bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Media reports should be taken with a pinch of salt. especially since they do distort words.

But hansi isliye as rahi hai ki Vivan's friends wala line reminded me of someone else 🤣
Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
DVD always say they were never besties..but were cordial with each other..they are friends
VD was irritated with the media people constantly asking him about DD's personal life..who would not get irritated with that?and some of the insanes bashing him on twitter for no reason.Did not media people see all the bashing?why could not they think his tweets refer to them..of course they see only what they wanted to see

I liked the way he answered-clean and striking 👍🏼

silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bookworm-ALS--

Media reports should be taken with a pinch of salt. especially since they do distort words.

But hansi isliye as rahi hai ki Vivan's friends wala line reminded me of someone else 🤣

🤣 😉 Kiski kiski ...🤣 tumhara ishara wahin hai kya jo main soch rahi hoon. 🤣
Edited by beautiful_heart - 11 years ago
955555 thumbnail
Errr...ok I really liked his reply 😆 well he mostly
says this only in a clear cut and formal manner that they are professionals
and cordial with each other!
It was dd who said post leap that how much she misses Vd on the
sets, he's the 1st person to help me and is child on sets who forgets her snapping
etc..etc.. 😆 (zoom tv telly talk seg when they won best jodi award, no chances of alterations here 😆 )
lately only mid day reported that there is an ego clash post VD's comeback as he was being paid twice of what
she gets.
So who knows what's exactly the behind the scenes equation,
as far as it doesn't reflects on screen, mainu ki 😆media and tweetipies seriously needs to get a life!
nyways tfs Shrish!
..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DancingDivaDd

And you just canr shut your mouth and stop preaching in every freaking post about your fantasy and blind faith of your dvd being best friends can you? We have no problem some certain someone invites D in their party or not or eveb they are her friends are not but you people always try to prove otherwise and act like you know every single things about their life and how good friends they are blah blah. Just keep your fantasies to yourself disgusting 🤢

Why that mean to me !!! What did I do
I was just saying my opinion I don't no why but everytime I say my opion I always get bashed !
I don't what I said was wrong , I don't care if they are friends or not , bec I no that these 2 are good professionals , and they are here only to do work , and why would they care if they are not invited to a party bec DD has lovely family and VD has a beautiful wife and a loving family , so why would they care a Daam about DVD , DVD are not the best friends and they don't have to be , my reply was only for those ppl who are calling DVD liars , which was of right !!

But wait u Guyz can say whatever u want about DD and VD and I can't
Say nothing bec I am DVDIans I don't no why these stuff are happening to me
..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
😛
Edited by Cute_Strawberry - 11 years ago
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cute_Strawberry

Why that mean to me !!! What did I do
I was just saying my opinion I don't no why but everytime I say my opion I always get bashed !
I don't what I said was wrong , I don't care if they are friends or not , bec I no that these 2 are good professionals , and they are here only to do work , and why would they care if they are not invited to a party bec DD has lovely family and VD has a beautiful wife and a loving family , so why would they care a Daam about DVD , DVD are not the best friends and they don't have to be , my reply was only for those ppl who are calling DVD liars , which was of right !!

But wait u Guyz can say whatever u want about DD and VD and I can't
Say nothing bec I am DVDIans I don't no why these stuff are happening to me

coz you r good in heart and cant hurt anyone for the sake of any actors 😛😃
Ruthless.Slayer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bookworm-ALS--

Mujhe pata hai shreyu 🤣. 🤣 Shud I say 😉 Ahaan 😆
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
let them be na
why are media so pushy
why do they always have to nag
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: beautiful_heart

🤣 😉 Kiski kiski ...🤣 tumhara ishara wahin hai kya jo main soch rahi hoon. 🤣