}**The Confession**{ Congrats everyone on 1 Year Completion !! **

..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

12-14-2013 for some people it's third birthday, For some People it's their anniversary , and so on and for some people it's just a regular day . But for us Rishblians / Rishbala it's a very special day ! Wonder why well it's because on this day one a big Confession happened ! It was this day 1 year ago on this same exact day Rk the superstar said I Love U ❤️ to a Normal Girl Madhu ❤️

The Confession

These were those magical WORDS well in MEIEJ we say DIALOGUES Rk said to Madhu...

"Mai Aag Tho Tum bhi Aag , Mai tofan tho Tum bhi kuch kam nahi , Mai Pagal aur Tum mosa barhi Pagal "
Aur is sabka Bad bhi , Mai tumsa Paglo ki Tara PYAAR karta ho

Madhu just wanted to hear those 3 Magical Words from His on Mouth ! Rk finally said it ! Typical Boys only say it 3 times .. But Rk said it Four times those 4 magical words "I love You Madhu .
Tuhi meri Chatat ho Thohi Mera Dhaadkan , Thohi mera Ishq aur Thomhi Mera Junoon

He Did Not love her bec she toke care of Him , Or gave him Medicine , he did not love her because she thought just like him , He loved her because she became his nurse wife , he loved her because by thinking opposite of what he thought and fighting for it . He love her her achar when he called her pati and palatak she calling him Pati he love her because she Telling him his own dialogue , Smiling for no reason reason , 1 min she is Mad at him the next min she applying bandage on his wound . When they are sleeping and he moves a little but she wakes up just to see if he is okay. Yeh PYAAR Tumara andar ka PagalPan , Junoon , Deewangi ki waja sa hai ! When she even comes in his dream she comes to fighting ! This love is for her eyes beauty her nose and her smile which he still does not understand the reason behind it

Madhu also Wanted to say I love You but Rk would not let her and just sealed it with a Kiss

Guyz so That's it !! Congrats on 1 Year anniversary of The Confession I just want to share one thing...
** After this Episode I have became addicted to it than just started watching daily and just fell in love with the Couple Called Rishbala ! This was just the best confession I have ever heard . Their can never be a couple like Rishbala and I can bet on anything

Plz Do look down to see more from my baby Pritoo🤗

Edited by AsiyaKhan1212 - 11 years ago

-Pritt- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dz1t63OZFg0[/YOUTUBE]

It was on this day last year, December 13th, 2012, that we heard the words 'I love you' escape RK's mouth for the first time.

It was the following day that we got the full blown confession from both the lovebirds.

Oh what a beautiful path they had leading to the confession. That was a moment that none of us RishBalaians can ever forget. An episode we all eagerly looked forward too.

It was along with the first confession that we also witnessed their first kiss.

RK's reasoning behind his love for Madhu was just beautiful. From not knowing the reason behind her smile to her nose turning red when angry. The way she'd enter his dreams and leave only after fighting with him. The way he calls her Biwi and in return she calls him Pati. The way she's angry at him for one thing but the next minute she's tying her dupatta on his wound with love and care.

Oh what a beautiful moment in RishBala's life it was.
Edited by Hiddlestoned - 11 years ago
Survival thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely thank you girls for the caps and for reminding us about that beautiful confession😊
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
superb awesome wonderful
good job pritt and razia
Suhana622 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Happy "the confession" anniversary!! Awesome job Razi and pritt!!👏 U guys really made us remember the moment once again👏
Go rishbala!! I hope u guyz complete another anniversary!!
Edited by Suhana622 - 11 years ago
-QueenlyChitra- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Awesomely loveliest post Razu & Pritty dear👏⭐️ !!
Loved it
a lot
❤️girls 😉!!
thanx for all great pics, beautiful lines, fantastic vm 😃😳👏⭐️
& for pm😉 !! Congrats to every fan of Rishbala on this 1 year completion of Love confession of RM 😛😉&all members of this forum !!🥳RISHABALA TOGETHER FOREVER ROCKZZ !!
👏👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️
LOVE THEM A LOTZZ !!
❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗
Edited by Chitrarocking - 11 years ago
_Prachi_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Lovely post <3
Love RishBala <3
ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
"Ek arab logo ka yeh desh.. Kamse kam 10 crore ladkiya meri umar ki.. Par mujhe.. Mujhe pyaar hua TUMSE"

How can any RishBalian forget this day.. ❤️ Though for many it was a fake confession but for me it wasn't! Each and every word, every action was true!

Happy RishBala Confession Anniversary everyone! 🥳🥳

Prituu that VM is just mindblowing! Awesome thread Razu!
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Beautiful post girls <3 Loved it 😳
Wahyas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
what lovely days were those n this particular confession was out of the world...miss this rishbala...