2.6m
Last Post on this Forum 1 months ago
Posted by: -Raichu- · 12 years ago
Tu vas bien ? I didn't realize it immediately but I just watched the episode again and I'm sure the fourth language he spoke to ask whether she
Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago
Drashti Dhami: She is sweet, bubbly and spiky at the same time. She is deadly mix of innocence with a layer of sheer sharpness. So if there is
Posted by: geet08 · 12 years ago
question : dristi is better in geet or madhubala request : i want RK to call madhu as biwi not madhu as it is unique and cute.
Posted by: anu_sakshi · 12 years ago
Bond girls of the small screen Tags: Indian television James Bond Bond girls
Posted by: NIDIZ · 12 years ago
New Promo Aired... Dips in Madhu's room.. (BittuJi was also there..He had decorated the heart with Bhabhiji n Chief happy KC written on
Posted by: Befikre · 12 years ago
I don't know what I should be doing after watching the episode. Laugh, blush or go crazy The episode was the best episode of Madhubala till
Posted by: vid6 · 12 years ago
Hey guys!!! I am new to this forum. Lately i am obsessed with Madhubala EIEJ show and is by far outstanding than other shows on tele these days....
Posted by: drashti38 · 12 years ago
plz friends tell me this time who will win the on-screen jodi in ita awards 2012
Posted by: Shazii · 12 years ago
Hey guys ive put together the dream sequences and made a vm out of them , watch till the end and give feedback please , hope you like it :D
Posted by: radiance · 12 years ago
Now dunno what vl happen to our despo dipali. If Madhu behaves in this total gone -case like jerk each time she sees Rk. She is not even noticing...
Posted by: kshows_fangirl · 12 years ago
Did anyone see her today? DD's saree reminded me of the dance sequence in GHSP. I think everyone out there were awestruck by her beauty. She was
Posted by: Scarlett.. · 12 years ago
Ek Chutki Drashti ko dikhane ki keemat tum kya jano TV babu... I can proudly die everyday for her P.S sorry chorified ARNAV'S Line
Posted by: ShRuThIDDian · 12 years ago
Can this woman look any Hotter than today on stage!?... being a girl i cant keep my eyes off her. Then tho, how can KAran grover stop ahh... ??...
Posted by: -.-Mariam-.- · 12 years ago
Hey Guyz, Im new to this f0rum. Im huge fan RishBala. Love them al0t
Posted by: Bhavna90 · 12 years ago
Hiii guys...i come up with RK love to madhu... Plz read, it start to madhu's karva chuth varat...plz don't miss...and sorry for my grammer
Posted by: V4o9 · 12 years ago
guys, Was the new BG score (when he is disturbed from sunlight) from a movie? Or was it MB teams own creation? I wanted to say its simply
Posted by: suji01 · 12 years ago
Yooohooo Guys It is time to congratulate the promoted members of our forum shruti.nil Armu4eva -Madhubala - -NaGs_BaBy- drashsree100
Posted by: Gulik_ · 12 years ago
New music from 23rd November episode http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bD_Jrx23-eo feature=plcp
Posted by: love_me_not · 12 years ago
Wat If out of denial rk rejects madhu but still wants to keep her cloae to him by forcing her to become an actress reminding her of the contract...
Posted by: natasha_n · 12 years ago
hey guys i remember as per article DD and Angad was supposed to perform on yashraj songs but in 1 of interview i thought she said she is
Posted by: love_me_not · 12 years ago
I was just thinking wat kind of songs would U love to see in madhubala for.e.g. i Like sau dard n deewana kar raha hai wat bout u
Posted by: Deea_86 · 12 years ago
Drashti Dhami : Beauty Treatments http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPypB5jtgyo feature=g-all Vivian answering Fan Questions!!! ...
Posted by: -Hoor- · 12 years ago
Y EEE S Is that even a valid question? Especially after today's episode? GOD can i literally hug the CVs for giving us such an amazing episode
Posted by: DANGGG · 12 years ago
i thought ITA was gonna telecast on 25 November????drashti is performing right? Edited by DANGGG - 2012-11-24T15:58:58Z
Posted by: _Ridz_ · 12 years ago
Tum bhi apna ilaaj unhi se karvate ho :P Edited by RiDz_rox - 7 years ago
Posted by: ..Shweta.. · 12 years ago
What should I eat/drink while writing a part for my RishBala SS? What would give me the best results? I am random I know but it's 1:42 am, I...
Posted by: amandadsouza95 · 12 years ago
Hey Guys, 2day's epi of "MEIEJ" was the best epi ever. It was just mind-blowin n fabulous. I just luved it, n on top of dat I was blushin. DVD...
Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago
Link http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xvcla1_ita-awards-2012-24th-november-2012-video-watch-online-pt2_shortfilms#from=embediframe *********...
Posted by: DevilClan · 12 years ago
Aakhir aaj Madhu ne RK se badla le hi lia uske dreams me aa k use pareshan karne ka. Shadi se pehle se uske dreams me aa k usko pagal kr rha tha
Posted by: MoronsKiMallika · 12 years ago
Pure. Innocent. Child-like. Dew Fresh. Pious and pristine white. That is how i see Madhubala's feelings for RK. A pure spirit like her would have
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".