chirpyhapibird Thumbnail
chirpyhapibird

12 years ago

RK BLACKMAILS MB ABOUT SENDING MALLIK TO JAIL

RK MIGHT BLACKMAIL MADHU ABOUT SENDING MALLIK TO JAIL IF SHE DOESNT AGREE TO WORK IN FILMS HE WILL FORCE MADHU SAYING" YEH CAMERA HAI ,,,, IN...

Expand ▼
amandadsouza95 Thumbnail
amandadsouza95

12 years ago

Yay!!!! I became an 'IF-Sizzlerz'!!!!

Hey ppl, Guess wat I became an "IF-Sizzlerz"!!!! So, Party!!!! Keep spammin. So, Enjoy the party!!!! Edited by girlz-rule - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
pennu Thumbnail
pennu

12 years ago

Devil's paradise#51: RK doing the Twist... ':D

OK.. So the much awaited Big Twist came.. RK took a complete U-turn... I always doubted about RK's love from the moment he confessed his...

Expand ▼
-Nightingale- Thumbnail
-Nightingale-

12 years ago

Madhubala - Feb 6 WU - MadhuRK write parting notes

Madhubala Written Update Radha and Padmini are in kitchen - talking about gobi ki sabzi. She says its ready now. Padmini says its a bit burnt.

Expand ▼
PRAGD Thumbnail
PRAGD

12 years ago

Rival Site Article - Vivian Dsena

TV stars say Happy Friendship Day! We also got in touch with Madhubala superstar RK aka Vivian Dsena . He stated, "I am very...

Expand ▼
0-SD-0 Thumbnail
0-SD-0

12 years ago

Episode 188 Discussion: 6th Feb 2013

Episode 188 Discussion: 6th Feb 2013 Welcome to the Episode discussion thread which we call as Viewer's and Reader's Respite . That's very apt,

Expand ▼
kirti_fiji Thumbnail
kirti_fiji

12 years ago

CD (Count Down) Thread for 07 feb 2013

hello everyone, for new members, just a small detail about this thread, this is a daily countdown (CD) thread for the show, normally the tread...

Expand ▼
shabinah786 Thumbnail
shabinah786

12 years ago

RK's character

I think RK's character is well designed with hatred, revenge, sarcasm and love and it's quite a complicated character and Vivian is doing a great...

Expand ▼
tabby999 Thumbnail
tabby999

12 years ago

ITS TRUE WHAT I SAID..

AT THE TIME OF BALLU KILLING I MADE THE POST SAYING RK WILL LEAVE MADHU SEE NOW ITS IS GETTING TO CLOSE TO BE TRUE.....

Expand ▼
sree.gattu Thumbnail
sree.gattu

12 years ago

new montage and new promo showing contrast predict

in montage i felt they completed saat pheres ,if not now they're going to complete soon. new promo showing as rk taking revenge but i'm...

Expand ▼
deepak148 Thumbnail
deepak148

12 years ago

trppp

kahan hai 4 + trrp i'm waiiting

Expand ▼
sadumaneet Thumbnail
sadumaneet

12 years ago

new promo ne rayata phehala diya hai

Soch soch ke mere dimag ki dahi ban gayi hai ki akhir is show main ho kya raha hai mujhe kuch samaj nahi aa raha hai. While watching the...

Expand ▼
76manesha Thumbnail
76manesha

12 years ago

KAISA RAHA AAJ KA ESP 188 (6/2/13)

Guys Please do rate Today's Episode ! It is very hard for Madhu to leave everyone go . Even if she has RK with her she was not able to stay

Expand ▼
RainAndRainbow Thumbnail
RainAndRainbow

12 years ago

Vivian in welcome!!!

Vivian dsena Latest News: Vivian who recently got married is busy on his shoot of his daily soap Madhubala and thus couldn't celebrate his...

Expand ▼
deepak148 Thumbnail
deepak148

12 years ago

if rk suffering from disease news is true

ok i read in tabby post that rk is suffering from disease and she got it from colours set. he wanna sevure madhu's future by making her...

Expand ▼
silent.desire Thumbnail
silent.desire

12 years ago

RK's Love is true and will always be

I know is post mien sab inkar karenge but this is feeling after analysing RK's character till now build. I come to point.. Though article came

Expand ▼
x.Maaneet4eva.x Thumbnail
x.Maaneet4eva.x

12 years ago

The news of new twist...Good...No good

The news of the new twist isn't doing us,fans, any good as we are trying to work out the meaning and story behind the so called "revenge" of RK....

Expand ▼
..Tangled.. Thumbnail
..Tangled..

12 years ago

Happy Rose Day (Rishbala picture)

so how do they look in this! fabulous huh?? credit: facebook Do like and comment! Edited by rishbalalover - 2013-02-07T04:36:32Z

Expand ▼
shinseen Thumbnail
shinseen

12 years ago

Honest Beauty ~Madhu~

HAPPY ROSE DAY As the archetypal flower and the definitive symbol for love and appreciation, the rose has endured in its beauty and significance

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail
gaganspidey

12 years ago

Article - 'I Feel Complete After Marriage'*Note Pg 3*

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above)

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

12 years ago

pic of Vahbiz with Sridevi

Actress Prerna Wanvari has posted this on her fan page on FB Prerna Wanvari Memorable click for Vahbiz Me.. to share the moment with the timeless

Expand ▼
Taiyo Thumbnail
Taiyo

12 years ago

To the Dialogue Writer

Big Twist, Twisted Twist, All Fake, No It cannot be and all bizarre predictions are adding to the tension meter. I plan to give this week's...

Expand ▼
hk1010 Thumbnail
hk1010

12 years ago

colors site per poll me RK ko vote do

RK ke liye vote karo Who is the most romantic male character on Colors? http://colors.in.com/in/ plz vote for RK .

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Colors New Tweet about Madhubala

Colors ?@ ColorsTV # Madhubala : 2 hours without crying are you okay? We know RK loves his Biwi we love his...

Expand ▼
faria86 Thumbnail
faria86

12 years ago

guys vote for RK in colors website poll

guys vote for RK in colors website poll the poll is about : Who is the most romantic male character on Colors? so start voting guys keep voting...

Expand ▼
Zara_92 Thumbnail
Zara_92

12 years ago

every episode is playing with our mind

I dont know where to start from or where to end !! every episode is PLAYING with our mind so bad ! and every precap is making me go even more...

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

12 years ago

SBS/SBB-Madhubala TRP 7th Februray

"Uff mirchi" They said that soon the love between Rishbala will be affected by bad luck(Nazar lag jayegi) They also said that something bad

Expand ▼
Udhay Thumbnail
Udhay

12 years ago

~*~*~ CONGRATS - DOLLY AND BHANU ~*~*~

Congrats Dolly and Bh a nu on becoming an IF Stunnerz !! dolly10 IF-Stunnerz bhanu_rekhag IF-Stunnerz

Expand ▼
EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ Thumbnail
EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ

12 years ago

BREAK DOWN OF TRP OF MADHUBALA

3.4,3.1,3.2,4.1,4.1,3.7 courtesy raghuvir shekhwat

Expand ▼
shahfaisalkhan2 Thumbnail
shahfaisalkhan2

12 years ago

Madhu is deepli hurt.

Hi guys watching the epsoide and wat madhu written in letter i feel sooo sad fr madhu she realy hurt to leave his home fr the sake of evil rk....

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".