MohanaLuvAbhiya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I SUPPORT VIVIAN DSENA ALWAYS, Even if the producer of his new show is ST or if his new co-actress is Sanaya Irani(although I dont like her). I dont care which channel he will choose for his come back, who will be his next co-star and all. I supported Vivian from pkyek and will forever support him. I watched MB only and just only for him and I will also watch his next and next and next and next show for him only. I dont have any hope of getting back my favourite couple (Abhiya),as I dont consider myself soo lucky, so I just dont care about Vivian's next heroine. I WILL FOREVER SUPPORT MY SUPERSTAR VIVIAN DSENA.

zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i will support VD whatever he do and he will do 👍🏼
913054 thumbnail
support Abhiya n VD forever
manishaa... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
koi news aayi hai kya...? actually u am not much active nowadays...can you pls give a brief information..?
MohanaLuvAbhiya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: manishaa...

koi news aayi hai kya...? actually u am not much active nowadays...can you pls give a brief information..?

No confirmed information till
now , but there is a rumour of a show with vivian & sanaya irani. Vivian in his interview on sabras radio said he is coming back very soon and is presently reading 2-3 scripts.
SeaweedBrain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Bang On Post !!!
Dont worry Mohana.. you arent alone...All strict VDians r wid VD...!!!
manishaa... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mohana1417

No confirmed information till

now , but there is a rumour of a show with vivian & sanaya irani. Vivian in his interview on sabras radio said he is coming back very soon and is presently reading 2-3 scripts.

Oh...Ok.
Thank you so much for the information.
And...agree with your post.
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
same here too dear
i too will support vd in all his ventures
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
but personally i want him to get a good PH director channel next