2.6m
Last Post on this Forum 2 months ago
Posted by: ayaazukideewani · 12 years ago
sultan do.you really.think.you.can.compare with RK??!!! you are nothing in front of him you.are just a don.and who hides.behind.madhus.pallu so...
Posted by: Smartangel · 12 years ago
Hey guys, fights to har us forum me hogi hi,jisme 2 couples hote h,ek sochega hamara couple trp fetcher h,or dusri side ko lagega unka couple,ek...
Posted by: Roopakishore · 12 years ago
There is no proper redemption shown. I mean he is just showing his haq on his biwi. How can Madhu go back to him. where did her self respect go....
Posted by: cardio21 · 12 years ago
I have always said that RK is capable of redemption (I have given many reasons in my earlier posts). But this time luck is not favoring him....
Posted by: shehzadilife · 12 years ago
Seriously ap sab aise jhagadte ho jaise world war ho raha ho. Pata nahin ab sabki tareef karun iske liye ya popcorn leke bhaitun ap sabka pyaar...
Posted by: Barbiedoll_sona · 12 years ago
Guys just watched vivah hm special...and it's so heart toching when vivian said...jab tum pregnant rahogi tab me tumhara bahot khayal
Posted by: suk19 · 12 years ago
Before rk brings madhu back to rk mansion what would you love to see rk completing the marriage rituals or straight to rk mansion. me i would
Posted by: philantus01 · 12 years ago
i had fallen of my bed after watchin da honeymoon clip wher vahbhiz says " mein moti ho jaaongi"... it was whn vivian was promisin her dat he ll...
Posted by: anu_sakshi · 12 years ago
COLORS ?@ ColorsTV 5m # Flashback : To which song did Madhu dance to yesterday? a) Kaj Ra Re b) DholNa # Madhubala @...
Posted by: kashvi786 · 12 years ago
dont bash not only rk or madhu its only and only rishbala no sultan can come and make sulbala just be united Edited by deep786 -
Posted by: t-mayur-sajan-j · 12 years ago
As a rishabala fan I don't want RK to use the contract to bring her back... She should only come back coz she wants to otherwise there is no
Posted by: Doremon_Selfie · 12 years ago
as we all knw trps of mb r gng down continuosly going down.. bt guys ther is no need to panic... as the second phase of digitalisation is gng...
Posted by: mariyakamran · 12 years ago
After visiting the forum today, I was attracted towards making a post. I used to be a regular member of this forum all due to Rishbala, but when...
Posted by: suniks · 12 years ago
I know a lot of people are justifying Sultan Madhu jodi bcos of the way he treated Madhu by unwedding her and so on. But look at the man...
Posted by: nats-29 · 12 years ago
Madhu should not go bck 2 RK... RK is a sadist...insane...he doesnt deserve madhu... sultan nd madhu gud chemistry... Rk villian in sulbala
Posted by: Wahyas · 12 years ago
its so disheartening the way pple r bashing rk but whatever said i still love rk..uff his junoon for his biwi is worth watching i dont want cvs...
Posted by: arpita20 · 12 years ago
Is Madhu still RK's biwi??? It's really confusing subject whether RK is still Madhu's husband... yep,is their 4 phere-wala marriage...
Posted by: Maria-capri · 12 years ago
CV's have ruined RK's character , CV completely destroy RK character. CV Showing RK as Villain so I want Vivian leave the show I...
Posted by: -Raichu- · 12 years ago
Note : Myself, Madhubala fan, have all rights to share my point of view. This post is about what I felt watching today episode. I would love to
Posted by: Dia_12 · 12 years ago
I really think without the gangster track mb would easily took the 1 or 2 position by now but no it didnot. i didnt stop watching bu stopt dont...
Posted by: AVELINA · 12 years ago
kya rk 40 lakhs ke contract k bahaane wapas madhu ko apne life me layegaa!!...that contract is still not over...madhu did nt paid that amount bck...
will bring in trps, rk will play nice then become right kamina which is what i want to see n then he gets a zidi madhu back to rk mansion i miss...
Posted by: ichego · 12 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TLIFlO2swEE lc=7Y8GoUahX9E9vK7I2VIXto-2ZfjoZVZGAN3B7-LBsI0 sung hoon tere :) sad romentic ... and janoon of Rk
Posted by: nats-29 · 12 years ago
Madhu should not go bck 2 RK... RK is a sadist...insane...he doesnt deserve madhu... sultan nd madhu gud chemistry... Rk villian in sulbala...
Posted by: thesh · 12 years ago
RK and Sultan are 2 worlds apart!!!! Rk myt be a person who is nt a gangster but he has always let Madhu down and hurt the people who loves him!...
Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago
MB - 2.9 (3.3) BV - 3 (3.5) Simar ka - 2.4 (3) **** Top shows - DABH - 4.6 (5.2) Pyaar ka - 3.6 (3.7) Tarak - 3.6 (3.8) Ye rishta - 3.5 (3.6)...
Posted by: DrashtiGirl2018 · 12 years ago
Hello everyone How are you all well i know you all are fantastic :D! cause of watching today episode my heart is DHAK DHAK :D! i dont know what
short prediction Dipali says madhu cannot stay here she is no longer part of the family. RK replies She is Madhubala Rishab Kundra Whats your...
Posted by: Mahi78 · 12 years ago
I'm loving the way in which all the three characters are shown in the show. Firstly: Madhubala : very strong yet vurnerable (when it comes to...
Posted by: Eternal_Stud · 12 years ago
really,nvr seen such junoon before omg! Dat intense gaze, passionate touch,fierce eyes,junooni romance and pain of luv m luving dis junooni dark
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".