Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: abba12

aap k group ka 1 member ban ho gya iss liye MODS are biased today ???? pehlay kahaan thay sab ..its been happening since long time

Not just ban, some people got WL for no reason. And despite u being involved in bashing, I am sure you were left Scot free because of your dp😛😛
abba12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mahi_rockstar

Are you saying Unfair moderation happening since long time ? 😆

yes ... now don't filter any other meaning 😆
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JOHNdaCENA

Really ??? She was even worst than this Natasha ... Good that she got banned

dekho kon aaya hai 🤣 ULTA CHOR KOTWAAL KO DAANATAY 😆 ,...
Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abba12

yes ... now don't filter any other meaning 😆

No I wont..glad I got it right the first time 😛
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .JealousBasher.

Not just ban, some people got WL for no reason. And despite u being involved in bashing, I am sure you were left Scot free because of your dp😛😛

DP 😲 /??? OMG 🤣 . chalo koi faaida to hua . . wese I also got PM once and if talk about it we all must b banned 😆 nai ??? we all love to basj DVD nai DD AND VD on the name of defending ... but don't worry if mods ban me I will not die without this forum 😉😆
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Hey friends,

Lot has been said and discussed, however we would like to clear some points that has been raised here.

We have always maintained if members have concerns with the moderation to take it up on PM. If it does not work out they can approach higher DT instead if bringing it on forum. Any posts targeting DT or forum members are NOT allowed under any circumstances and everyone knows that yet they do not think twice before doing that!The ones who cries foul are also those who happen to bash other celebrities and fan groups. Celebrity bashing and hatred has existed for years, fans will either love or hate the celebrities. We can understand fans are hurt because their favorites has been bashed but it doesn't give anyone the liberty to bash and attack a moderator based on wrong information simply because she used to like a character back in times because actions were taken against you for violating the rules! Its obvious this post is made because of the incidents happened yesterday but the members should know they breach the rule and had to face the severity! The DT doesn't take action without a legit reason do not assume we randomly raise your warning levels or ban the members. Ban is last option when nothing else work. Certain members are banned because they were sititng on a 80% when they received a new WL. Misek has been blamed but do remember its a team decision so a single person is not responsible but the DT collectively takes decisions.

MB is a huge forum and keeping track of every post is not possible. Time and again members have been requested to report the thread/post violating rules with reason instead of responding back which has been ignored. Whenever any rules are breached action is taken irrespective of which fanbase member belongs to but the fans tend to cry foul only when actions are taken against them. However what action is being taken against the member is not suppose to be disclosed due to confidentiality. If A makes post on B and DT closes it A will call DT biased while B will call it fair and vice versa. Thus no matter what DT does they will be termed as biased. Having said that post that breach forum rules are dealt with accordingly.

If you think a member is using a MID then contact the section Dev Team. There is no need to accuse someone based on assumption. What we think might not always be true and accusing someone based on an assumption is wrong. If you have any proof and evidence to back up your claim with get in touch with the Dev Team. They will investigate it and and do the needful.

Let's not forget Moderators have life outside I-F and cannot be online 24/7 at your service. If there is any post attacking any actor members jump in with their weapons to defend their favorite. It does not help in anyway but the thread runs for pages and is filled with personal, attack abusive language so on so forth. Learn to take your part of the responsibility as well instead of using the DT as your punching bag henceforth.

If you still have any queries concerns feel free to contact section MEIEJ DT. Give them 48 hours to reply back to your queries/concerns pertaining to section. It would be appreciated if instead of mass PMing one person PM's the DT with regards to the issue.

MEIEJ Development Team.

Edited by BubblyR - 11 years ago
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
It's strange how members falsely accused DT of raising their WL to take out grudges on them when they don't know who did it in first place neither do they have any proof!

Originally posted by shellywilliams

she is the same biased lady who increased my WL to 40% and limited my posts to 10 per day just bcoz i made fun posts on bhai

I think the 1 vote as NO is from her only chor kahinki we know that it u 😆

She always locks all VD Fans posts by giving stupid reasons

Cheap tricks 🤢

Do you have any proof its her? You are simply accusing her upon personal grudge without proof. We checked out your WL and she has not for once raised your warning meter so stop spreading lies to portrait yourself as the victim!

Originally posted by Sh_Abhigya

agree with u
is IF rule only for vdians ?
some MID roaming freely n using bad word but dey are evergreen moving in IF ?

I also got WL from same mod

As per your WL history, she hasn't given you a WL which shows a clear picture that you are accusing her falsely.

Originally posted by JOHNdaCENA

Same person who increased my warning level to 60'/, bcoz of commenting on a post against her fav ... My warning level was to be reduced a month back that haS NOT been done yet

Certain MIDs are still left free and they use damn cheap language against actors

I hope they terminate her as a mode ASAP

Do not come up with accusations against other members without any proof; if you any have doubts about someone being MID, then kindly PM the moderators and let them do the needful. Dont accuse anyone based on assumption and insult the DT!

Warnings are reduced three months based on your behavior on overall forum. This post is an example how well members have been following rules-attacking fellow member, ridiculing them, falsely accusing DT based on assumption.

Originally posted by LOVE.RM

yes chakku ur right she is biased n darpok also.when she joined d forum in last march she made post on type of abuses jst to target rk fans.i think natasha 95 is her mid only dis is d only we can understand why she didnt get banned.

Originally posted by Rk-the-baazigar

Natasha 95 was Recently Arguing And Bashing in a Poll about Mids
But she Was Not Banned
All her Posts were Deleted
Now im Curious to Know whose Mid it is

It is quite possible that Modji also uses Mids to bash people

Do you have any proof for your claim? You are simply trying to insult the DT!

Originally posted by .JealousBasher.

Misek your own one vote won't count 🤣🤣
Look how highly people think of your moderation🤣

I am sure she voted for no with her MID🤣

Originally posted by .JealousBasher.

Did misek ban that sanzdrashti girl who apparently brought pkyek vs geet into discussion??? No but she gave WL raise to pkyek fans for comparing the shows!!!!
Now I also feel that natasha is misek's MID only.

What makes you think that? Do u have any proof to support your claim? It is just accusing the DT member in order to portray her in bad light. Since you are not aware of the actions taken you just cannot blame anyone. Actions taken cannot be shared and you should not assume and accuse one side.

In conclusion, Misek has been framed and accused falsely, simply based on her interest back in times which is not even relevant here! Her personal preference has nothing to do with her professional work here! Members are welcome to raise genuine concerns and they will be addressed by the development team. Please refrain from framing, degrading and damaging someone's image because she isn't your favorite!

Regards,
MEIEJ Development Team.
Edited by BubblyR - 11 years ago