Originally posted by: abba12

😭😲 u thought I m RM fan 😲😲 ...

yep I knw u and vandy are die hard DD fan 😃
ashitha235 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lovely update... unique suhaag raat for them... loved the update...
Thnx for the pm... continue soon😊
tavamm thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice update. ..wedding nite stayed in washroom..pity madhu.!!
Wat wil happen in office?
crazy_sweta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

PART 5

The car halted at Km. Sk got down and madhu nervously came out. She was very uncomfortable with this dress she was wearing.

Sk personally called for a designer to design a beautiful formal suit for her. She looked absolute gorgeous.

Sk stood beside her and sighed madhu made a baby face. Sk held her shoulders and walked her inside..He was feeling very proud. HE was walking beside his adhu..his bahu finally he was able to fulfil his frnds last wish. Not dat he dint feel proud before but today she walking...beside him officially as his bahu.

They reached their floor through lift. The whole staff smiled at them and wished them. She smiled faintly while Sk nodded.

OMG this behenji..is in office..now toh she is Mrs.RK y she has to come office.. tasha whispered to sasha

Sahsa was buring inside..She dreamed of becoming a bahu of kundra's and here this benehji gets it all..

Sahsa... tahsa called her

Sasha glared her..

I mean mam..silly me and quieten immediately.

Sk took madhu to her cabin. And made her sit..

She adjusted her glasses and smiled a little at him.

Sk smiled widely and pointed his finger to the left..

Madhu turned her head to left and widen her eyes..

RK sir....she gulped her saliva

She looked at Sk confused

Madhu cmon...if we have to make this marriage work u have to spend some time with ur husband..

But...bUt sir..she could picturize his eyes totally red with anger...

Mai..mai..unki secretary...no no..Sir

Yes madhu..dont worry I promise nothing will happen..Agar usne tumhe hath bhi lagaya na..i will teach him a good lesson..he assured her.

She blinked her eyes rapidly confused with this whole arrangement..

Sk could see the apprehension in her eyes..he tried to lighten her mood

Well madhu isn't this arrangement good..u can see ur husband 24*7 hai na he gave a crooked smile..u can drool over him..this time openlyand winked at her...

Her cheeks warmed up immediately reminding her of their first meet in office

She was walking bundle of papers in her hands...unaware of where she was going. It was after 1 month she had joined as SK's secretary and a trainee in KC. She was so lost that she dint saw him coming and dashed with him.

She closed her eyes...and preparing herself for a fall but it dint come. She felt surrounded by hard frame which was holding her protectively. She opened her eyes...and saw him. His taunt forehead with few locks..His chocolate brown eyes which were boring into hers. He looked really beautiful. She wasn't that type of girl to..think about boys in such a way.

But this time she couldn't think off anything. Her whole concentration was on his face. Her heart was beating so fast. His lips were so perfectly M shaped. He had a little stubble making him look more alluring. O god..his lips are moving..Is he saying something..She blinked her eyes and came out of trance realizing he is indeed talking to her.. She removed her hand from his shoulder and he made her stand on her feet.

She dipped her eyes in embarrassment.. and adjusted her glasses.

Next time..walk with ur eyes open...he said tightly and walked off

She dint look up to meet his eyes...after he left her heart beat..came back to normal and then smiled slowly. She hit her head and picked up all the papers..

Later that day she came to knw of him being Sk's son. He was RK..no wonder y girls drooled over him. She had heard a lot about him from pinky..and other girls in KC.In fact Sk used to talk a lot about rishab..All the girls simply went gaga over him.

Sk snapped his fingers to bring her back . She blinked her eyes and lowered her eyes. Sk chuckled looking her..

Okay chalo..m leaving and if u have any problem do no hesitate to call me madhu okay..he stood to his feet

Okay..sir..

SK came back to his cabin smiling. He send nakul to rishab's cabin with his breakfast. He knew that rishab was definitely hungry but...his anger uff..

Here nakul came with his breakfast .

Rishab raised his brows..

Don't u have any manners?? He replied with tinge of irritation. Which was partly due to morning's incident and also due to his hunger..

Soo..rry sir ..SK sir told me to get ur Bf in ur cabin.. He ordered me to make u eat this at any cost.. nakul answered in monotonous way..

Rishab sighed heavily..His dad was just as stubborn as him.

Okay fine..Nakul served him and he ate..the Bf peacefully.

Ummm...the food is quite tasty..i dint knw that u r this good cook nakul.. he said relishing his pasta.

Nakul kept mum..he dint say anything as Sk had already warned him not say anything about who made the bF.

A smile broke across her face as he eat her Bf. Her cheeks were pink and heart filled with happiness. She dint hear rishab and nakul's convo..but she could make out that he enjoyed the food through his expressions.

Thank u babaji... she smiled widely adjusting her glasses slightly blushing.

Nakul left after a while and rishab resumed his work. He had lot of pending work to do. He spoke to all the clients ..from NY since he was handling that projects. He was occupied with so many things at a time that he dint even notice anything.

Here madhu ..enjoyed her work...She place palm under her cheek and elbow on the table . She openly drooled over her husband.

She couldn't do that at home..so dint want to waste the chance. She was all the way lost in her husband. This word still made her heart flutter. Since she was rishab's new secretary she dint had any work..unless rishab gave her something to do. And SK instructed Adi and pinky not to disturb madhu as he knew she would be enjoying this little time alone.So in all she was free..

During lunch..Sk called madhu in his cabin..She headed to canteen to order their lunch..and rishab too moved to Sk's cabin.

Rishab stood before his cabin and reached out to pull the door...and so did madhu . As soon as their hands touched each other..madhu felt shivers straight to her spine. She blinked her eyes and looked up to him. rishab narrowed his eyes and pulled his hand back.

She adjusted her glasses while rishab stared her.

What r u doing here?? He kept his voice low..but it was filled with anger..staring her

She lowered her eyes..woooh..I work..here I..i

He stopped her by showing his hand...and looked away gritting his teeth.

HE pulled the door and waited..

She was still looking down.. He waited for few seconds and then looked at her. He squeezed his eyes tight to control his anger

Chasmish get inside m not gona keep holding this...for u

She looked him and then at the door and nodded and moved inside.

rishab sighed at came inside. SK welcomed them...and was happy at least they dint fight. They all had lunch in silence. Rishab wasn't in a mood to create a scene in office so he kept quiet.

After the lunch both went back to their cabins and resume their work. Later Sk received a courier from some DEEPALI KAPOOR to maan. the peon came to his cabin to deliver him the courier.

Sk opened the courier and was shocked to see divorce papers.

Divorce papers..who is this deepali ? What the hell is happening ? But Sk was so glad that these papers dint reach rishab .

He read the papers carefully well there was..one advantage that he couldn't get a divorce before 6 months of marriage.
So I have 6 months to make rishab fall in love with madhu .. He stroked his chin..and thought of something.

HE smirked..

SO..get ready my dear son..for a hell of a ride..Mission to make u fall in love begins now..

Later all Sk and Madhu left for home. rishab had to stay coz..he had many things to finish. Since he'll be in india he wanted to look after the projects here...which wasn't possible untill he s done with Ny projects completely.

Sk and madhu had gala time without rishab . Sk dint mention the divorce papers to madhu . He smimply enjoyed their talks and dinner.

Since rishab wasn't home yet madhu decided to wait but..Sk forced her to go back..to her room and sleep. Madhu went back in her room. Nakul had already informed him about rishab's compliment..He smirked

So beta ji..u enjoyed my madhu's food na..and uski ha hath maroda tha tumne..Just wait and watch..mai kaise tumhe line pe lata hu..(and u twisted her hand right..just wait and watch how I get back on track)

He told nakul to make continent dishes with little extra spice and keep madhu's dishes in refrigerator. Nakul did so..

Later at night when rishab was done with most of his pending work...he retired back home..As soon as he came he moved straight to the..kitchen.

He washed his hands removed his coat and sat on the table.

He placed all his fav in the dishes and took a bite. He spat out the whole thing..

Yew..what the hell is dis..He said wiping his lips..with the tissue

He gulped the whole glass of water..

Today itself I complimented nakul on making such a delicious pasta ..n here he goes again with this..piece of..ughhh he made a yucky face.

I cant eat this...he got up washed his hands and headed to his room.

Sk laughed looking at rishab..he witnessed the whole scene..

Beta ji..this is what u geet for troubling my poor madhu . He shook his head giggling and went back in his room.

Here rishab came in his room and saw madhu sleeping on the floor. He took his change and moved to washroom. He came back and thumped on bed. He looked at her and saw her shivering..due to cold. She dint even had a blanket. She was tossing continuously while rubbing her arms. He turned his back to her and tried to sleep.

After 10 mins..he got up irritatingly. He couldn't sleep...ughhh he moved to the cupboard and got a blanket.

He went to her ...and hesitated. But having no other option he wrapped the blanket around her .

A smile formed on her face. her face was soo innocent. She seemed so pure and fragile. The moonlight was falling on her face making her look beautiful. This was the first time he saw without specs.

who will say that this innocent girl is so cunning and has almost ruined my life.look at her how peacefully she is sleeping here. He mumbled to himself

He shook his head cursing his fate and moved to bed finally sleeping

Precap- guess what will Sk plan

Plz comment and like..

Also any suggestion u have for any of my stories..for future track..do let me knw By pms or comments!

Love

sweta

Edited by crazy_sweta - 10 years ago
anish17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res
Unres
Woohoo I came 1st on ur both updates 🥳
Wonderful update
Awesome creation of dd with specs
Waiting for next part
Continue soon
Thanks for the pm
Edited by anish17 - 10 years ago
varshajoshi17 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beautiful update i m loving sk
Anntempleton thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update. Waiting for next part :)
Insaneniyu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
amazing hope rk come to know true face of dips n madhu n how dare dat dips sent divoers papper hope sk teach him a good lesson
ashitha235 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lovely update... their first encounter was very nice... SK will definitely bring these two together with his plans...😊 hope RK will know dips real motive...
thnx for the pm.. continue soon😊
shruthi14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update !!plzz excuse for short comments !! Thanks for pm