Well for me last week, Some episodes I enjoyed throughly, Some were again okayish. Mai kya karun I have no affinity for family drama like 'Jhadu kyun nahi kiya' and 'Pallu kyun nahi pehna' types 🤪
Ya fhir Tau and Bai ka ghanto wala silent mode 😳 😆
Thankfully we had a lot of RM scenes last week and Monday was obviously the bestest one. That terrific jump by DD and Catch by VD definitely broke all records of hugs of RishBala and in Indian TV also 😆 I hope DVD continue this Jump-Catch 👍🏼 😛
Some RM scenes were again slow 😕 But overall it summed out to be more than average week, good week 👍🏼
One thing I feel CVs need to create is excitement which may be possible through Madhu getting shot, well hopefully 😛 I remember how much I had loved RK caring for Madhu during KC Days, so may be this time also I would love them too 😛 Imagine Raja also saying Rani, I wanna accompany you to washroom warna u'll faint alone 😳🤣
Something I want is when a point of Saturation comes and when they shift to Mumbai we get a hate track from Raja's side too bcoz he fell in love too soon 😆 And then that'll be exciting 😎