Vsoujanya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I am capable of making my own decisions thank you. I don't care if the AS changes his decision or not, before he changed his decision did people stop trending no, people did it over and over and over again. If that was your way of expressing your disagreement with the leap, this is our disagreement with the new developments so now we will express our opinion over and over and over and over and over again for as long as we want! even if we are "repeating the same shit over and over again" we shall continue for as long as we like and for as long as we are satisfied! #YOLO!😆
SahaVikamKhanna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vsoujanya

I am capable of making my own decisions thank you. I don't care if the AS changes his decision or not, before he changed his decision did people stop trending no, people did it over and over and over again. If that was your way of expressing your disagreement with the leap, this is our disagreement with the new developments so now we will express our opinion over and over and over and over and over again for as long as we want! even if we are "repeating the same shit over and over again" we shall continue for as long as we like and for as long as we are satisfied! #YOLO!😆

then I suggest u do it on twitter and face book. it will be more effective and useful in your fight for AbLa jodi.
Vsoujanya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the advice! What tells you I am not tweeting? I'm out of energy for today and kind of have some stuff to do, gotta go tend to my life outside this forum. Gotta go! See ya! Besides I thought that your last reply was your final reply. 😆
Edited by Vsoujanya - 11 years ago
armummy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It so funny how some long lost fans jabrdasti Became fans of GU...now people are not able to digest the fact that VD is returning...
This is business for AS ...when VD went it was business decision thinking that DD JDJ won may help in viewership... Now that has failed, it is again business decision to bring back VD for viewership ...

AS is not a fool to drown his money for his so called best friend ..nor channel is a friend of VD that will go along with plans of VD and AS ..

ST thought he could make it work with DD and new story and AS thinks he can make it work with DVD and new story ..so chill and ignore comments of burnt hearts and souls ,...let them vent in peace ...

Sab kuch trp ka khel hai ...if it does not work , they will shut it down...
Edited by armummy - 11 years ago
alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow page 5...I won't be able to reply to any comments today cuz I've got work but I will reply sometime soon...maybe the weekend! Really diverse views!
rkbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
ekdum sahi bata boli h tune shwetu...
many people here r unhappy wd VD's cmback...🥱 ...dey bashed him to no extent 😵 .nd unhone yh tk kh diya ki VD ko koi aur kaam nhi mil rha tha nd dat he doesnt' hv self respect...😲 ...bt unhone yh nhi dekha ki VD came backk due to such a huge demand from his fans ... ...nd agar yh sab preplanned hota to split kyun hoti...😳...

VD came backk only for his loyal fans who left no stone unturned in bringing him backk...😉 😎 ..HATS OFF TO DEM...👏
ab jiski jo amrzi h ...jo bolta h bolne do..🥱 ....democracy h bhai.koi bhi kuhc bhi bol skta h ...😆 ...lets just ignore dem...😎