rightknell11 Thumbnail
rightknell11

12 years ago

MB should romance with Sultan

I hate that Rk is getting his way. C'mon the guy humiliated her in front of strangers not on one occasion but on several ones. Just because she...

Expand ▼
naina2010 Thumbnail
naina2010

12 years ago

Awesome Precap-Sultan is back

In todays episode only light and hope is the precap. Sultan is back. Sultan plz rescue Madhu from the danger. Help her come out of this trouble

Expand ▼
sultanbala Thumbnail
sultanbala

12 years ago

rk talk about trust

when madhu left him. saying madhu humare PYAR itna weak toh nahi tha .. but baby where is ur trust on madhu ..now . ... big talks about love ,

Expand ▼
Panthera Thumbnail
Panthera

12 years ago

A RISHBALIAN ADMITS INFLUENCE OF TV

Had to repost this one folks. My response in bold in this colour : Originally posted by cardio21 Madhu loves RK!! After what transpired...

Expand ▼
incognito. Thumbnail
incognito.

12 years ago

Precap.

First of all RK totally rocked today What an Episode! Now coming to the precap,I think it was only RK's imagination or dream :/ share your...

Expand ▼
minelove24 Thumbnail
minelove24

12 years ago

No matter n reactions

Yes rk is grey character..he is pagal,kamina bt no matter.yes madhu is helping gangy bt nt matter..rk hurting madhu no matter..cuz it is story of

Expand ▼
saijahnavi Thumbnail
saijahnavi

12 years ago

VD/RK pics

FOR VD/RK FANS... HE IS REALLY LUKING CUTE NA CREDIT~FB sorry if already posted Edited by sai.janu350 - 2013-04-11T08:00:46Z

Expand ▼
rakshaanra Thumbnail
rakshaanra

12 years ago

MAHA EPISODE

Dear forum members Should we have a Mahaepisode- to clear out a lot of things from RK's side Madhus's side Sultan's side otherwise these small...

Expand ▼
philantus01 Thumbnail
philantus01

12 years ago

bit confused

just wanted to knoe whether RK confessed his love to madhu???? i mean frm past few episodes i hav seen RK askin madhu to confess her feelings to...

Expand ▼
AVELINA Thumbnail
AVELINA

12 years ago

Dipaali bhaabi haddio ki plate..:-P

my nerve almost cracked bcs of laughing...haddio ki plate dipaali...nd i was laughing like a maniac...still not over it...seriously...faroo

Expand ▼
trolldemortx Thumbnail
trolldemortx

12 years ago

RK.. The Lyrical Gangstahh.. :D

Whaaattt an episode.. Full onnn DRAMA.. Aaand at the same time both humorous and emotional.. The episode started out with yet another killer RK...

Expand ▼
rita88 Thumbnail
rita88

12 years ago

Sultu is not in RK mansion as shown in precap

Guys,,,CVs ne hume suspense me dalne k lie ye precap banaya,,, lekin,,,, thodi clevergiri hume bhi aa gai hai,,, Sultu jis door se enter hua

Expand ▼
rishbalaeiej Thumbnail
rishbalaeiej

12 years ago

precap is lie

in precap they shown sultan in rk's mansion but it is sultan's house door

Expand ▼
DushtDanaf. Thumbnail
DushtDanaf.

12 years ago

what song for new track?

okay, guys lighthearted post: what song do you think they should play for Rishbala on the current track? I think Tum Hi Ho from Ashiqui 2; what

Expand ▼
-Vinu- Thumbnail
-Vinu-

12 years ago

WHAT HAPPEND TO ROMA & MALIK??

HEY!! What happend to Roma Malik?? Didn't saw them after the revenge track! Does it mean that specially Malik isn't aware of RK betraying...

Expand ▼
arshiya94 Thumbnail
arshiya94

12 years ago

SHOULD MADHU FORGIVE?...PLZ COMMENT

WHAT SAY GUYS?U THINK SHE SHOULD ACTUALLY MAKE HIM BOW DOWN AND REALISE WHAT HE MISSED WHEN HE THREW HER OUT OF HIS LIFE? ... AFTER...

Expand ▼
kavana123456 Thumbnail
kavana123456

12 years ago

Sabb Kuch katam [:' (]

when madhu said sabb kuch katam tumne ki... nahi pyaar karsakti kisisse aur kabhi the pain in her eyes

Expand ▼
enigmatic_zephy Thumbnail
enigmatic_zephy

12 years ago

Was anyone else reminded of KMH?

Oftopic.. but.. Kitnai mohabbat hai.. had this scene.. hiten tejwani proposes marriage to Arohi.. and Arjun has been trying to stop her from

Expand ▼
shimasiraj Thumbnail
shimasiraj

12 years ago

rk officialy pagal hai

he is crazy. he is physco confirm. i dont know what to say this aint junoon this is beyond that PAGAL

Expand ▼
bebo03 Thumbnail
bebo03

12 years ago

OMG!! Dips...

That's exactly what i was doing at DIPS 2day !! specially the way she fell down for me that was the best part of today's episode nd RK's...

Expand ▼
-SUMITaholic- Thumbnail
-SUMITaholic-

12 years ago

what do you think the precap is ?

Hi Everyone !! This is my very first post/poll in this forum. I am watching MB since past 2 months. I like this show and RishBala Individually I

Expand ▼
enigmatic_zephy Thumbnail
enigmatic_zephy

12 years ago

Lol.. Gangster ki Ganstergiri

.. Of all places he chooses to enter like a gangster only.. light soff.. tip toeing into RK mansion .. Its exactly like prince rescuing princess

Expand ▼
blackb28 Thumbnail
blackb28

12 years ago

CD (Count Down) Thread For 12th April 2013

hello everyone, for new members, just a small detail about this thread, this is a daily countdown (CD) thread for the show, normally the

Expand ▼
magicbook Thumbnail
magicbook

12 years ago

its not love if he doesnt regret the past !!

its really sick the way r.k is behaving...i mean its clear that he does not love magdhu otherwise he would have shown some guilt some regret

Expand ▼
anamika_0 Thumbnail
anamika_0

12 years ago

world's 8th wonder= SULTAN SMILING!!

OMG...this man can smile??????????????????? wonder...atbhut...asambhavvv

Expand ▼
myramabin Thumbnail
myramabin

12 years ago

loved it

mindblowing epi right amt of everything nd dialogues amazing be it madhoo or rk nd icing on cake dipali bhabi's flat fallnd precap

Expand ▼
keerthi93 Thumbnail
keerthi93

12 years ago

Precap...misleading

Hi guyzs, I knw most of thought that is was dream of either rk or sultan...or maybe even madhu...but if i not mistaken, it is not dream or

Expand ▼
shank201 Thumbnail
shank201

12 years ago

oh my god... did anyone notice

really guys did anyone notice the pic on the wall...when in precap rk was coming down the stairs...on the wall...there is a PIC...OF RK AND

Expand ▼
shagun_sarun Thumbnail
shagun_sarun

12 years ago

The Gist Of the Title 'Ek ISHQ Ek JUNOON'

i know, people are angry with rk n how he is behaving, but let's face it, this is what we all signed up for. from day one it was clear that this

Expand ▼
Tweeg Thumbnail
Tweeg

12 years ago

RK's behaviour - pathetic

His behaviour is more obsessive than true love. And I did not like the way he got Madhu to confess that she loves only him. I was really...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".