Dia_12 Thumbnail
Dia_12

12 years ago

curious

i am very curious why drashti and vivian peak position on the forum was on the the time.why??? drashti was 1 and vivian was 2 .

Expand ▼
berrysweet Thumbnail
berrysweet

12 years ago

The best medicine for RK

Rk needs to know what he had and what he so foolishly and childishly, discarded--- the girl of many men's dream! With Sultans entry, he will

Expand ▼
--Sanah-Sizzles Thumbnail
--Sanah-Sizzles

12 years ago

Madhubala Exam paper with Sultan///

Hey..guys i know am spamming the forum but getting bored what can i do?? I have some questions... Q1: Will Sultan fall for Madhu?If yes,justify

Expand ▼
DushtDanaf. Thumbnail
DushtDanaf.

12 years ago

silly question

has anyone been slapped by a girl before? does it hurt? Or is it just quick and over? I've just been watching old episodes of Madhubala and the...

Expand ▼
tabby999 Thumbnail
tabby999

12 years ago

TODAY SPOILER ..

todays's spoilers ... madhu lost in jungle and sultan enters... enjoy today's episode ... credit goes to uploader .. PLZ LIKE AND COMMENT ..

Expand ▼
Ggorgeousqueen Thumbnail
Ggorgeousqueen

12 years ago

TOO BEAUTIFUL

in this picture Madhu is looking so beautiful N Dipaali today was looking like a some one actually coming from d gutter credit goes to

Expand ▼
76manesha Thumbnail
76manesha

12 years ago

KAISA RAHA AAJ KA ESP 211 (5/3/13)

Guys please do rate today's Episode ! That Moron was trying to become over smart by telling stupid things to Madhu . How does anyone get right

Expand ▼
kirti_fiji Thumbnail
kirti_fiji

12 years ago

CD (Count Down) Thread for 6 March 2013

hello everyone, for new members, just a small detail about this thread, this is a daily countdown (CD) thread for the show, normally the tread...

Expand ▼
DushtDanaf. Thumbnail
DushtDanaf.

12 years ago

Is it to soon for forgiveness?

I just wanted to know your opinion. Seems the forums split on this topic. I think it's to soon.

Expand ▼
havokhotline Thumbnail
havokhotline

12 years ago

|Battle Scars| RK-Madhu SS UpdPg4

I lay down on my bed with much difficulty. To say I was tired would be an understatement. The fact that someone had tried to murder me less

Expand ▼
DevilGirl. Thumbnail
DevilGirl.

12 years ago

COLORS Tweet-- should madhu Forget RK?

COLORS? @ ColorsTV Poll: # AWomanWants to be Respected Loved! Should # Madhubala forget about RK? @ drashti10 # BemisalBudhwar...

Expand ▼
DushtDanaf. Thumbnail
DushtDanaf.

12 years ago

Upcoming Scenes

I'm sorry for multiple posts but im trying to increase forum activity and i really am only making posts that i would have made anyways but was to

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

TOI: TV actors who sport a stubble-VD

TV actors who sport stubble By Stuti Agarwal , TNN | Mar 6, 2013, 11.55 AM IST 0 comments 0 inShare Share More A A READ MORE Vivian D'Sena |...

Expand ▼
kavana123456 Thumbnail
kavana123456

12 years ago

Madhu left job :S and may work with Sulthan

At the end of conversation b/n madhu and dipz... Madhu told-- she quit it means madhu job chodi My prediction after she left job... may be she...

Expand ▼
tabby999 Thumbnail
tabby999

12 years ago

MADHUBALA HOTTEST..

welcome the new hot entry in our show ..sultan ..hot AVINASH REKKI... great news now we have three hot actors in our show ..rolling madhubala...

Expand ▼
-CoolChick- Thumbnail
-CoolChick-

12 years ago

RK ki movie is sucha GOLMAAL...;D

ye kaisi movie hai RK ki... ...the title of the movie is Dard-e-ishq right ? ...but movie ke scenes dekh kar DARD nahi...hasi aati hai... ... i...

Expand ▼
DevilClan Thumbnail
DevilClan

12 years ago

Giri hui aj sach me Gir gayi

Yeh Giri.. How many of u thought same like me that aj yeh Dips gir jaye to maza aa jaye. Whn she fall down thought came to my mind that Giri hui

Expand ▼
Ash_Storyteller Thumbnail
Ash_Storyteller

12 years ago

Madhubala a unique and fantastic character!

I like the character Madhubala because , she is unique, she knows when to be silent and when to give it back. I dont think in the history of

Expand ▼
Mystic_nights_ Thumbnail
Mystic_nights_

12 years ago

5 fav tellywood acteress

hey... just making posts to increase forum activity...and brain not functioning to make good posts as am dead scared getting results 2mrw. my

Expand ▼
Mystic_nights_ Thumbnail
Mystic_nights_

12 years ago

rishbala dance

1. 2. 3. 4. Edited by EternalFrission - 2013-03-06T04:17:48Z

Expand ▼
Love_Ashvik Thumbnail
Love_Ashvik

12 years ago

glimpse of 2days episode!

Credit:colorstv http://t.co/3ikHok6dDa

Expand ▼
-Jwalamukhi- Thumbnail
-Jwalamukhi-

12 years ago

Where are my Forum Waasis? :(

Where are my forum waasis? They just disappeared! LIKE LITERALLY! EVERYONE! VD walon, do you really want names? Nishi, Cari, Ritzi, emptyworld,...

Expand ▼
Nabakov_Musings Thumbnail
Nabakov_Musings

12 years ago

Rishbaala : Tere bina , hum jee lengey.

Rishbaala : Tere bina , hum jee lengey. And so the destroyer , the destructive reaper who carries a cynical grin on his granite surfaced

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

5th March: Short LU: Chawl Bala vs Gutter Queen

[NOCOPY] Part 1 Madhu splashes water on the sleazeball ... n says..hoping that his hotness has cooled off..! The guy starts to abuse Madhu

Expand ▼
pennu Thumbnail
pennu

12 years ago

Sultan's tattoo..

I got Sultan's Tattoo.. . Looks like a Chained Phoenix Bird... Edited by pennu - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Colors New Tweet about Avinash Rekhi at 6.09pm

COLORS ?@ ColorsTV An exclusive preview into Avinesh's entry in # Madhubala - http://bit.ly/Wu52WO | Watch him tonight tweet...

Expand ▼
chirpyhapibird Thumbnail
chirpyhapibird

12 years ago

vd should return before ipl starts

vd has planned honeymoon well--he might come back on holi(dont want to miss holi segments).that way he can start shooting for episodes that

Expand ▼
ChocoSoul Thumbnail
ChocoSoul

12 years ago

Drashti Dhami AT#86|| Grace Is Her Glory ❤️ ||

AT Admins - ..tanya.. -Misha- Edited by -Misha- - 2013-02-17T07:22:33Z

Expand ▼
Killer_DeviL Thumbnail
Killer_DeviL

12 years ago

Thappad wala love ❤️

i saw new promo madhu slaps Rk its called thappad wala love 3 Pehle 4 thappad pe 4 phere ab wale thappad pe true love hoga ahaaan i think after

Expand ▼
rajla Thumbnail
rajla

12 years ago

And Avinash Rekhi is here...What an entry Gosh!!!

Hey Guys???? I am sure most of you must have seen the new promos, the SBB and E24 Videos etc which marks the entry of Avinash Rekhi in...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".