Anntempleton thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Insane story.
I loved reporter abhay kapoor with cameraman sultan the most.
mahimesha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
amazing update 😃
they are crazy 😆
luvvivian286 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Omg
Loving this story please update next part soon
Waiting eagerly for it

twinklev20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Lovely FRESH CONCEPT...👏...EXCELLENT WRITING...👏👏...especially the planets and the Mercury part...🤣...😉...

Loved the story...

pls continue soon...
RM14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Aaniya ..congratz for new story dear..🥳
super duper story and what dialougs yaar..👏 🤗
loved it ..Madhu is hell crazy 😆😛 loved her ❤️
and her gifts just woww..⭐️
and Rk also wanted to meet her .woow..😛😉 superstar rockz..😎
so the chotu sa twist can be is Madhu also a star ..? well let's leave it up to you..you better know about it ...😆
all in all a super funny..lovely..crazy ..dhamaal story ..⭐️👏
and esp thanx to rep Abhay Kappor and cameraman Sultan...🤣
waiting to know what's gonna happen next and what more craziness
Madhu do for her superstar ..😳❤️
and ya song is suited so much and go with the flow of the story ..😃
aww my fav SRK and his song ..love it so much ..😳
b'fully written ..enjoyed it alot ..thanks for pm dear.😃

Badbuddy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Hahaaa!!!! Tooo crazy story!!! Madhu is totally crazy insane fan!!! Ooo!! Gift!!! Bittuji with bald!!!! And her dress in RK's birthday!! too much crazy!! And RK's copy in malll!! ROFL!!! And wow!! She did a great job with sikky!! Haha!! That song!! Her mercury, planets, world, thing!! She is tooo much!! Wow!! Now waiting for next!!!
You're superb!! Thanks for pm.
madhurish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Unresed my comment on pg. 1
shree001 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Full of entertaining
Madhu is such a insane fan😆
"Reporter abhay kapoor with cameramen sultan" what a job
Most comic line " moogli ki bhatakti aatma.. ,"Half info tubelight channel", " Reporter Abhay kapoor with cameraman sultan who is now without any camera"🤣
This is Best story👏
Well done dear👍🏼
Thanks for pm😊
Rishkara thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
aniya baby u rocked it. I am not able to give big comment becoz iam on phone.dear loved it.Girl u hv good humour sense.Reporter abhay kapoor and camara man sullu lol...too funny..one more thing my fav song..I am also like madhu..Mee too hv a suprstar...loved it.update soon
...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
aniya welldone fr penning down a story on rks crazy fan..hatke idea
madhu is really v crazy but kya kare rk h hi aisa