Desire6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Oh jus read last two parts...
Ghosh...vicky is so so so dangerous... 😔 😔
Dat pari part..really gave me goose bumps...how can he...yaar
Oh..he can..already..he did d same wit professor.. Nd now again..
Wit pari..bt...good dat he is cursed...

So got a glimse of his past nd i think... He is RK ka brother..nd loathes him..as coz of Rk...he lost his childhood...a wild guesd

Ohh...i so so loved..Rishbala part.. 😳 i mean...d way she was trying to calm him down...nd she seems deeply falln for Rk...warna...who else ll surrender themselves... To ...evn without knowing qat ll b d outcome ...or how Rk ll react...wen he comes to consciousness...
Bt d way he clinged to her...nd was embrassing her..haaye.. 😳
Nd last part...hahaha!...cute baby..lol šŸ˜†

Oh my..Maneet..althrough reading... I was thinking.. Dey are dreaming..coz never thought dey ll take such a step in
D moment of passion...bt den...dis has left him.in regret..nd geet wit
Feel of rejected...
Bt den again...maan is rt at his place..he cant decieve his friend...
After knowing dat vikram truly loves geet
Vikram is so sweet natured..
Ohh god...geet should not break his heart.
Iskeliye koi ..ladki dundo jaldi yaar...
Ohhh god jalli..geet defo ll do some gadbad..nd Rk...yaar...yeh dono...ll b like clash of titans...
As u are telling...two possessive...

Precap...oh..my my..open threat...nd dega b q nahi...aftrr watchin..maan...been suicidal...he defo...ll react like dis only...
Oh now ...oye waise..ll Rk ..remember...wat happened btwn..him n madhu...

Yaar lemme go chk hia character sketch...again bhul gayi...his qualities

Amazing part...cont soon..
Ll b waiting
Edited by Desire6 - 10 years ago
vasavi_sri thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Maan is thinking of Vikram
even when he had his love for geet
He is really a true friend
Rk and Maan 's past is not so easy
it's so nice of Vikram to understand
and make friend ship with them
is Geet angry on Maan
She didn't allow Madhu and Vikram
To meet him or she wants them to
Avoid him at that moment
Waiting
Thanks for the pm and link
ashitha235 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update.
Maan is true friend. He is stuck between friendship and love. He is ready to sacrifice his love for his friend Vikram. But geet is so madly in love with maan , his rejection would definitely hurt her. Hope she wont take some stupid step to hurt maan. Lovely update.😊
Thanks for the update and pm... waiting for next😊
susan7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice teaser ...like it...
thanx 4 d pm
lucygrey21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow nice teaser. I like it. live the way you described maan's inner turmoil. waiting for next part
sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys , I am updating ch 16...please check after 15 mins...
Some of u asked why in the teaser , Maan is suicidal...well , he is at tremendous mental pressure...He loves a girl but cannot be with her as he loves his best friend Vikram very much...He is like a brother to him...He was controlled & content in loving geet from far...But now his feelings are reciprocated , he is at extreme pain not to reciprocate her feelings...He is at the cross-roads , whether to choose Geet or Vikram...He is scared to loose any of them...This mental pressure is taking a toll & he tried to end his life...Well , offcourse it was a wrong step...This step infuriate RK & made him to hate Geet...RK thinks that Geet is pressurising Maan too much , which is also true to some extent...Geet should have talk to Vikram first & then tried to win Maan's heart...A clean chit from Vikram could have made the whole thing simple...

I am also starting a new track on Geet...don't get impatient to know everything so soon...šŸ˜†

please like & comment ...next update on Sun...😊

My another attempt...

GHSP Family FF:

Edited by sanghita0000 - 10 years ago
sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

send dear...please check
nishamna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It's really very complicated. R.k is fine now. But maan trade to.suicide which was very hurtful.for r.k. in anger he called geet and asked her to stay away from maan. R.k and geet they both love maan but I think they both couldn't able to solve his problems. N I think you are right. Geet should brake up with vikram than she should propose maan. And r.k how can he threat geet. Waiting for next dear
varshajoshi17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I loved maan n rk's bond
superb n emotional update
vasavi_sri thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Maan and Rk both r like kids
Maan committed suicide
He is so confused about his feelings