Originally posted by: NehaVdian
i get wat u r trying to say
but with one dialouge everyone is assuming it that way i guess we shd wait for episode to come rather than reaching to conclusions by one dialouge n.media articles
n yes its not abt vd or dd
but u know wen anything happens in this show the direct thing goes is on vd only so i just mentioned that
hope u understand wat i.m.trying to say
Neha but why this track only
Take this if Raja did not r*** and she only putting false allegations... she could have case on marriage... keh deti saadi dhoke se karvayi hai everything is dhoka...
If Raja force also out Bhanu's instigation ... it looks lame Raja believing Bhanu and forcing her which is unbelievable also after seeing Raja not taking advantage of Madhu when glasses broke down.
If it is misunderstanding then they are making fun of this serious issue yaar...
And after all this if they showed Raja forgiving Madhu Madhu realising and forgiving Raja both roaming around happy happy couple it will look... 🤢 forced couple...
My thing is they could have chosen other way than this track. Though I will wait for episode and hope he shows it logically.
Edited by beautiful_heart - 11 years ago