so many...there was a champi scene where she told RK tumare bal ur gaye...holi scene...kidnap Madhu scene...SR night😳...and most fav...aao na...mujhe uthao na...kamar dabao na...(outdoor shoot cum honeymoon)
lovely choices 😳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Important Questions
so many...there was a champi scene where she told RK tumare bal ur gaye...holi scene...kidnap Madhu scene...SR night😳...and most fav...aao na...mujhe uthao na...kamar dabao na...(outdoor shoot cum honeymoon)
Originally posted by: Abhiya4life
Holi scene, drunk RK and Madhu after revenge and SR scene
Originally posted by: ilovebandini
Some more moments(I'm not giving any kind of order even with the first three moments and now also with these,I like them all!),connected with candles.
1.When RK brought Madhu in the studio filled with candles and told her about their future little house and their future.This is one of the most beautiful scenes and because of this scene I had hard time believing and accepting RK's betrayal,I mean I accepted it as a storyline but had problem accepting it in myheart!2.After RK brought back Madhu forcefully to the RK Mansion,and after they finally talked about the betrayal,although there were some scenes in which I couldn't accept RK's behavior(the knife scene ok,he was so desperate,but something he said in the studio before the came to the mansion I had problem accepting),there was no electricity,and RK lighted a candle,gave it to Madhu,she looked at him and he looked at her,his eyes were not only pleading for forgiveness and understanding but maybe a kiss too,I felt it like that,like his eyes were pleading "Please..let me kiss you.." and she turned her head away,like "No" as an answer.And after that she felt asleep and he cudled her hair,he turned her and took her in his arms while she was sleeping...So beautiful!Like in that scene like he finally knew in his heart how valuable Madhu was in his heart,in his life,she was the love of his life.
Originally posted by: sangeet6690
first of all thanxx Kajal for this post...it really revived all those beautiful memories...My list is rather really long..
1.the piano scene when RK sees Madhubala for the first time n is mesmerized by her beauty, I loved the BG n both of them looked amazing I felt the instant connection
2.The Pareshan song sequence is my favorite, it is so beautifully directed sequence, both of them in the phonebooth and her expressions☺️, even when Madhu is dancing alone in the room with his coat it looked really sensuous.
3. raat akeli ha song sequence when he dreams of her..though he was dancing with Dipali but knowing that he is dreaming of her made it really b'ful for me.
3. KC RK style was never seen before and was awesome I've lost count of how many times I've seen it already.
4.Be-inteha song sequence ..when they see each other for the first time after unwedding.. & he unknowingly calls out her name when she stumbles.
5.and obviously the 'Rang Deeni' n 'dholna' song sequence..infact entire Holi sequence was ☺️
6. another Bahon ke darmiyaan song sequence in studio where he remindes her of all their memories n asks her "kya tumne kabhi socha tha ek ishq aisa bhi hoga jo na jeene dega na marne dega" the pain in their eyes in that sequence n his need for her was heart touching.
7. payaliya song sequence when he sees her dancing in her bathrobe that was cute & just before that she simply asks him to turn on the music but her voice was so sensuous.☺️
8.And the SR☺️
9. I even loved the scene where he hugs her in the car to make sultan jealous😳
okay those were the lovey dovey scenes but there are other scenes also which I lovedd for the amazing direction
1. Ganpati sequence..very well shot scene & Vivian I hv no words to describe his performance he was brilliant👏
2. Un wedding sequence..superb I have watched it so many times
3. After unwedding Madhu goes numb but when she cries on those stairs seeing his poster n calls his name n here RK he sensed it n gets up from his bed. DD did amazing job there, I still cry every time I see that scene.
4.after seeing sultan in their room on their wedding day he takes her to the outhouse to show what he had been doing the entire day when she was planning her revenge..That entire sequence is so brilliantly shot with b'ful background music from aashiqui 2..it is very simple sequence with no exaggerated drama..He sits defeated on the floor n she very genuinely asks him for one chance..the simplicity of that sequence made it very much real..
n I can write more n more n more...I should just stop😳