Obscurity thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awe! Such a cute update . The kiss was amazing . :)
-Ronnie- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Kawan

Lovely update...
Naughty rishab..
Kissed madhu on her cheeks two time...
Poor madhu cant stop hersself from blushing...

And on cheery on cake Deon comment on this...
Rishab trying to control his laughter...

Update soon

Hehe that Kawan!!
glad that you liked it😊😊
next update will be up soon

Originally posted by: tiara255

OMG OMG OMG

from the starting of updatee! I thought where is rishabhs accident scenario..did i miss an update
Bt no her stopping on the roas explained a lot
I loved this style of writing
Light weighed!
I loved how she was mad at him for coming to college!
Oh gooodd!!! He was actually so blunt
I missed u so i came..lol
And the kiss
That was sooo sweet
'Awww' was the only word that escaped my lips at tht time

It was such great update
Cant wait for next!
Update soon

Aww thanx tiara...like I had said, this story is lighthearted😊
I didn't wanted to show any pain or tension...just a stress buster😆
Glad that you liked it!!
-Ronnie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: flora212

Awww the last part is sooo cute😆 I love this madhubala she is cute😉 when we are getting the real kiss?😛 Update preety soon😳

hehe..update will be soon..!😊
fingers crossed for proper kiss😉

Originally posted by: Sanju...

AWESOME ... AWESOME .. AWESOME..!!!

I cudnt stop myself having stupid smiles 😃
n grins throughout the update..😳
u r gr8 dude!!🤗
I thoroughly LOVD the update!!
d best is:
Yeah I was punched alright!!! with lips...! Rishab's lips... punch which was actually called kiss... ...☺️

Thank you sanju!! means alot 😊
Glad I could make you smile🤗
sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG!! my Rishbala's first kiss...😳...I loved it...I loved madhu's shocked expressions & Rishabh's naughty grin ...😃...but u wrote its the 2nd last chapter...Are u ending it soon??😲...plz don't end it soon...😭
-Ronnie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shriyakadge

wow !!! awesome update ...

i couldnt stop myself from grinning throughout d whole update ...
update d nxt part soon ...

Thank you shriya!!!...
It makes me happy to read I could make someone smile😊

Originally posted by: rekha.366

omg ronnie awesome and naughty update👏👏👏 thank god rk is safe.and madhu so pissed of him .she cares for him and rk naughty kissed her☺️ cheek kiss hi sahi but i wish agar lips main kiya hotha what will be madhu reaction😆😆

hahaha😆😆😆
proper kiss??...lets say umeed par duniya tiki hai😛😛
Hopefully they will kiss
thank you sweety🤗
4ever4love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Ronnie-

lol😆...that reminded me...I have an update to edit😛

AHA!!!! 😲
-Ronnie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: 4ever4love

OK. I love you. Yes truly and madly.

Hmm, I still hated the accident BUT it did bring RK & Madhu closer.

Madhu is just too cute!!!! Her expression, her thoughts.

I love how Madhu was concerned for RK and how RK knows her so well.
A kiss on the cheeks has Madhu blushing so bad, what will happen to the poor girl when RK goes for the lips?????

& I love you too!!❤️ 😆 🤗
Thank you dear!!...glad that you are enjoying it😊

*whispers in your ears* (Thanx for correcting the blooper)😉

-Ronnie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanghita0000

OMG!! my Rishbala's first kiss...😳...I loved it...I loved madhu's shocked expressions & Rishabh's naughty grin ...😃...but u wrote its the 2nd last chapter...Are u ending it soon??😲...plz don't end it soon...😭

It was supposed to be a three shot actually..but I couldn't fit everything I wanted in only three chps so I extended it😛
dont worry...Handsome jerk's story is quite alike😊❤️
ferii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I just loved it such a cute update ur really an amazing writter every single thing from begining were she thinks about rks accident to the end were she turned to be partially blind and punched with kiss from rk have been well written👏
Desire6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
gaal pay kiss say yeh haal hai...
lip kiss karega toh kya hoga...
me n my gutter mind thinking...hahahha☺️

lovly update...Ronnie Dear...

cant wait to read next part
cont soon