How can anyone accept a creep like Raja as the hero? DISGUSTING!

Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
How can anyone accept Raja as the hero? He is cheap, disgusting, cold, emotionless and the most pathetic character I've ever seen. He is worse than Bhai and AK, because they atleast felt something for the elders.

Raja is ready to kill Dida for JM?How pathetic and low can he go?

VD/DVD fans might be able to justify him but sorry aam janta can't.My mom was disgusted today just like she was during the miscarriage episode.

And i'm 1000% sure that Raja WILL sexually harass JM tomorrow after seeing his anger.

DVDian_2014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Mojo.Jojo_

How can anyone accept Raja as the hero? He is cheap, disgusting, cold, emotionless and the most pathetic character I've ever seen. He is worse than Bhai and AK, because they atleast felt something for the elders.

Raja is ready to kill Dida for JM?How pathetic and low can he go?

VD/DVD fans might be able to justify him but sorry aam janta can't.My mom was disgusted today just like she was during the miscarriage episode.

And i'm 1000% sure that Raja WILL sexually harass JM tomorrow after seeing his anger.

Tell that AS and the CVs who are writing and creating his character. VD is only acting and now i really hope what he is doing.
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
if r__p part happen
i totally agree with

i am waiting for precap epi

Befikre thumbnail
I'm not blaming VD. He's an actor and he'll do his job. Am just disgusted with the writer.

And how long are the BDs gonna torture us? For full 3 months? Is DD never gonna shoot with the team now?
Befikre thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

if r__p part happen
i totally agree with

i am waiting for precap epi

I'm sure no rape is gonna happen but sexual harassment is equally disgusting.
_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
What the chakku..he was irking madhu he didnt meant to kill Radhaji rest he was like a good son in law throughout..i wonder why is he bashed even i am irritated wid his loverboy avatar but he has done nothing wrong yet to get such serious bashing.
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
🤣

Trust AS...he will do best
Edited by ..natasha.. - 11 years ago
Shas3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I haven't seen the latest episode yet. But from what I was seeing when Radhaji came back, it made me wonder if he really does care for her or just doing it to make sure to tie all loose ends so that Madhu can't leave him.
I used to feel sorry for Raja and think Madhu was being too hard on him before but when he said he was never going to change all my sympathy disappeared.
If he is threatening to kill Radhaji, W*F is wrong with him?
These VD fans will go to any extent to justify Raja no matter what he does to others and then say that Madhu is selfish and Madhu is harsh.
Time to serve them up some of that truth tea.

Edited by Shas3 - 11 years ago
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
chakku ...honestly what i felt was Raja's STRONG ...PSYCHOTIC ...CRAZY Love for her !!! by telling that he'd kill his Dida ...he was not literally meaning it ...u think he wud do that ??? Noways !!!Not at all ...
its JM who is thinking that Raja has taken advantage of her Dida ...and he actually playing with whatever she thinks ...

from whatever i have seen so far abt Raja ..he is a Kind who doesn't show himself goody or try to make his Rani or the ppl around him (including us ) understand his goodness...all he wants is to accept him how he is !!!! it will be quite a task for JM to look inside of him ...

he is flawed undoubtedly...even JM is !!! am really not justifying as a DVD fan !

reg the sexually harassing part ...ill share my views whn the episode airs...

chakku just re watch the episode again with a cool head !! u really seem to dislike the ongoing story...watch it without expectations ..it'l definitely surprise u 😳

zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shas3

I
These VD fans will go to any extent to justify Raja no matter what he does to others and then say that Madhu is selfish and Madhu is harsh.
Time to serve them up some of that truth tea.

when you come with this idea ???😆
hes dark and bad guy we suppose to hate him right??
Edited by zubeada - 11 years ago