HeenaBanu Thumbnail
HeenaBanu

12 years ago

drashti dhami

Hey friends I found one commercial ad of our madhu..She done for south india.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5dEZGetlB7o

Expand ▼
Little_Mermaid. Thumbnail
Little_Mermaid.

12 years ago

bittu ji

Bitu ji tusi great ho kase bhabi ji ka saath diya

Expand ▼
-CoolChick- Thumbnail
-CoolChick-

12 years ago

Rama rama kya hai ye DRAMA ?! ;-p

Ufff...somebody pliss put a TAPE on Dipzy babes mouth...pliss...pliss... Even though i like her most of the times.. she really DOES add spice to

Expand ▼
bubblygal1711 Thumbnail
bubblygal1711

12 years ago

I cant take this anymore...

Where this serial heading to... Who are the leads...? RishBala or that trash dips?... Three epi... overdose of her...and now the promo... i mean...

Expand ▼
armulover Thumbnail
armulover

12 years ago

BIWI - I'm Awake...

Hayeee MERA HERO aa gaya... BIWI's darling patidev is finally awake and back with a bang!! I'm sooo proud of him... ...aaj itne dino baad meri...

Expand ▼
drashtirockzz Thumbnail
drashtirockzz

12 years ago

vote 4 Dd in TT poll she is loosing

vote 3 dd in tt poll she is loosing which actress breakdown sequence has left an impact on u with her acting

Expand ▼
DevilClan Thumbnail
DevilClan

12 years ago

OMG!!! My Papa Praised Vivian!

My papa who criticize al serial n heroes of nowadays praised Vivian. He said, "He had a dumdar awaj". My papa only likd Amitabh Bachchan's voice....

Expand ▼
Athena90 Thumbnail
Athena90

12 years ago

Days to find locket, minutes for forensic report!

It took the police days, if not weeks, to find the locket, attesting to how thorough the hospital were with their cleaning and the police in

Expand ▼
EyeForBeauty Thumbnail
EyeForBeauty

12 years ago

rk eyes

its just me or anyone else noticed rk/vivz puffy eyes... by god itna soya ki ankhen bhi suj gayi

Expand ▼
-LoveDance- Thumbnail
-LoveDance-

12 years ago

Pakka Dia:-(

pakka dia both Deepzz trishna bachao

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

13th Nov:Short LU: Mai TERA HERO Madhu-RK

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Part 1 Dips points to Shammo and family and calls them liar, goons and criminals..! Chawl ppl react and Sikky intervenes!

Expand ▼
Soniya007 Thumbnail
Soniya007

12 years ago

Uff...overdose of Deepali !!!

CV's shud focus on everybody equally...in todays epi...Deepali said one dialogue hundred times that...le jayi ye shamsher ko inspector!!! Sikki...

Expand ▼
DANGGG Thumbnail
DANGGG

12 years ago

plz?

guyz plz plz plz vote for drashti in TELLY TADKA site, if u haven't already, bcz she si only 4% behind, commom guyz plzzz

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

12th Nov:WU: Bedroom se Behind Bars-Madhu ki vaat

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Part 1 Madhu looks shocked as she sees the gun ..! Dips films the whole thing on video! Madhu breaks down holding the gun...

Expand ▼
suniks Thumbnail
suniks

12 years ago

CV please give Mr Bhatia some dialogues

Fed up of seeing Dips all the time, why cant they use and give Mr Bhatia some dialogues too. He used to mouth some good one liners with Sikky...

Expand ▼
ApurvaLovesARVI Thumbnail
ApurvaLovesARVI

12 years ago

hichkiyan...

someday i will go mad listening to RK's faadu dialoges...here is one of the many...who made me giggle continously...it is 'Biwi mujhe subah se...

Expand ▼
Golmal Thumbnail
Golmal

12 years ago

'Moment when Faith Crush and scatter '

MB-EIEJ: "Moment when Faith Crush and scatter " Daughter: A Strong Bond of faith is going to Crush and she never ever thought a day may come...

Expand ▼
love_me_not Thumbnail
love_me_not

12 years ago

were was vivian

Were was vivian this past wk was he on holiday

Expand ▼
Eternal_Stud Thumbnail
Eternal_Stud

12 years ago

Will we get 2 see Rk on thursday?

Jst saw d promo. The episode where dipz trying 2 throw Madhu out of Rk Mansion. Dey gave d date 15,on thursday. It means we'l get no Rishbala or

Expand ▼
Karishma700 Thumbnail
Karishma700

12 years ago

Torture to wait till Nov 15

Looking at the promos, Madhu and RK meet only on Nov 15th. OMG...cannot bear to see Dips throughout. Of course rest of the Bhatia family talking...

Expand ▼
-Nafisa- Thumbnail
-Nafisa-

12 years ago

I've still got some hope that RK will be shown

The promo is for later in the week, Thursday only, and what I was scared off, that they are carrying on dragging this and no RK will be shown.

Expand ▼
Forumuser_ Thumbnail
Forumuser_

12 years ago

Yes You... Please Look & Help.

Can You guys please do me a Favor? Please Like This Page For me if possible, ask ur friends to do so too...

Expand ▼
kirti_fiji Thumbnail
kirti_fiji

12 years ago

CD (Count Down) Thread for 14 Nov 2012 Epi 123

hello everyone, for new members, just a small detail about this thread, this is a daily countdown (CD) thread for the show, normally the tread

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

TV 9-segment-DVD-YT vid link

*Pls close if posted* DVD wish Happy Diwali Link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0DsEqvkHqU Edited by Armu4eva - 2012-11-12T13:27:44Z

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

12 years ago

zoom tellytalk RishBala diwali/DD/VD INTV

they showed RishBala lighting firecrackers on MB set making rangoli they said there is a double celebration as MB got 2 awards recently DVD joint...

Expand ▼
samidsamid Thumbnail
samidsamid

12 years ago

DRASHTI DHAMI IS BEUATIFUL

White Edited by TheDarkKnight - 2012-11-12T14:57:06Z

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Indiaforum Celebrity rank:DD stable&Vivian Down

Television Celebrity Ranking in All Channels For the period Monday, November 05, 2012 to Sunday, November 11, 2012 Rank Celebrity Views Buzz

Expand ▼
Athena90 Thumbnail
Athena90

12 years ago

New Promo (12/11/2012)

Hi guys, Saw a new promo, don't know if it is actually new or has been posted before. Anyway, quick summary: Madhu at RK's place and says she

Expand ▼
oldveechafan Thumbnail
oldveechafan

12 years ago

Hi...em new... ;)

Hy All em Ayesha... i love Madhubala...nd Realli like Rk nd madhu jodi... iam a regular watcher of MADHUBALA bt didnt cum 2 the forum... bt nw i...

Expand ▼
bairaagix Thumbnail
bairaagix

12 years ago

~Congratulations~

On this auspicious occasion! Madhubala Forum reached successful 700 pages! Party Time Guys!! Join in People!!! Happy Diwali from my side

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".