do everything to break up madhu n rk after this

Expand ▼
-Pritt- Thumbnail
-Pritt-

12 years ago

CVs Are Messing With Us.

Let me explain how the CVs are messing with us...they're making us all think the killer is a bunch of different people, making us suspect so...

Expand ▼
4ever4love Thumbnail
4ever4love

12 years ago

It's their Wedding Anniversary!

RK and Madhubala got married on August 13. A little late from me BUT it's their 2 month wedding anniversary!!!! Any wishes for the - um - "happy

Expand ▼
bangalores Thumbnail
bangalores

12 years ago

RK's journey from 'Janwar' to 'humare Rishab'

The relation that had hatred and debt as it's foundation has changed in the span of months ... .Though it was not a normal marriage for

Expand ▼
faria86 Thumbnail
faria86

12 years ago

queen of expressions DD n my new creation

hey MBians DDians i'm back with my new creation hope you guys like them :)) the way you guys liked my previous creations :)) my previous work...

Expand ▼
shinseen Thumbnail
shinseen

12 years ago

rangmunch pics of Drashti

she looks pretty. thanks for sharing

Expand ▼
anonee Thumbnail
anonee

12 years ago

Precap shown on 15/10

Two things are apparent from the pre-cap. 1. Besides Kukkuji there is another family member who wants RK dead - and this person was wearing...

Expand ▼
ABBY_JERAN Thumbnail
ABBY_JERAN

12 years ago

The FAMILY DRAMA was Also HATKE...LUVED 2day EPI

i know we r Dying to watch rishabaala scenes but i MUST SAY cvs hv shwn a very Nice Ganesh track...in other shws all they shw is celebratiing...

Expand ▼
DesiGirlsRockxx Thumbnail
DesiGirlsRockxx

12 years ago

WHO ALMOST KILLED RK?

Personally i think it's another chatacter i wonder when RK's going to come back and they're romnce between RK AND MADHU

Expand ▼
karnati200 Thumbnail
karnati200

12 years ago

Lady killer

Guys I have very strong feeling that lady killer is "ROMA" . She is taking revenge on RK for what he did to Her brother(Shamu).

Expand ▼
FairyDust Thumbnail
FairyDust

12 years ago

RiMa VM: Saans (Reprise)

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rMscKHC3ovk[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
sadumaneet Thumbnail
sadumaneet

12 years ago

Madhu to RK : I will never let u die

Madhu to RK : I will never let u die Running away from everything In a closet we hide My heart beating faster and yours perfectly still You are

Expand ▼
Killer_DeviL Thumbnail
Killer_DeviL

12 years ago

madhubala!!

Yesterday Epi was gr8 Madhu was Crynig For Rk its was great line when madhu said: "par tumhein Hosh me aana hoga tum jaante hona kitni saari...

Expand ▼
coolmom Thumbnail
coolmom

12 years ago

Telechakkar POLL - Vote for Drashti!!

Who is the most popular female TV actor in recent times? You can vote for Drashti n number of times...simply go to the " Clear recent history...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

Metromasti - Soft moments of egoistic RK-Madhu

Madhubala: Soft moments for egoistic couple RK and Madhubala The married couple RK (Vivian Dsena) and Madhubala (Drashti Dhami) will be seen

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".