sree.gattu Thumbnail
sree.gattu

12 years ago

rk,main hu bhabhiji

after rk beat that creep madhu came to tent and reminding how rk beat that creep,how rk was angry and want to kill the creep and rk having small

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Colors New Tweet about Madhubala at 3.00pm

4 mins COLORS ?@ ColorsTV Wednesday is no longer another

Expand ▼
Arnav90 Thumbnail
Arnav90

12 years ago

My wish n Gutter Queen Sikki Bhatia

1st if all my wish of Rk beating that leechad gone true, Cv's completed my wish n one more post listed in my true post catogory Here is the link...

Expand ▼
--Sanah-Sizzles Thumbnail
--Sanah-Sizzles

12 years ago

Suits u Gutter Queen Sikandar Bhatia..

Guys what was ur best thing in the episode... For me this was the best and most romantic But apart from this another besttie was when R.k was

Expand ▼
Rafangirl Thumbnail
Rafangirl

12 years ago

RISHBALA reminiscing past memories...pics added

RISHBALA reminiscing past memories...pics added and m sure the boy do t oo... Edited by memad - 2013-03-06T01:04:30Z

Expand ▼
Rafangirl Thumbnail
Rafangirl

12 years ago

new tagline of sultan's entry..pic added

new tagline of sultan's entry..pic added translation=sultan enters RISHBALA's life,but with what inten tion? Edited by memad -...

Expand ▼
nafisa_kazi Thumbnail
nafisa_kazi

12 years ago

'Overt Denial & Covert Affection'

by Nafisa Kazi : My Notions on Episode of M-EIEJ Aired Today There was not one but more than one moments that I found worth beholding in today's...

Expand ▼
sonam604 Thumbnail
sonam604

12 years ago

IMP

hey guys as per tc article vivain honeymoon ja raha hai 4 10 days to wo show me nahi dikhega matlab us sultan ko dekhana padega nahiii

Expand ▼
_Tangled_ Thumbnail
_Tangled_

12 years ago

Rishbala are...??

I am very happy today because I so badly wanted Rk to beat that cheapster and was hoping while watching that Rk come fast and show that cheap guy...

Expand ▼
-ambrosia- Thumbnail
-ambrosia-

12 years ago

colors new update abt. sultan

colors update: aa raha hai sultan RK madhu ki zindagi mein kya hai uska irada

Expand ▼
HeyDeviMaiyya Thumbnail
HeyDeviMaiyya

12 years ago

New Article !

Vivian Dsena and Vahbbiz to honeymoon in Australia Vivian Dsena, the lead protagonist of Nautanki Telefilms' Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon got

Expand ▼
Sonali92 Thumbnail
Sonali92

12 years ago

husband and wife torturing poor dips

really guys...i feel bad for dips...because of husband she almost broke all her bones...the fall looked painful...and wife throwing water on her

Expand ▼
_Tangled_ Thumbnail
_Tangled_

12 years ago

Rk-Sultan face off..!

I know many are excited for tomorrow and me too but you all know I am more excited for Rk-Sultan scenes dey will be one hell of a powerfull and...

Expand ▼
-CoolChick- Thumbnail
-CoolChick-

12 years ago

!! Mr. Dabangg: BittuG[AT#1] !!

He is Chief's BRO Bhabhiji's fav Devar His one-liners make us laugh... his Dabangg attitude surprises us !! He can be

Expand ▼
BittuJi. Thumbnail
BittuJi.

12 years ago

~|| The Bittooji Appreciation Thread ||~

Hello People! So I've noticed that this forum has no Bittooji Appreciation Thread which is quite... sad to be honest Bittuji (played by Indresh...

Expand ▼
chirpyhapibird Thumbnail
chirpyhapibird

12 years ago

filler episodes??

are we getting filler episodes?? is vd going for honeymoon? me confused??wats with overdose of dipali ??wat fish?

Expand ▼
HeyDeviMaiyya Thumbnail
HeyDeviMaiyya

12 years ago

Madhubala the Superstar ! Kudos. *Peep In*

Hats off to You!! Hats off to this Extraordinary Woman She is simple,beautiful,has her heart at the right place. Doesnt take nonsense from

Expand ▼
sush12_RM Thumbnail
sush12_RM

12 years ago

RK MADHU edited pics !

SOME EDITED PICS BY ME ! Edited by sush12_DD - 2013-03-06T00:10:08Z

Expand ▼
Sumaiya_Scrible Thumbnail
Sumaiya_Scrible

12 years ago

Confuse????

Hi everyone I am sumaiya I have one que that sultan is our new hero or not? I hope he is not! Edited by sumaiya10 - 2013-03-06T01:18:55Z

Expand ▼
Love_Ashvik Thumbnail
Love_Ashvik

12 years ago

big twist:RK & sultan r real brothers!!

Yes! U heard it right!! RK MR.KABAB MEIN HADDI oops sultan r real brothers!!! according to sources, RK silly...i mean sultan got seperated when...

Expand ▼
Nian4life Thumbnail
Nian4life

12 years ago

Love Expectations...?

Heyy guys, so this one's a bit confusing really! I'm a die-hard Rishbala fan, and I now see our forum divided... Again! Gosh! and this time's its...

Expand ▼
ennishet Thumbnail
ennishet

12 years ago

Who is the hottest male character on Colors?

Colors has a poll and those interested can vote to make VD win. Who is the hottest male character on Colors? http://colors.in.com/in/ Edit: I...

Expand ▼
shasha1989 Thumbnail
shasha1989

12 years ago

bbb

what's the meaning of bbb?

Expand ▼
BittuJi. Thumbnail
BittuJi.

12 years ago

Sultan - someone from RK's past?

so bittuji (indresh mallik) tweeted this indresh malik ?@ Indresh02 watch out guys big storm is coming in RK and madhu lifes now ... so gear up...

Expand ▼
Eternal_Stud Thumbnail
Eternal_Stud

12 years ago

wht does this silence speak?

hey frnz!..did u all notice dat Rk MB's behaviour hv been changed 2wards each other?..m confused whether dat night is reason 4 these changed

Expand ▼
-Nia04- Thumbnail
-Nia04-

12 years ago

Madhu vs Dipali

hey guys plzz vote for the the most creative name out of the 2 madhu and dips gave each other!!! my vote goes to dipali gutter queen sikandar

Expand ▼
sweetdear Thumbnail
sweetdear

12 years ago

Name GAME ;-) for Sultan n Madhu.

Checked many cool posts on naming and inspired to come up with few of my own . I personally like SADHU as it give the desired twist when DON...

Expand ▼
chinpinmon Thumbnail
chinpinmon

12 years ago

METRO MASTI ARTICLE-MEIEJ

FYI http://www.metromasti.com/tv/gossip/Madhubala-True-love-beginning-in-RKs-heart-for-Madhubala/25573 MADHUBALA, TRUE LOVE BEGINNING IN RK'S...

Expand ▼
rosalineak Thumbnail
rosalineak

12 years ago

did I miss?

I did'nt understand the sudden change in madhu's behaviour.Its okay with RK as he slowly realising the feelings he have for madhu n the...

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

12 years ago

Redefining passion-OMG-with a pic

i am back i am back and i am back so happy to be back When I saw the pic I couldn't believe my eyes that love can be this passionate and wild...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".