RKMBFAN thumbnail
I saw comical Horror in Madhubala Serial Today Gosh I'm unable to stop myself from ROLFng 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

I am Liking this Horror Comical Character now 🤣

Marjawa for those Awesome blossom Looks I Loved the episode today I felt as if I'm watching "The Haunted Mansion" Movie 🤣

Looks Like The Great Ball is On Fire from Today Enjoy Guys 🤣
Can u Enlighten me y the hell was he taking Sniff of that dupatta 😆
Laters.Baby thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Haila Chaks, U Too Started To Watch!! 😲😆

Kyun yaar aapne aap ko torture de rahi ho!! 🤣 🤣

I Phelt Scared Aftr Watchin 'ak's priceless expression on Promo(pata nhi episode kaise jhelungi🤔😆)VD K Aane K Bad Hi Dekhungi!😆

Dhyanna Ho 🤣 🤣
Edited by RockchickFaiza - 11 years ago
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@jennice-I had planned the same thing, but i watched to get a gist of the story. And i don't regret watching🤣

@Neha and sana- He is ok in serious scenes but in angry scenes he doesn't know how to emote and he overacts a lot.

@shonnu-You mean to say that all the comedy circus we witnessed today is just a TRAILER? More frustration means more comedy circus which is yet to come 🤣

@bcbs-My dad asked me the same thing if the guy was psycho, when i said no, then he said why is he overacting?😆
k.atrina75 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Same happened with me... saw epi after a long time hoping to get a background of VD's re entry but.. 🤣
Seeing the man i was making strange faces too because i was trying to figure out what he wants to do..
And the way he broke gold bangles in his hand... felt like it was glass bangles... they broke like paper..
And the faces he made.. and eyes ready to fall on the ground... and when he saw JM with Radha ji... and the way he was looking with head tilted down and eyes up.. man he looked like a indian horror movie chudails do..
I dont know if he would be a good villain or a comedian after VD's entry
-Mockingjay- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RockchickFaiza

I Phelt Scared Aftr Watchin 'ak's priceless expression on Promo

I know right.
It looked like he had a chewing stuck in his mouth and he is trying his best to talk 😆
Laters.Baby thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Mockingjay-

I know right.
It looked like he had a chewing stuck in his mouth and he is trying his best to talk 😆

u r remindin me his 'gaur se dekho'😡wala phace! 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

d way he greeted teeth! 🤣 🤣 yaar m laughin hard nw! 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
GOODLUCKANGEL thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shonuu

Dont be so mean to him Chakku..a 37 years old man still a virgin aur uska pyar ek din bhi nahi chal paya.. how much he must thought to do Wasooli of his 5 lakh? sab waste hogaya.

u r heartless 😭🥺 uff! cant bear such words . kameenepan ki bhi hadd hoti hai 😆😆😆
Love-Blossoms thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: k.atrina75

Same happened with me... saw epi after a long time hoping to get a background of VD's re entry but.. 🤣
Seeing the man i was making strange faces too because i was trying to figure out what he wants to do..
And the way he broke gold bangles in his hand... felt like it was glass bangles... they broke like paper..
And the faces he made.. and eyes ready to fall on the ground... and when he saw JM with Radha ji... and the way he was looking with head tilted down and eyes up.. man he looked like a indian horror movie chudails do..
I dont know if he would be a good villain or a comedian after VD's entry

chudail 🤣
-Mockingjay- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RockchickFaiza

u r remindin me his 'gaur se dekho'😡wala phace! 🤣

d way he greeted teeth! 🤣 🤣 yaar m laughin hard nw! 🤣

He sounded so cheesy yet hilarious 😆
Me too :-P

Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@BP-Kya din aa gaye hain? People are more interested in sarees of vamps than the show🤣

@Nadi-Trust me, i literally fell off my bed after hearing him screaming🤣🤣I can't get that image out of my head🤣

@Faiza, jay, raichu, RKMBFAN- It was a must watch episode 🤣🤣Please do watch it🤣You'll love it🤣

@Katrina-His close ups and weird camera angles were hilarious🤣And the red curtains were even more hilarious🤣