Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@pennu - I hope Raj troubles AK and Tam so much that they are forced to say sorry to Madhu🤣

@sri - I also wanna see his unpredictability.
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shonuu

I am liking that finally the story is moving.. once I had mentioned that Madhu should send Raju back to where he was adopted from and that he would leave that place and want to be with Madhu.. but I-Know-it-all-Nishi madam rejected that idea right away.. now where is she? 😆

I am liking the show.. and I liked today's epi more than yesterday's Raju is behaving himself and I loved that JM did tell the truth to that Lady and not tried to act mahan.

You know, the show is actually MOVING and with a flow with positivity😛 Unlike previous season where episodes usually gave headaches, this season is like a breath of fresh air and NO ONE, I mean it, no one can dislike the show now😆😆😆😆 I have seen live example of my mom yaar. She hated last season after RK's revenge track when he became psycho. But now she has again started watching the show and surprisingly she watched the FULL episode😆 She loves Raju and Madhu😆

And I knew you would also start liking the show because it is actually GOOD.

And regarding orphanage track, I want an OUTDOOR SHOOT of Lonavla The things we never got in season 1, I want in season 2. That is what will make this season better. And I want a Barfi type track where JM leaves Raju but he follows her back🤣

flora212 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Pehle yea bata aj ka epi kesa tha😛 I didn't watch it I was out
drashtimeetu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think so he will stand for his friend
disgusting AK
shelleywilliams thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I want Madhooo to strt wiping AK shoes and Raju says stop Gudiyan and go sit next to Gudiyan near AK legs but sit and fight I will wipe I will wife atlast with the help of cloth and fight dono milke AK ko niche giraooo Thuddd 😆 😆 😆 😆 and both stand up and say sorry and hold each others hand and Bhagooo 😆 😆 😆 😆
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Chakku I said the same yar .. That JM shouldnt take him in her life (which is messed up for now)just now and send him back to wherever he belongs to.. and when he would come back to her ALA burfi only then she would realize that he is here to stay and that she has to plan to make a better life for her and Raju.. But you know Nishi na? If I go right she defo has to go left.. warna uska khana nahi pachta.. 😆.. and I want JM to care for her life too,, she needs to fight and get her life and freedom back.. and I want this Lonavla track to be draggeddd for a week or two..I want to see them traveling in bus, auto and belgadi 😆
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Chakku lovely Post . And U know I am 80% sure that Raju gonna stand for his FRIEND . In PRECAP He didn't like his Gudiya dong that Rubbish Work .And if u noticed He turns his Face away also coz he was unable to see his Gudiya like that .But I don't know I am having feeling that Our Cutipieee gonna SCREAM and will Stop his Gudiya from doing that .
And About LONAVALA TRACK .OMGG!! I really really wish to see one more OUTDOOR SHOOT of DVD / Rajbala alone . Can we all plzz TWEET regarding this requesting about this Track ? Plzzz Plzzz Plzzz

Originally posted by: shelleywilliams

I want Madhooo to strt wiping AK shoes and Raju says stop Gudiyan and go sit next to Gudiyan near AK legs but sit and fight I will wipe I will wife atlast with the help of cloth and fight dono milke AK ko niche giraooo Thuddd 😆 😆 😆 😆 and both stand up and say sorry and hold each others hand and Bhagooo 😆 😆 😆 😆

@BOLD

MUJHE YEH CHAHIYE ..CHAHIYE ...CHAHIYE ..BAS CHAHIYE🤣🤣
shelleywilliams thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

@BOLD

MUJHE YEH CHAHIYE ..CHAHIYE ...CHAHIYE ..BAS CHAHIYE🤣🤣

Mujhe bhi Chahiye Bas Chahiye matlab chahiye 😆 😆 😆 😆
OOPS How can I forget to mention that how much i loveddd Raju earning money and buying Roses for his GUDIYA .Awww thatw as sooo cuteee 😳