76manesha Thumbnail
76manesha

12 years ago

!!! HAPPY DIWALI MBIANS !!!

HAPPY DIWALI TO EVERYONE 11th to 15th Nov 2012 Diwali (also spelled Devali in certain regions) or Deepawali , popularly known as the "festival

Expand ▼
kashvi786 Thumbnail
kashvi786

12 years ago

keep voting and commenting

hey guys keep voting for dvd in colors awards and commenting on tb article we have to maka dvd and mb no.1

Expand ▼
afsh4a Thumbnail
afsh4a

12 years ago

DESCRIBE IN SINGLE WORD !!!!

Awww what a lovely pic... describe this pic only in single word...

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail
gaganspidey

12 years ago

DC- What's Hot, What's Not

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above)

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

TB: RK shares journey of life with Madhu

RK shares the journey of his life with Madhu! The couple enjoy a quality time with each other... RK will closely share details about his

Expand ▼
DANGGG Thumbnail
DANGGG

12 years ago

vivi pic with gc,karanvir don't know if posted

Edited by memad - 2012-11-13T22:36:21Z

Expand ▼
Pujark3 Thumbnail
Pujark3

12 years ago

Kc... I love u ... Os

Hi guys... Let m tel u i m only 13 years old bt i m too smart.. I hav only 1 problem muze english itani acchi nahi ati so me ye os hindi me

Expand ▼
-Nafisa- Thumbnail
-Nafisa-

12 years ago

So that noise is Shamsher coming to apologise

I know you are think what noise now, but remember that news we got this one... http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3292494 Madhu

Expand ▼
PWIRK Thumbnail
PWIRK

12 years ago

i want 2 know

HII GUYS...I WANNA 2 KNOW...VN MADHU ASK RK HE ALREADY KNOW ABT MALLICK...MUJHE KUCH CLEAR NAHI HUA...MADHU KO RK PE DOUBT KAB HUA...DAT HE KNOW

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

TOI: High voltage drama ruling TV-MB

High voltage drama ruling at small screen By Shruti Jambhekar , TNN | Nov 17, 2012, 12.00 AM IST inShare Comments More A A READ MORE Tera |...

Expand ▼
drashti38 Thumbnail
drashti38

12 years ago

drashti fans vote

plz friends vote for drashti vivian this time they both are win all awards request for all drashti vivian fans plz vote for both website ...

Expand ▼
Pujark3 Thumbnail
Pujark3

12 years ago

Realy imp... Plz read :-)

Hi guys ... My name is pooja ... I m big fan of Vivian dsena and now drasti dhami... Guys muze aap sabako kuch imp batana hai ki kyu dd hamesha

Expand ▼
amandadsouza95 Thumbnail
amandadsouza95

12 years ago

SWORRY ALREADY POSTED

Sorry already posted Edited by anu_sakshi - 2012-11-17T01:58:50Z

Expand ▼
bubblygal1711 Thumbnail
bubblygal1711

12 years ago

Bhatiya Group of Badmash Company..LOL

RK...where he gets this kind of dialogues...LOL... Dialogue writer tussi great ho... Vivian Masha allah...wonderful delivery of dialogues... Now

Expand ▼
drashti38 Thumbnail
drashti38

12 years ago

drashti fans

GUYS attetion plz all ddians here concentrate on voting DD this is her first nomination so we have to make her win ok dont forget and share link...

Expand ▼
ritzy09 Thumbnail
ritzy09

13 years ago

Madhubala - A filmy story - Prediction/ FF Concept

Hi Friends, I have this crazy idea/prediction going in my mind. Tell me what you think and if it does not come true as a prediction can be a

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

TB: Spooky with Manish Nagdev-MB tagged

Spooky n Uncanny with Manish Naggdev! Tellybuzz brings to you a new Saturday column on Supernatural and ... ^^ comment for MB.. pls

Expand ▼
drashti38 Thumbnail
drashti38

12 years ago

ONE WORD FOR DRASHTI

PLZ GUYS ONE WORD FOR DRASHTI BEAUTY

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

16th Nov:Short LU:Finger LICKIN' good

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Part 1 Madhus cell rings ..its Paddo..checking on her n she fakes that all is well..! She says RK is with her.. n trust

Expand ▼
Billu-Maamma Thumbnail
Billu-Maamma

13 years ago

SRK and RK.

. can you guys tell me what is the similar in SRK and RK.? guess karo.

Expand ▼
abhiyaneet8 Thumbnail
abhiyaneet8

12 years ago

DD INTERVIEW

TELLY BITES: DRASHTI AT SPA http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twEXnm5gej8 feature=channel list=UL SORRY IF ALREADY POSTED Edited by

Expand ▼
afsh4a Thumbnail
afsh4a

12 years ago

~~***A warm welcome to new DAZZLER*** ~~

Hey Guysss I m Here Again hehe Uff Relax i m telling u na Why I Am Here Again BTW Why i m Here Okay Okay i hav not forgotten We Are Here To Wish...

Expand ▼
sangeeta9211 Thumbnail
sangeeta9211

12 years ago

Karvachauth special in Madhubala to add to the rom

Karvachauth special in Madhubala to add to the romantic flavour Colors' Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon, produced by Nautanki Telefilms and BAG

Expand ▼
babymonsta Thumbnail
babymonsta

12 years ago

Harassment

After watching today's episode for second time .. I'm thinking RK should file harassment case against Dipali! How oblivious can the Bhatiya...

Expand ▼
Serendipity05 Thumbnail
Serendipity05

12 years ago

Episode + prediction

I loved today's episode awesome!! I'm sure rk is acting!!! Just to prove his point that madhu is innocent!!!! :)) The dailogue of the day- ye...

Expand ▼
Little_Mermaid. Thumbnail
Little_Mermaid.

12 years ago

padmini kahan jayegi

I hope Padmini will not come to RK mansion because i don't want any other unwanted gust pehle si hi Rishbala ko privacy nahi milti

Expand ▼
Drasti8 Thumbnail
Drasti8

12 years ago

Vivian And Vahbbiz All Set To Tie The Knot

Let's all come together to bless and congratulate the beautiful and heavenly couple Vivian Dsena and Vahbbiz Dorabjee'Reason? Today (16 November...

Expand ▼
Drasti8 Thumbnail
Drasti8

12 years ago

Romantic Karvachauth Special

There is an article about this on desi box.

Expand ▼
Little_Mermaid. Thumbnail
Little_Mermaid.

12 years ago

plz mbians

plz mbians vote for every character asa na DVD ko vote karte doosre ko bhool jayo plz vote for every one chaye vo deepali ho kuku ji ho sikki ho...

Expand ▼
xodramalover Thumbnail
xodramalover

12 years ago

Murder attempts on RK

I never thought Shamsher to be the killing type. Whenever I thought who could murder someone in MEIEJ, I always thought of Balraj only. Do you

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".