EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vishuv

Res
unres

Lol aaniya !! Quite a creativity you have 😆

Haha.. Thanks souwmiya... :))

Glad that Madhu sent sultan to his destined place, Police Station ! Ria and sultan, awesome pair yaar...perfect match you know.

Yeah..after all sultaan is mumbai ka don...
Dipu is with sikky so ria only left for sullu bhai...

Who is her to be groom yaar, she is running away from ?
It was hilarious Lol, with all technical terms...loved it. Please update fast dear 😳
Thanks for the PM!

madhubala can only run away frm rk.. & only rk can chase this maad-bala... Lol

Thanks for reading souwmiya... 😛
Anntempleton thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Waiting eagerly for next part. When will you update? 😭
Edited by Anntempleton - 9 years ago
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anntempleton

Waiting eagerly for next part. When will you update?😭

sorry to make u wait dear... But errr... I havent typed the update yet...🤔... Okk... Will... Postively update on sunday/monday..!!! 😛
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
Thanks for reading & commenting #Madhurish.. :)
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
Thanks for reading & commenting #RM14.. :)
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
Thanks for reading & commenting #.Poorva. & #ananya2010... ::))
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
Thanks for reading & commenting #Pirl18 & #4ever4love... ::))
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
Hii.. Friends.. I have replied to all comments... Below is the page no.s for convenience...

PAGE 2
Poojitha96

PAGE 3
Manna43, bhanu_rekhag,

PAGE 4
v.p.joshi, Insaneniyu

PAGE 5
.Tanmaya., snehalata

PAGE 6
.Poorva.

PAGE 8
Amrtina, gurtimuskaan

PAGE 9
RagingBlaze, Bianyamen, Jyoraj,

PAGE 10
4ever4love, RM14, pirl18, ananya10, sapnaf52, strawberry10, Anntempleton

PAGE 11
Mona_90

PAGE 12
Vishuv, Madhurish
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And Thankyou guyz for liking the post😛

1234bar12, rshradda, Eccentriclove, jiheeen, bianyamen, Tinku16, h231087, nalri12, potatos, snehalata, poojitha96, vivian.drashti, Haya1022bmw, vishuv, Anntempleton, radhadd, manna43, pirl18, .Poorva., Insaneniyu, Jyoraj, gurtimuskaan, Amrtina, Mona_90, 4ever4love, Hanishadevi, madhurish, candle_light, RagingBlaze, .Tanmaya., ananya2010, bhanu_rekhag, RM14
Edited by --Evil_Angel-- - 9 years ago
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
Hii guyzz... here is the next & last part of this TS...😊.. this is my first story to be completed...😛 Hope u all like the update..😳

BOY BROWSING

PART-2

4 Months Later

A beautiful bride in her gorgeous bridal attire, is sitting on her marriage bed, with 3 girls surrounding her & an elderly woman standing on their head.
yeah, the bride is Madhu & rest 3 girls are Ria, Dipali & TrishnA._____

"Congo Madhu baby.. Am so happy for you & ur parents" the elderly woman said, extra pleasantly.
"Thanks Pabbo.. " said an unhappy madhu.

Pabbo used to be maid servant in madhu's house, 4 days ago.

"okk... Baby.. I have to leave now... I have a flight to-night" pabbo said.
"Flight... Are u going somewhere..?" Dipali asked curiously.
"Yeah...we are leaving for our honeymoon tonight.." Pabbo replied all blushy.

All this all 4 girl's eyes popped out.
"Honeymoon" Trishna said, not believing.
"Why..?" Ria asked impatiently.
"Arrey... What why..!! When u get married.. Its common to have honeymoon for some private quality time.." Pabbo said slyly.
"But u were a widow... Right.." Dipali asked doubtfully.
"I was... But i got connected to my google chrome yesterday.. I mean... I got married yesterday.." Pabbo cleared.

"Why..?"
"When..?"
"How..?"
"where..?"
"With whom..?"

All 4 blasted one by one.

"Zombie kaka.." Pabbo replied & blushed profusely.
"Zombie Kaka...???" All 4 said in unison.
"Yeah.. Sultan's kaka... He looks like Zombie naa... So u'll all call him zombie kaka.. Okk girls.." Pabbo explained.

"Omg.. U are my mother-in-law then..." Ria said & bowed down to take blessing from pabbo.
"ok.. Ok.. Am leaving now... I have to buy some sexy lingerie too.. Before catching flight.." Pabbo said & leave.. Leaving 4 girl's mouth hAng open.😲

After recovery, madhu throws a pillow on ground angrily.
"Great... Just great... This oldie got her goldie too.. & would create lil moldies too.. Only i didnt got connected to anyone..." Madhu whined.
"Madhu stop sulking.. For net's sake..!" Dipali hissed.
"Shut up.. U got ur online pogo channel sikki... Not me..!! Why would i laugh..!" Madhu growled.
"Ding Dong... Its u who rejected sikki..." Dipali reminds sarcastically.
"yeah.. We gave you so many links.." Trishna said.
"Links...???" Madhu asked.
"Links___ sikky, sultan, mukund. But u didnt click on any of them, & moreover ur parents already set This RK as ur Hyperlink..." Ria taunted.
"Am stuck now... With this man...!" Madhu pouted, $adly.
"Yeah... Happy networking... I mean marriage night... Create loads of piggies okkayy..." Dipali tease.
"F*ck you all... Out of my room now..." Madhu screamed & kicked Dipali on her butt & throws all 3 out of her... Sorry.. Their bedroom.

Few minutes Later

"KNOCK... KNOCK..."

With the knocking sound madhu turned towards the door... To see her brand new husband who is out from showroom few minutes ago__ (yeah.. She hasnt seen him before.. Neither live or in pics..)

She waited anticipately, holding her heart.. to see him wAlking in.
And there, he steps in... In his blue sherwani... Like.. Like Vivo laptop dropped directly from heaven... Masculine physique, black dark eyes with charming dimple smile, looking straightly at her.
Indeed her parents found a gem for her... Madhu blushed at her own thoughts.
Meanwhile___ he slowly closed the door.. Taking his own sweet time☺️ & walks to her.

Madhu was standing near window. Inside the room the flowers & scented candle lights already help to brighten her & to add more, moon too spread its tranquil moonlight on them through window.😳

As he reached her__ she dropped down her eyes still blushing. His aura is something very powerful which forced her to blush & feel shy.

"Hii.. Am Rishabh.. Rishabh kundra... In short RK." He started the convo huskily, in his manly voice, holding her gaze.
"Madhubala" she muttered softly.
"NOW... Madhu bala Rishabh Kundra...!!" He spelled out Her full name with a Smirk😳
At his tone madhu looks up at him to find him smirking at her.

"So... How was your "Boy Browsing"..?" Rk asked mischeviously, his eyes shining with mirth.
Hearing this, madhu eyes widened.
"Wh.. What... Ho.. How did you know...??" Madhu stammered & asked him stunned.
At madhu's horrified expression Rk brokes out in laughter,embarrassing madhu more...
"Gosh... Madhu... I still cant believe it..." Rk speaks in between controlling his laughter "You sent one to jail... Just for touching ur hand... & the other one, u literally kicked him off from the cliff... & the third one... Was in hospital for 5 days for ur gulab jamun's treatment ... Hahaa.. Thankgod madhu.. U r not doctor.. Or else till now his photo would be on wall with a garland hanging..."🤣

Now, it hit madhu what she has done & she looked down ashamed.
Seeing her.. Rk comes to her & gently cups her face with his one hand, making her look into his eyes, then he spoke very lovingly..
"How can u browse other boys madhu... When i have already set myself.. As your homepage months ago."
Madhu blushed at him comment, its something in him which makes her feel much more girly.

"madhu say something" he urged seeing her silent, still holding her.
"umm.. I dont knw wht to say..!!" She mumbled softly.
"Okk.. Then tell me why didnt u ever call me & also denied to meet me before marriage.. & hell u didnt even seen my photograph..!!" Rk complained.
"ermm... I wasnt interested in u.. I mean the whole marriage stuff.." I didnt want to get married." Madhu replied truthfully.
"Ahaan..!! Correction.. Arranged marriage right..!!" Rk corrects her with a smirk playing on his lips.
Madhu nodded her heading confirming him "i wanted to have love marriage.."

"Thats why to decided to see those Lizard, mosquito & anaconda.." Rk asked suppressing his laughter.
"Now i realised... What stupid things i did.." Madhu said giggling.
"Well.. The Thing is.. U cant visit other pages.. When ur homepage is me" Rk said proudly.
Madhu agreed on this.
"On a serious note... Its arrange marriage for u.. But love marriage for me.. As i got married to the person i love.." Rk said sincerely.
"i didnt get it... U know me how.." Madhu asked perplexed.
"Correction... Edit "know" with "love"... I love you..!!"
Madhu blushed at Rk's open declaration of Love.
Seeing madhu blushing Rk came close to her & placed a moist kiss on her cheek, & madhu's cheek redden more.
"Am ur admirer... Secret admirer..." He declared.
"I still didnt get u" madhu said blushing.
Rk smiled at her act____
"Then let me give u full details of my URL... I mean my Love page"
Madhu smiled brightly.

"I came for admission of my brother..." Madhu waited for him to continue.
Rk smiled at her curiousness & replied "... In ur collage.. There i saw u... My brother was 2 years junior to u... U were in 3rd year graduation back then...he was in 1st year.."
"And you...??" Madhu interrupted.
Rk smiled at her shaking his head.
"I was in 2nd year of my MBA... But not in ur collage.." He answered her question, before she asked.
"I used to visit ur collage for my brother's documentation & all... & there, i falled for you."
"U falled down..!!" Madhu gasped.
"Not literally.." Rk chuckled.
"and I... I... Used to keep track on you... Without ur knowledge.." He confessed sheepishly.
And madhu's eyes widened at this.

"Then 4 months back.. I got to know.. Ur parents were in search of ur homepage.. Mean ur Groom, to get u married... & i cant let the chance slip from my hand.. Can i..!! So i sent the proposal to them... & fortunately they immediately liked me____ i was happy.. That i would finally come in front of u... But then i got this hurtful news.. That u denied to even see my photo & then came the news that u got involved in "Boy Browsing" he ended sadly.
"And that sadden you.." Madhu asked with guilt.
"Yeah..."
"Then... Why didnt u stopped me... Why did u let that happen.." She asked feeling guilty.
"At first i thought.. To let u go... To let u live with whoever u want... BUT..." Rk's sadden expression changed to a victory smirk.
"But then... I just cant let u go.. I decided.. So even if u would select any of those insects for urself... I would have anyways disconnect ur networking by crushing them under my feet... Be it that Sadak chap ashiq.. Or that D grade Bhatia or the keeda mukund" He end mischeviously gripping her waist & jerked her forward... Dashing her body with his.

Madhu puts her hands on his shoulder, balancing herself.
"Am sorry... For that.." She said with utmost sincerity, looking in his eyes.

"Forget it madhu.. Just remember its me for you & u for me...
From today...
We'll Delete all our past silliness...
Download love between us...😉
He moved closed to her ears & whispered huskily "by love making"
Madhu blushed profusely.
Rk again looked back at her & continues by cupping her face___
"Store happiness in our life...
Upload all sorrows & sadness..
And most important... Creat New Lil lil Web Pages with our love making"
He ended with a wink, making madhu turn red.

With this he closed down on her, taking her luscious lips in his.. Sucking & nibbling.. Twisting his tongue with hers.. Kissing her with full passion he has for her. His hands started to work on her body, tracing every inch of her exposed skin.
Madhu moaned loudly & parted from him, feeling his hands fondly her bosoms.
Both looks at each other with sheer raw passion.. Ready to be consumed.

"Madhu will u be able to love me back ever." Rk asked breathlessly, before proceeding any further.
"Yes.. I would definitely love the person back, who loved me irrevocably in all these months & every months to comes in our future.." Madhu replied, & gripped his hairs, leaning on to him. Rk met her lips halfways, sucking & Biting her roughly... Entwining their tongue.. Exploring her..
Madhu too replied with same passion, following his guides. This time their kiss is rough, no tenderness.
Indulged in kiss, Rk hands begins to work on her lehenga, meanwhile madhu found his sweet spot & start teasing him. Rk groaned loudly, smooched her. Wasting no more time he picked her up from the ground, still locking his lips with hers & moved towards bed.
He made her lay on their networking bed☺️, madhu hands encircling his neck. Rk climbed on top of her, pressing her body, stripping her off to complete "The Procedure Of Creating A New Web Page"☺️ 😳

(now dont ask me to ElabOrate the Procedure... U knw naa how shy i am🤣 🤣

"So tell us..." Ria said excitedly, nudging madhu.
"What...!!" Madhu asked confused.
"How was 'IT'...?" Dipali grinned.
"What IT...!! Ohh.. Accha.. EIT... U means bricks...??" Madhu asked. (In hindi, bricks are called eit)
"but whats with bricks...!! I didnt stole any bricks of ur house..." Madhu said.
"ahh.. Dont play smart madhu... U too know.. What IT we are talking abt.." Trishna said, mischeviously.
"And dare u lie madhu.. I saw ur bed.. U guyz ruined my every decoration.." Ria pouted sadly.
"Oh comeon... U didnt expect them to admire ur decoration whole night... Instead of admiring each other's body" Dipali chided Ria, & winked at madhu.

"Madhu tell naaa..." Trishna whined shaking madhu.
"Good.." Madhu blushed red.
"GOOD...??" All 3 said loudly in unison.
"Yeah..!!" Madha said perplexed.

"Just good...??" Trishna said.
"Isnt it better...??" Dipali probes.
"Isnt it best..!!" Trishna exclaimed.
"Isnt it bestest..!!" Ria said
"Isnt it awesome...!" Dipali again.
"Isnt it amazing...!!' Ria speaks.

"uffo... Haan ... Okk all...!!" Madhu rolled her eyes, & slying agreed with them all.

"okk.. Now tell me... How many Times..??" Ria asked excitedly.
"First time.." Madhu flushed.
"D'oh dumbo... Am not asking about ur first time... Am asking about how many rounds...??"
"No rounds Ria... We are no kids to play Ring-o-Ring-o-Roses... Pocket-fulla-poses... On our wedding night." Madhu said pissed.
All 3 smack their heads.
"Dumbo Madhu... Okk tell... Upto what time u guyz were awake..??"
Madhu thinks for a while "We Didnt Sleep At all...!"
"haww..." All 3 girls mouth hung wide opened.
"Means whole night..!" Trishna wonder loudly.
"Trish.. It their first time naa.. Thats why..!!" Dipali made her understand.
Trishna creeps towards Dipali & whispered in her ears "Means they broke world record.."
"Means, we will have tons of piggies to play in our lap.." Dipali whispered her back, & both giggled, while madhu eyed them scrunching her eyebrows.

"okk.. Madhu.. What about positions..?" Ria comes up with one more question.
"What about position Ria... Everything is at its appropriate position...bed.. Dressing table... Wardrobe.. What about position.. Hun..!!" Madhu asked confused.

All 3 picked up one-one pillows & hit madhu with it.

*OUCH*
*OWW*
*OUCH*

madhu rubbed her head, looking at them.
"We are not talking about ur bed...etc..etc.. Positions ... S*x Positions... Tell, how many u tried.." Ria hissed.
"Yeah.. Tell how many u tried, after ruining my night.." Dipali probes.
"Ur night..?" Trishna asked Dipali.
"Last night, she kicked me on my bum..!!" Dipali said grumpily.
"Yeah so..!" Ria urged her to continue.
"F*ck.. She kicked me hard.." Dipali hissed.
"Soo.." Madhu asked innocently.
"So it pained.." Dipali replied clenching her teeth at these stupid questions.
"Soo.." Madhu said again, not understanding a thing.
"So.. I couldnt try that position with sikky, last night." Dipalu said pissed off.
""Which position..?" Madhu asked.
"Go.. Search in net..!!" Dipali shouts.

"ohh... Leave her ...Madhu tell.. How many Surfaces..??" Ria asked excitedly.
"Surfaces..??" Madhu asked.
"Pillow.. Bed.. Floor.. Table.. Bath tub... How many surfaces u guyz covered last night.." Ria asked in full details
"Gosh... Ria stop.. Am no po*n xxx site... For u guyz to ask such such dirty questions to me.." Madhu replied pissed.
"Dirty hun...!! Last night when u did it... Then it wasn't dirty hun... Naughty girl." Dipali teased.
"Shut up.. Last night we were in the Important process of creating a Web Page" Madhu Defend herself.
"So thats makes it less dirty...??." Ria winked.
Madhu glared everyone angrily signifying to end the topic.
Getting her glares Trishna declared "Okk Topic Closed"
"Good... Cause Spamming & Double Posting are not permitted" madhu smiled.

"So web pages Hun... Means piggies... I mean Babies... WOW...!! Letz Do "BABY BROWSING" Then...!!"
All four cheered & hi fived each other, getting busy in Baby Browsing.

===========END==============

My first completed story.. ⭐️ One down, three more to go..😆
This is called back to square one... Or Earth is round😆I have started with 4 friend convo & end with that too...😊
THANK YOU ALL... For liking this story...!!
How's this "Baby Browsing" ...in future if i got any idea on it.. I'll definitely post it.😛

Plzz drop Likes & Comments.

Thanks again..
Aaniya..❤️
Edited by --Evil_Angel-- - 9 years ago
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
i have posted... replies to all comments with their respective page no... if want can check... 😛 😛