I'm non Indian & I don't understand hindi! š
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
I'm non Indian & I don't understand hindi! š
Chapter 4! Lovely update š³ They seemed to be enjoying well š and Aunty, if you can please translate the hindi phrases in to English please. I find it a bit difficult to understand as I'm a non Indian and I don't understand much hindi š
IN evening madhu was sitting in middle of lots of ladies for muh dikhai ritual one by one ladies were coming to madhu n opening her veil to see her face n giving her shagun of muh dikhai.sikki was sitting near madhu .n trishna n rk were taking care of guests.N giving their expert comments.
One lady come forward n open her veil looking her complextion- pabho you bring this girl rejecting my beautiful niece.what have you seen in her she has nor beautiful nor bring dowry with her.
Sikki was about to shout on her but madhu hold his hand n signaled him to sit without reacting.
Pabho came forward n stand near madhu n press her shoulder - she is extreamly beautiful internally which I want n about dowry her father gave us lots n lots dowry but in front of her sanskaar n down to earth nature they were less in weight so left them there n she bring heaviest dowry with her which your niece never give us whole life .
Hearing pabho that lady went fuming shouting - you call us to insult us in your house
Rk -aunty we call you with respect n want to give your full respect but I think you came here only to insult us bcz I rejected you internally black n externally white niece.
Trishna - yes aunty if you expect that someone will give you respect then first you have to learn how to give respect others .
All ladies start scolding her for her misbehave. To stop this natak an elderly lady - now stop this we came here to give blessings to newlywed bride not to curse her. Come let us leave .its too late
Let them rest.
After that all said bye to rk family before going that elderly lady again came near madhu n place her palm on her head - madhu beta don't get upset with these stupid talks.pabho had told me about you soon you will start taking care of this house like radha.if any problem came me n your gmil are here to help you .any time you can come to me if you need any help.
God Bless You (When she was about to go she remember something n turn back)hey pabho this saree is radha's na , today you gave bahu old saree to wear.
Pabho - yes this is radha saree.i told her not to wear old saree .i gave her new saree but she forcefully wear it
Madhu - sorry aunty but I myself wear this saree .i am feeling maa is give blessing me .i can feel her warmth by wearing her saree.
Lady hugged her - now I understand why you selected her .(she place a kiss on her forehead n left showering blessing on madhu n rk)
After leaving all pabho ask trishna to take madhu to her room. When madhu entered in her room she got surprised the room was decorated with flowers .Trishna teased her n made her sit in centre of bed n left .After some time rk enterd in room n locked it from inside. He leave breath with relief .when he was about to sit on bed near madhu he heard giggling sound. He get conscious n look here n there but failed to find anyone .again he try to sit on be again he heard giggling..he bent down n look under bed trishna n sikki was there .rk scold them n ask them to come out from bed when they both came out of bed rk hold both ears for hiding under bed.
Trishna - what do you think that we can allow you so easily to sit on bed.we allowed you to enter in room that is suficiant it does not means that we will allow you to sit near bhabhi without taking tax.so first loosen your pocket n then only you are allow to stay with bhabhi.
Rk - I have given you already so many gifts then also you want more.n if I don't gave then what will you do
Sikki lie down on bed - then forget to sleep with bhabhi .
Madhu was smiling behind the veil n enjoying their bro sis love argument.
Rk hold sikki ear get up n go to your room tomorrow you have to go school.
Trishna n sikki - no we won't leave till won't gave us our tax.
Rk - ok after getting your tax you will my room ,promise .after that you will not disturb me
Trishna naughtily - no we promise after that we won't disturb you .we don't want to became hudda in your love moments.
Rk hit her playfully- now a day your tongue is moving too much like kanchi. Take this.(rk handed over two packets to them )n ran from here.
Both leave room happily n rk locked the room .RK sit on bed n hold her hands in his hands
Rk - I know this time how are you feeling, missing your family na .but I promise you that we all shower so much love on you that you can't get a single minute time to remember your family. Still you feel missing them then tell me at same instant I will take you there. So never feel alone here.madhu I don't know how to talk at this moment but still I want you to feel comfortable with me.(saying this he opened her veil)n I also know like others I have to give you some gift to see you face .but you know my condition so can't gave you any precious thing. I have bought a small gift hopefully you will like it.
Rk get up from bed n open his wardrobe .he took out a big but thin packet from it n gave it to her. Madhu confusingly looked at him.he gave a smile n ask her to open it. It was a beautiful photo frame.madhu delighted seeing that photo.n unknowingly hugged him THANKS FOR SUCH A LOVELY GIFT ITS VERY PRECIOUS FOR ME.
Rk hugged her back n in teasing tone- I don't know you want me so eagerly .
Madhu immediatly try to separate herself but rk was holding her tightly.
Rk -you liked it . stay as you are. There is something on your back.
Madhu nodded her head in yes.
Rk - let me see.
He start moving his fingers on her back .leaving shivering sensation .slowly he removed her all jewelry n made her lie on bed comfortably.
Rk -now it ok. You can relax.
Madhu - thanks rishabh for such a lovely gift
Rk - thought I can't bring your whole family here with body so bring them like this So that you won't miss your family n never think of leaving me here n going there. If you try to go then I will hold you like this.(rk came on top of madhu n place a kiss on her forehead)
Madhu shyly - rishabh.
Rk - call me with your name not like others
While kissing n caressing session they talk n make plans about their future .They decided that they will think about extending their family only after rk complete his MBA n set his personal business. After a long conversation they start feeling comfortable in each other arms. Slowly their passionate love n caressing convert into hunger n love kisses n sucking converted into love bites.In no time their clothes were on floor. Whole night they spend in making love .N slept snuggling into each other